Another Achievement By Mustafa Kamal

26-july-09%20Hospital%20AL1.jpg

26 Jul 2009:

Karachi July 26: City Nazim Syed Mustafa Kamal has said that the benefits of the development works would not be achieved without the availability of proper medical and health care facilities to citizens. The new Molecular laboratory of Abbasi Shaheed Hospital would now provide testing for HIV/Aids, Hepatitis, Dengue Virus and DNA which up till now had to be done from Islamabad.

He expressed these views while addressing a ceremony and talking to media representatives after inaugurating a modern Molecular Lab and Mortuary at Abbasi Shaheed Hospital and the dental department and children nursery at the Children Hospital at North Karachi. Total cost of these projects has been estimated at Rs30million.

Nazim Karachi said that city government has established a modern mortuary at the ASH which is equipped with the latest machinery imported from France with a cost of Rs20million. The new facility would have the capacity of storing 58 bodies while the city government has also completed the project of a mortuary in Landhi Town and it is also completing the establishment of five more such mortuaries in other towns of Karachi.

Nazim Karachi said that the Molecular Laboratory at Abbasi Shaheed Hospital would provide the testing of all those diseases in just five rupees for which the other private labs of the city charge thousand of rupees. The specimen for testing of Aids, Dengue Virus, Hepatitis and DNA previously had to be dispatched to Islamabad but now this facility is available at the city governments Abbasi Shaheed Hospital at a nominal cost Nazim Karachi said that the Haq Parast leadership had been worked out a comprehensive strategy for up gradation of all of the hospitals and medical units under its control.

Abbasi Shaheed Hospital has been transformed into a modern hospital with all necessary facilities including medical tests, incubator and other things made available to citizens.
He said that with the efforts of present city government citizens of Karachi have now much better medical and health care facilities near to their homes.

Previously it was nearly impossible for a poor family to spend thousands of rupees on the medical treatments of any of its members. The present city government had therefore arranged for free of cost medical treatment for such families who could not afford to pay heavy prices for medical treatments and tests at private hospitals and laboratories.

He said that with the completion of the projects initiated by city government during last four years the trust of citizens has now been fully restored on the city government hospitals. Besides the citizens of Karachi, patients from interior Sindh and other provinces also availing these facilities free of cost.
We have also arranged for the regular maintenance of the machinery and equipments installed at the city government hospitals and other health care units, he added.

26-july-09%20Hospital%20BL.jpg

MQMLover

Excellent Job, I am sure everybody says, Me too.

The beauty of the whole thing is not a single penny of BHATTA has been used, all pure Governmental money.

Not like Imran Khan who beggs people and make one or two hospitals.

We have made a big Labratory (not a small hospital) which we are sure one day will be used to diagnose our Kalia leader because since his wife has kicked him out, he is into boy things (Proof see his pictures!! how he hugs our Governor and Mayor) and his boy thingie is the biggest casue for HIV disease.

Charity begins at home and in this case it will be our Kalia Leader and our great Mayor.

mehwish_ali

City Government did so much Good Work, but negativity of these MQM Haters have no Limits.

Khidmat-e-Khalq Organization did so much charity work, but this Blind Person is unable to see it.

But People of Karachi see all this and they are not blind and their hearts are not black due to hatred, and thus MQM will keep on running in the hearts of people

???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????

zainabia said:
City Government did so much Good Work, but negativity of these MQM Haters have no Limits.

Khidmat-e-Khalq Organization did so much charity work, but this Blind Person is unable to see it.

But People of Karachi see all this and they are not blind and their hearts are not black due to hatred, and thus MQM will keep on running in the hearts of people

???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????

Very true Sis, these people have no guts to do any service to Pakistan. Their sole duty is just to do leg pulling of those who are working for pakistanis and Pakistan, but who cares. People love MQM and this is the reality.

G

:?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:

MQMLover

You A...les so called Bro and Sis, Sitting at 90 Media Wing, we can see though you now.

Eight year of Loot Mar and all the f... you can boast is one Park and a labratory. If Karachi has become heaven, why does tumhara Bap not come back and live among his people. What is he afraid of. Tumhara Munh Bola Baap (Musharaf) ab idhar hai na, loot mar ki look after larnay ko.

mehwish_ali

MQMLover said:
You A...les so called Bro and Sis, Sitting at 90 Media Wing, we can see though you now.

Eight year of Loot Mar and all the f... you can boast is one Park and a labratory. If Karachi has become heaven, why does tumhara Bap not come back and live among his people. What is he afraid of. Tumhara Munh Bola Baap (Musharaf) ab idhar hai na, loot mar ki look after larnay ko.

?? ??? ???? ? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ?????

??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???????? ??????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ? ???? ???

MQMLover

Hamari to sirf abhi zaban gandi hai, woh bhi tum jaisay nasooron kay sath, tumhari to karakatain dekh kar hamain nafrat hui warna to hum bhi Kararchi kay urdu bolnay wale hi hain. My whole circle started hating me because they think I must be MQM if I am urdu speaking.

Come out of this women name cover becasue everyone here knows who posts these achievements videos from 90. Kabhi zara bhool kar apni Bhattay and awam ko marnay wali videos bhi post kar diya karo

Come on suckers in Karachi, respond, Bhattay ka mal aur milay ga, Hurry up you A....les

farazkhii

Mustafa Kamal Zinbaddddddddddddd. Karachi development karta rahay bus, doosron se kiya laina jalnay do :P [musharaf] [altaf] [pk flag]

AXIOM

good job ....weldone...
if nazim of karachi is doing some works thts good. he is responsible for tht. this is his duty as a mayor. does it make any sense to post pics of any opening ceremony of nalka, tooti, eletric pole, gutter, lab etc...joke.
every body appreciates good work but done by one's honesty not for the fame. or a photo in the paper, and specially money which is not taken by bhatta from poor n innocent people.

taha said:
zainabia said:
?? ??? ???? ? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ?????

??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???????? ??????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ? ???? ???

?? ???? ?? ???? ????
??? ??????

:o :o :o

@Admin:
So far your site has been in a high level of standard, we have been giving our different point of views, and we keep educate ourselves through our healthy debates and discussions, and that's why we visit here regularly, but if you allow the posts like above, and you are ready to sacrifice the importance of this forum just because of this kind of behaviour, we can leave this site on your own way. We have no problem at all.
Our stand on our point of view does not require any internet adventurism, Allhamdullillah, we know how much love and respect we enjoy from millions of Pakistani people to whom we represent.
Please let us know, should we keep coming in this forum or leave it as some other fellows want us to do. You have to manage your site so that it can maintain it's high and serious standard out of vulgarity.

Admin

Every moderator including me have full time jobs. Moderating and running this site is our part time job. We try our best to keep the forum clean. If you see a post that is offensive, please report it to us.

We always take appropriate actions, including banning a member permanently.

admin said:
Every moderator including me have full time jobs. Moderating and running this site is our part time job. We try our best to keep the forum clean. If you see a post that is offensive, please report it to us.

We always take appropriate actions, including banning a member permanently.

Thanks
I already have reported to you through PM. I am sure you will take appropriate action.

lahori

Yaar Taha tumhey women sey baat karney ki tameez nahi?

No matter what Zainbi says but she stays within the limits and never gets personal.

I request moderators to ban this idiot.

lahori said:
Yaar Taha tumhey women sey baat karney ki tameez nahi?

No matter what Zainbi says but she stays within the limits and never gets personal.

I request moderators to ban this idiot.

Thanks Bro:
People like you keeping this site clean. May Allah the Great give all of us the ability to respect each other. That's what the true Islam is.

mehwish_ali

My Personal Experience:

Mods have done extremely good Job to kept themselves Neutral on Political Issues and have given equal rights to every one to express their opinions.
So a lot of "Shabash" to admins for this from my side.

Hopefully this forum doesn't turn into the Fish Market and thus lose it's high standards. Brother Pak Patriot has mentioned to this fact rightly, while the Limits have already arrived.

A wise man advice was:

??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ???

zainabia said:
My Personal Experience:

Mods have done extremely good Job to kept themselves Neutral on Political Issues and have given equal rights to every one to express their opinions.
So a lot of "Shabash" to admins for this from my side.

Hopefully this forum doesn't turn into the Fish Market and thus lose it's high standards. Brother Pak Patriot has mentioned to this fact rightly, while the Limits have already arrived.

A wise man advice was:

??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ???
No sister:
Haq ParastoN ko yeh jhoote or mukkar log shikast nahi desakte. Haq ParastoN ke saath tou Almighty hai.