Amjad Sabri ki walida Bilawal Bhutto Zardari ka paseena ponchte huwe -- VIDEO

sab_tamasha_hai

Imran Khan tumhy Punjab say kuch waqat Millay tu Karachi ka bhooly sy chakr lagajana

I completely agree with you. It seems like IK has completely forgot about other provinces. Sindh has many cities where votes can be gathered by logic. MQM voter is mostly educated class, if he could convince them that when in power he will work for rights of Muhajir, he could have won many.

I am fast losing hope with PTI. I dont know who is taking decisions like including Raja Riaz and Ashraf Sohna in party. Funding Madars over schools. These decisions are hard to justify for any sane mind.

Urdu speaking

We gave him vote 8lakh without he convinced us we thought he is a national leader but he made us wrong and in return he insulted karachiities by left us on its own and prefer to become Punjab limited party only which he is now and Raheel sharif took his space in Karachi as he's more popular here then some where else in Pakistan
I completely agree with you. It seems like IK has completely forgot about other provinces. Sindh has many cities where votes can be gathered by logic. MQM voter is mostly educated class, if he could convince them that when in power he will work for rights of Muhajir, he could have won many.

I am fast losing hope with PTI. I dont know who is taking decisions like including Raja Riaz and Ashraf Sohna in party. Funding Madars over schools. These decisions are hard to justify for any sane mind.

ahaseeb

IK and PTI should have visited his family as well. Bilawal shown a good gestured but is he ashamed that it was their government under which this happened and they are unable to catch the culrpit. Shame PPP

ahaseeb

Madaras is urdu for School and PTI education budget is very high as compared to other provinces.

esakhelvi

اج تو غلام قوم خوشی سے پھولے نہیں سما پائیگی کہ ان کے اقا کے چہرے کو کسی مظلوم کو چومنے کی سعادت حاصل ہوئی

sab_tamasha_hai

Madaras is urdu for School and PTI education budget is very high as compared to other provinces.

I know brother, but these are off course not regular school. I am not against religious education, but you should not compromise on worldly knowledge. These mudaris are not under government control, and imparting misguided religious knowledge would create more Qadris for us. On the contrary PTI should have closed these and should have created proper school, which works under some principals and can be regulated by government.

I personally don't believe in all this political figures visiting families of victims, this is nothing but political point scoring if you ask me. Attend the funeral by all means to pay your respects but not this. I see it as cheap politics. No politician should have to take "notice" of anything. The law enforcement agencies should do their jobs on their own to the fullest. I also agree IK has sort of neglected Karachi and he has admitted that and also apollogized for that too. Problem is he has so much to do and he is one man, who cannot be everywhere all the time.

But of course no one can ignore Karachi, specially when it is in dire need of getting it free from the cancerous grasp of MQM. Ishallah soon PTI and IK will start to concentrate on Karachi again, they cannot afford not to.

Although being from Punjab, Karachi is my city, all our major assets and property are in Karachi, I have spent more time in Karachi then any where else in Pakistan so Karachi is near and dear to me. But not for a second will I support those racist bhatta khor and target killers a.k.a MQM

ahaseeb

I know brother, but these are off course not regular school. I am not against religious education, but you should not compromise on worldly knowledge. These mudaris are not under government control, and imparting misguided religious knowledge would create more Qadris for us. On the contrary PTI should have closed these and should have created proper school, which works under some principals and can be regulated by government.

Unfortunately due to Poverty people send childrens to Madrassas. They exist and must be upgraded.I consider this an effort to increase government influence in decision making

Yae haramee initially when this news hot will use it to get larger vote bank and free publicity they n govt will promise money or bounce checks and free education. Which family will be lucky if they get.

LOL BILAWAL IS TASTING REAL SUFFERINGS OF PAKISTANIS NO ELECTRICITY NO AC ETC BAECHARAA PUSEENA PUSEENA HOGAYA. HE SHOULD STUDY OVERSEAS GET A DEGREE RUN A BUISNESS ENJOY LIFE LIFE WITH GUL KHAN AS ANY DAY DAD CAN CHOOSE TO GET RID OF HIM AS HE DID TO HIS MOM. LOL KEEYA DRAAMAE BAAZ HEIN INKEE USSULL NEEYUTT HEE FRAUD

Tv channels will use them n pay them good. Soon all this fraud hidden agendas will stop and back to reality for family members. As this Islamic republic of pakistan and it lacks its religion core concept that is humanity huqookulibaad. Sir.