Average Annual Income Tax of shops in busiest markets of Lahore

jani1

یہ بات تو طے ہے کہ ٹیکس کے بغیر اب یہ ملک نہیں چلے گا۔۔اور ٹیکس اکھٹا کرنا پڑے گا۔۔
چاہے وہ مال ان تاجروں کی کھال اتار کر نکالیں یا بال نوچ کر۔۔۔
دوسرا طریقہ یہ بھی ہے کہ طافو جیسے کسی بھالو کی خدمات حاصل کی جائیں۔۔
اور لاکھوں کی جگہ کروڑوں ٹیکس اکھٹا کیا جائے۔۔
66461108_2344677202487774_7633486104355667968_n.jpg

islamabadi

"A large number of shops not registered" Tera baap register karega? Instead of sqeezing existing tax payers why not register unregistered ones? I know the anwer...because your FBR is incapable....your State Bank is incapable....You Finance Minister is incapable....all of these have been appointed by PTI....they didnt come down from Sky.

عمر

"A large number of shops not registered" Tera baap register karega? Instead of sqeezing existing tax payers why not register unregistered ones? I know the anwer...because your FBR is incapable....your State Bank is incapable....You Finance Minister is incapable....all of these have been appointed by PTI....they didnt come down from Sky.

???

rizhussain44

Bhai wohi to kar rahey hain par in ki cheekhain nikal rahi hain

Dream Seller

Lol yeh hota hai jab parne se pehle post kar dete ho khota khor

Islamabadiya

well to be fair, retailers in Pakistan are earning literally Crores of rupees every month, they pay shit salaries to their staff,
govt should do a selective justice and start putting big retailers behind bars, rest will automatically fall in line

nisarkk

Imran khan has to do one thing,Make a media cell team from party funds who 's sole duty shuld be educating the people about all the decisions they are taking before they bring it in effect.I m sure once people are awared what has been done to this country and how IK is trying to get it on the road,these people will become IK 's power and drag these gooones them selves to open the market.IK is missing this point very badly that we are the un educated nation who does not understand basics of economy.

Pakistan2017

Why doctors (private practitioners) and lawyers are not monitored for their income, when they submit fake returns? And majority of them don't have NTN and hence no filing of IT Returns

BrotherKantu

جیل جیل
جیل جیل جیل جیل
جیل جیل
جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل
جیل جیل
جیل جیل جیل جیل
جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل جیل
جیل جیل جیل جیل
.جیل جیل
جیل

BrotherKantu

اوپر سے شروع ہو جائیں.
روز کروڑوں کا مال بیچنے والے اپنی گردن کا رسا دوسروں کی گردن میں ڈالیں گے.
ان سے جن جن کو مال بچا ہے اس کی رسیدوں سے شروع ہو جائیں.

kakamuna420

if you sell underwears and bras then the tax collected from those shops will be low. In Punjab people have stopped wearing such things

hello

تاجر یہ کہہ کر غریب عوام کی جیبوں پر ڈاکے مارتے ہیں حکومت نے ٹیکس لگا دیا لہذا مہنگائی ہو گئی ہے جب حکومت ٹیکس مانگتی ہے تو ہرتالیں
شروع کر دیتے ہیں ہم ٹیکس کسی صورت نہیں دیں گیں