Angry Imran: Imran Khan gets his very own smartphone app based on Angry Birds - Telegraph Uk

zsheikh

[h=2]Imran Khan, the former cricketer-turned-politician has received perhaps the ultimate accolade with his very own smartphone app Angry Imran, based on Angry Birds.[/h]
angry-birds_2236645b.jpg

Angry Imran has been downloaded several thousand times since it was released for android phones and tablets three days ago.

Its developers say they are stunned by the excitement it has generated.

Players catapult Imran into the giant heads of Pakistan's political leaders, smashing his way through wooden planks and stone plinths, as he vies for control of key cities before marching on the capital Islamabad.

"I find it quite funny," said Mr Khan on Friday, whose PTI party rallies have certainly seen him develop an angry streak as he denounces drone strikes and American aggression in Afghanistan.

"Status quo is petrified of PTI especially after our Rawalpindi tsunami."

Last weekend, he attracted 90,000 supporters to a rally in Rawalpindi.
While critics say his momentum has stalled since a series of monster gatherings late last year, he looks set for a breakthrough in elections expected early next year and could even win enough seats to become the kingmaker in coalition negotiations.

source

In the computer game, he must sweep away the heads of President Asif Ali Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, the main opposition leader, and Altaf Hussain, who rules the city of Karachi from exile in London.
Victory at each stage is greeted by the voice of Mr Khan roaring "Tabdeeli agayi hai Urdu for "the change has come".
The game was put together by a group of budding young developers, who call themselves CreatiXe.
Muneeb Ali said the idea for the game came from friends and that it was made for fun, rather than as a political tool.
"We have been really surprised at how it has taken off," he said.
"Maybe it's a good way for people to vent their frustration with Pakistan's politicians." He added that the team planned more Imran Khan games in the future.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tribune Story

Angry Imran taking on politicians, bringing changeBy Ema Anis
Published: May 31, 2012

386812-angryImran-1338461247-926-640x480.jpg
A screenshot of the game Angry Imran.

As calm as he may look on the outside, an angry Imran Khan has set out to kick out politicians from Pakistan. A newly launched Angry Birds-styled game for Android users shows the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chief taking on politicians from different parties.
Developed by Creatrixe who claim to have no political affiliations Angry Imran is based on the PTI chiefs calls for a change and a revolution in the country.
With cartoonised faces of famous politicians replacing the pigs in the original game and Imran Khans head as the birds, the game has five levels each based on a city. Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawar and Islamabad serve as the five levels respectively, with backgrounds of famous monuments from each city.
To win a level, Imran Khan must either destroy the other politicians heads or bump them off the screen, all of this has to be done with no instructions available. The lives vary from level to level.
On winning a level, you can hear Imran Khan say Tabdeeli agayi hai (the change has come), and on losing a level, one politician from the city youre playing cackling.
Politicians featured in the game include the Sharif brothers, Altaf Hussain, Mustafa Kamal, Asfandyar Wali, Rehman Malik, Nawab Aslam Raisani, Fazlur Rehman and Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani. Zardari can be seen in the last three levels, having the biggest head in the final one.

Source: http://tribune.com.pk/story/386812/angry-imran--taking-on-politicians-bringing-change/

rajaokayoum

Re: New Video Game "Angry Imran Khan" taking on politicians, bringing change

not from Angry IK...........but from nation also.................

Zulfi Khan

Imran Khan is the best on the basis of his honesty and sincerity. IGeo Imran Khan! Geo PTI! Vote for PTI inshallah!mran Khan does not any have charge of any corruption or malpractices.He never broke
his words or contract like PPP and PML(N)leaders. Geo PTI! Geo Imran Khan1!Vote for PTI!

msaeed89

ohh man I have Iphone.....will it be release for iOS also.....cant wait to play it..I wana smash zardari and shareef to hard...

rmunir

There must be something for mighty eagle as well then. A Mighty tsunami wave. That washes away all the corrupt status quo in one big Wave.
Angry Imran – taking on politicians, bringing changeBy Ema Anis
Published: May 31, 2012

A screenshot of the game Angry Imran.

As calm as he may look on the outside, an ‘angry’ Imran Khan has set out to kick out politicians from Pakistan. A newly launched Angry Birds-styled game for Android users shows the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chief taking on politicians from different parties.
Developed by Creatrixe – who claim to have no political affiliations – Angry Imran is based on the PTI chief’s calls for a ‘change’ and a ‘revolution’ in the country.
With cartoonised faces of famous politicians replacing the pigs in the original game and Imran Khan’s head as the birds, the game has five levels each based on a city. Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawar and Islamabad serve as the five levels respectively, with backgrounds of famous monuments from each city.
To win a level, Imran Khan must either destroy the other politicians’ heads or bump them off the screen, all of this has to be done with no instructions available. The lives vary from level to level.
On winning a level, you can hear Imran Khan say ‘Tabdeeli agayi hai’ (the change has come), and on losing a level, one politician from the city you’re playing cackling.
Politicians featured in the game include the Sharif brothers, Altaf Hussain, Mustafa Kamal, Asfandyar Wali, Rehman Malik, Nawab Aslam Raisani, Fazlur Rehman and Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani. Zardari can be seen in the last three levels, having the biggest head in the final one.

Source: http://tribune.com.pk/story/386812/angry-imran--taking-on-politicians-bringing-change/

KK YASIR

downloading on my Galaxy SII .. will update u about the game

hulk9

brothers this is not pro pti and ik game. infact it is another propaganda to dent ik's popularity ....look message behind this game .......that all corrupt politicians r innocent and pti and ik is making fun of them ....there will b talk shows on this game and all lifafa anchors will bash imran khan and pti on this.....

very deep conspiracy against pti and imran khan

umair ahmed

Angry Imran taking on politicians - bringing change . . .

As calm as he may look on the outside, an ‘angry’ Imran Khan has set out to kick out politicians from Pakistan. A newly launched Angry Birds-styled game for Android users shows the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chief taking on politicians from different parties.
Developed by Creatrixe – who claim to have no political affiliations – Angry Imran is based on the PTI chief’s calls for a ‘change’ and a ‘revolution’ in the country.
With cartoonised faces of famous politicians replacing the pigs in the original game and Imran Khan’s head as the birds, the game has five levels each based on a city. Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawar and Islamabad serve as the five levels respectively, with backgrounds of famous monuments from each city.
To win a level, Imran Khan must either destroy the other politicians’ heads or bump them off the screen, all of this has to be done with no instructions available. The lives vary from level to level.
On winning a level, you can hear Imran Khan say ‘Tabdeeli agayi hai’ (the change has come), and on losing a level, one politician from the city you’re playing cackling.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/386812/angry-imran--taking-on-politicians-bringing-change/

Bombaybuz

Re: Angry Imran taking on politicians - bringing change . . .

games ka time chala gaya IK ka bhe aur humara bhe ... aab bachon ka future aur apni salvation dakhney ka waqt hai if anybody here is listening ...

zsheikh

brothers this is not pro pti and ik game. infact it is another propaganda to dent ik's popularity ....look message behind this game .......that all corrupt politicians r innocent and pti and ik is making fun of them ....there will b talk shows on this game and all lifafa anchors will bash imran khan and pti on this.....

very deep conspiracy against pti and imran khan

Have you played the actual game where imran khan is actually a bird who defends there fellow birds and the politicians are pigs

golmaal

Re: Angry Imran taking on politicians - bringing change . . .

I have it installed on my phone. A bit boring to be honest because of the lack of visuals

InsafianPTI

Angry Imran: Imran Khans Tsunami Now on Android

http://www.androidpakistan.com/angr...aign=Feed:+AndroidPakistan+(Android+Pakistan)[h=1]Angry Imran: Imran Khans Tsunami Now on Android[/h]by Haris Nadeem on May 30, 2012
in Android Applications

Angry-Imran-2-500x281.jpg

Just when we thought Imran Khans Tsunami isnt going anywhere soon, it popped up right where we least expected it to, in the Google Play Store. Angry Imran, a free Android game inspired by the highly addictive Angry Birds.
Angry Imran is a game based on the political public gatherings and jalsas of Imran Khan, often known as Imran Khans Tsunami, where you advance to several cities based on the locations where Imran Khans large public gatherings have been held. For now, you play through five levels: Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawar & Islamabad.
Angry-Imran-3-500x281.jpg

Every level has several politicians related to the city, which you have to knock out of the screen to advance to the next city. Unlike Angry Birds, politicians (piglets in Angry Birds) dont blow up when you hit them, instead you have to hit them and take them out of the screen.
How to earn more points? The quicker you knock them out and with minimal number of Imran Khans, earns you more points on every city/level. And when you clear a level, you hear Imran Khan yelling, TABDELI AA GAYEE HAI!.
Angry-Imran-5-500x281.jpg

A fun game to kill time. Lots and lots of improvements could be made with awesome new features like a leaderboard, better graphics or just add some more politicians whom you can knock out!
icon_wink.gif

Angry Imran is developed by Creatrixe, a student at NUST and is just the first beta version. So yes, we can expect the game to improve and mature with future releases. Looking forward to the development.
[h=2]Download Angry Imran Android Game[/h]You can download Angry Imran from Google Play here: Download Angry Imran.
NOTE: AndroidPakistan.com does not have any political affiliations with any party.

falcons

i had completed all levels... You have to throw the filthy bags out...

Lahore: Nawaz, Shabaz, Abasi
Karachi: Altaf, Babar Gori, Mustfa Kamal
Quetta: Gilani, Zardari, Raysani
Peshawar: Asfandyar, Rehman malik, Gilani, Zardari
Islamabad: Raysani, Altaf, Nawz, Molana Diesel, Gilani, Zardari...

Is ma Mr.Bean(Nisar) nahi ha....:(:(:(

P.s Altaf(pi-g) or Zardari(kut-ta) ko marna ko bht maza aia

arshikrani

Code:
[SIZE=5][B]I just played it and got interesting result in last level there r 2 persons left nawaz nd zardari and one life or one ball left and i get out both of them on one ball as Imran always said[/B][/SIZE]:)

arshikrani

I just played it and got interesting result in last level there r 2 persons left nawaz nd zardari and one life or one ball left and i get out both of them on one ball as Imran always said