americans are helping Talibans(TTP)

hey you indiot, go and mess around some where else, this is not an indian topic, retard

hey porki kinki come to your senses other wise i know how to talk to retards , this internet is not some idiots private property where no one can enter , i have interest in whole world i can talk about anything , now talk with arguments not with idiosyncratic dialogues.

modern.fakir

showing your true indian colors i should say (bigsmile) ...After all masters can make out their subjects from afar...[hilar][hilar]

hey porki come to your senses other wise i know how to talk to retards , this internet is not some idiots private property where no one can enter , i have interest in whole world i can talk about anything , now talk with arguments not with idiosyncratic dialogues.

darkinsky

Oh so the CIA had no one but a WOMAN to send to the Taliban for training? and it is this woman's training that is giving the TTP such good training that they are bashing the hell out of your N@Pak Fauj?

If the TTP are doing such a good job fighting a professional army blue-black on the training of a WOMAN then I guess Kayani and your godfathers are all a bunch of hijras?

Get a life, man! Just one STUPID picture was all that you could find to base your entire conspiracy theory on?? Ridiculous!

ohh it is now stupid picture with stupid conspiracy theory, previously it was iranian baloch photo with CIA guys and pakistani ISI conspiracy??(clap)[hilar]

Aleph

No, it is STILL a Jundullah (Balochistan chapter) video. Dude, stop being an idiot and check out the Jundullah archives and you will find this and similar videos.

You are being childish when you say that the militant is wearing "typical TTP outfit". Balochi tribals also wear the same headgear. In fact, some of them speak in a similar dialect as the Pashtuns. Why do you think Taliban (TTP included) are sheltering in Quetta (heard of the "Quetta Shura")? There are historical links between them and mixed races. I don't have time to sit and clarify the details, which you should be knowing if you claim yourself as a "patriotic Pakistani".

In fact, one of the main militants in the BLF - and its founding member - is one person named Jumma Khan. Now you are going to tell us he is a TTP member just because his name has a "Khan" in it? Just goes to show that you don't know jack about the history of the country you claim to love. It is pigs like you who have destroyed this country by thinking of other Pakistanis as inferior to you. Racist pigs thats what you clowns are.

Please, man, if you are a joker just let us know so that we know we have to laugh at your stupidity. It's pretty scary that folks like you pass your stupid conspiracy theories as the Gospel truth.

ohh it is now stupid picture with stupid conspiracy theory, previously it was iranian baloch photo with CIA guys and pakistani ISI conspiracy??(clap)[hilar]

darkinsky

No, it is STILL a Jundullah (Balochistan chapter) video. Dude, stop being an idiot and check out the Jundullah archives and you will find this and similar videos.

You are being childish when you say that the militant is wearing "typical TTP outfit". Balochi tribals also wear the same headgear. In fact, some of them speak in a similar dialect as the Pashtuns. Why do you think Taliban (TTP included) are sheltering in Quetta (heard of the "Quetta Shura")? There are historical links between them and mixed races. I don't have time to sit and clarify the details, which you should be knowing if you claim yourself as a "patriotic Pakistani".

In fact, one of the main militants in the BLF - and its founding member - is one person named Jumma Khan. Now you are going to tell us he is a TTP member just because his name has a "Khan" in it? Just goes to show that you don't know jack about the history of the country you claim to love. It is pigs like you who have destroyed this country by thinking of other Pakistanis as inferior to you. Racist pigs thats what you clowns are.

Please, man, if you are a joker just let us know so that we know we have to laugh at your stupidity. It's pretty scary that folks like you pass your stupid conspiracy theories as the Gospel truth.

you are a massive fail, go cry to your mamma now

nobody is forcing you to bring this iranian crap here, its a thread about TTP and not some iranian thread

btw, you are from UAE, you are not even from pakistan, so dont bullshit pakistanis on their matter, as if some foreigner knows better then pakistanis themselves.

Aleph

And here is a video of Jundullah (Balochistan) that was shown on Samaa TV. This should be a BIG TIGHT SLAP on your racist face, you racist pig:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1F1kMMCKUV0&feature=related

You will note the following:

1- The "Jundullah" banner is EXACTLY as the picture that you have posted on this thread.
2- They are wearing EXACTLY the same headgear and shalwar kameez as shown in your post.
3- They are Balochis and haev an open agenda against Iran.
4- The interview is of Abdul Malik Rigi who is now in Iran's custody.

La'nat hai tum jaisay jhooton par jinko thori si bhi sharam nahin aati safaid jhoot boltay huway. Did you feel the ring of the good and TIGHT slap across your face? :)

And, yes, you are STILL a RACIST PIG.

Tags: @Temojin, @mrk123, @AsifAmeer, @Scorpion , [MENTION=13921]janbazali[/MENTION], [MENTION=18262]anyie1[/MENTION]

P.S. @mrk123: see what I mean about these 'patriotic' Pakistanis being fed a bunch of bollocks and them being numbskulls??

you are a massive fail, go cry to your mamma now

nobody is forcing you to bring this iranian crap here, its a thread about TTP and not some iranian thread

btw, you are from UAE, you are not even from pakistan, so dont bullshit pakistanis on their matter, as if some foreigner knows better then pakistanis themselves.

darkinsky

And here is a video of Jundullah (Balochistan) that was shown on Samaa TV. This should be a BIG TIGHT SLAP on your racist face, you racist pig:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1F1kMMCKUV0&feature=related

You will note the following:

1- The "Jundullah" banner is EXACTLY as the picture that you have posted on this thread.
2- They are wearing EXACTLY the same headgear and shalwar kameez as shown in your post.
3- They are Balochis and haev an open agenda against Iran.
4- The interview is of Abdul Malik Rigi who is now in Iran's custody.

La'nat hai tum jaisay jhooton par jinko thori si bhi sharam nahin aati safaid jhoot boltay huway. Did you feel the ring of the good and TIGHT slap across your face? :)

And, yes, you are STILL a RACIST PIG.

Tags: @Temojin, @mrk123, @AsifAmeer, @Scorpion

P.S. @mrk123: see what I mean about these 'patriotic' Pakistanis being fed a bunch of bollocks and them being numbskulls??

your dumb guy, the label was added by the uploader guy its not the video by judullah itself(cry)

Aleph

Yeah, keep living in denial you racist pig :) Now you are EMBARRASSED arent you? :)

Koi baat nahin; it gives me great pleasure to make you Zaid Hamid followers cry when confronted with the reality. Here is ANOTHER video of a Jundullah operation against Iran:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hdOhrGeDeU

Note: The "Jundullah" logo is the EXACT same :)

Aur thappar khanay ka shauq hai ya itna kaafi hai aik din kay liye? ;)

your dumb guy, the label was added by the uploader guy its not the video by judullah itself(cry)

darkinsky

And here is ANOTHER video released by the media wing of Jundullah (Balochistan) for promotional purposes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ft9NJlKi5-E&NR=1&feature=endscreen

Did you notice the LOGO, the headgear, Abdul Malik Rigi, their flag? :)

Maza araha hai, munnay? Bachay ho abhi tum. Don't comment on subjects that you have NO idea on. Save yourself the embarrassment and go to sleep.

do you want me to shut you up, OK i shut you up now

Aleph

Hahaha, I see that you are finally going through Jundullah's archives? Mubarak ho choozay :) Thoray baray ho rahay ho.

Now you will know that Jundullah has various chapters (Balochistan, Sarhad, Uzbekistan and Seestan). Like I told you in a previous post, these guys have historical links with one another. The underlying fact remains, though. Your WHITE LIE has been busted here :)

At least you are admitting your fault tongue-in-cheek - thats a positive sign. Congratulations, Zaid Hamid's brainwashing is starting to wear off :) Now you can go and ask your ISI why they have been supporting Jundullah against Iran when their other chapters have been fighting against your 'Pak' fauj.

Yeh saray tumharay pyaray army kay banaye huway hain jo kal tak 'patriots' thay aur aaj 'traitors' hogaye hain. Agar itna hee damm hai toh zara jiss video key snapshot apnay original post main lagayi hai uski ASAL video lagao na yahan.

Laga kar dikhao toh manaingay. Sara bhaanda phoot jayega. Aik kaam laikin acha huwa - isi bahanay tumnay aaj Jundullah kay baray main kuch seekhliya :)

do you want me to shut you up, OK i shut you up now

darkinsky

Hahaha, I see that you are finally going through Jundullah's archives? Mubarak ho choozay :) Thoray baray ho rahay ho.

Now you will know that Jundullah has various chapters (Balochistan, Sarhad, Uzbekistan and Seestan). Like I told you in a previous post, these guys have historical links with one another. The underlying fact remains, though. Your WHITE LIE has been busted here :)

At least you are admitting your fault tongue-in-cheek - thats a positive sign. Congratulations, Zaid Hamid's brainwashing is starting to wear off :) Now you can go and ask your ISI why they have been supporting Jundullah against Iran when their other chapters have been fighting against your 'Pak' fauj.

Yeh saray tumharay pyaray army kay banaye huway hain jo kal tak 'patriots' thay aur aaj 'traitors' hogaye hain. Agar itna hee damm hai toh zara jiss video key snapshot apnay original post main lagayi hai uski ASAL video lagao na yahan.

Laga kar dikhao toh manaingay. Sara bhaanda phoot jayega. Aik kaam laikin acha huwa - isi bahanay tumnay aaj Jundullah kay baray main kuch seekhliya :)

no, i knew the video long ago when i researched about iranian group which i never even heard of before, was just checking you and playing with you, i thought you will except and be logical but you didnt so i then decided to bust you up, got it??

obviously you are the one who got busted long time ago, and is just in troll mood, you can argue nothing

about bare hona, chal maan liya ke main abhi bada ho gya hun, tu kab hota yeh bhi batade:lol::lol:[hilar][hilar]

darkinsky

and if you go through your own post you said that infact the talibans and iranian organisation hate each other very much and in your last post you contradict yourself by saying that they are all interlinked together

you dont have an IQ to debate properly buster

Aleph

[MENTION=29604]darkinsky[/MENTION]:

Can you also kindly explain this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTZQTC6ucVI

Hakimullah Mehsud in a video with Al-Balawi just before he carried out a suicide attack on the CIA in Afghanistan. Till date it is the biggest hit on the CIA in the WOT.

Yeh hain tumharay "US agents"? Killing Americans??? Ma sha Allah, kya dimagh hai aapka.

Aleph

Dude, with all due respect, stop being an idiot. I never said such a thing. That was said by [MENTION=16785]Scorpion[/MENTION] and not me! Please go back and read it.

I have been maintaining in all my posts that there are linkages. You are just to champu to make heads or tails of what is going on here. Please, yaar, thora bara hoja...

and if you go through your own post you said that infact the talibans and iranian organisation hate each other very much and in your last post you contradict yourself by saying that they are all interlinked together

you dont have an IQ to debate properly buster

VoteME

Bhai itne ziyada loogoon ne apni ankhoon se succh ko dekha hva hai, me yhan comment karoon:(

Scorpion

this is not iranian baloch org video stop messing around stick to the topic, idiot

this is jundullah logo of iranian organisation

Jondollah_Logo.png

do you see any similarity with above one?

this is jundullah taliban group

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jundallah_(Pakistan)

i can even show you the beheading photos if you like, and if you dont believe me

This is the biggest problem with the people here . . . . If some body asks them to do some research . . . . They come back with some pasted stuff from wikippedia . . . . Wikkipedia is not authenticated as the information there could be changed as per the majority/administration opinion . . . .
Next time, you ll going to proof the existance of BigBang with a single Picture . . . .

For Jundullah, its very much clear that it is an Iranian Baluch outfit (supported by CIA and even ISI) . . . . Different secterian factions have also become its part in retaliation to the Iranian support to the Sipah Muhammad . . . . And it is all happening as per the Government policies . . . . This organisation is both active in Pakistani Baluchistan against the Iranian supported Hazaras and Iranian Baluchistan as a freedom resistance . . . .

No group is currently operating in North/South waziristan or Afghanistan with this Jundullah Name . . . . Therefore, instead of pasting such idiotic propaganda better concentrate on other issues . . . .

This is the fact . . . . Pakistani Based Haqqani Talibans are Americas, worst enemies and that is the reason that they are facing American Drone Attacks . . . . They can t attack led by the Americans . . . . As they don t need to be teached fighting by the Americans . . . . After all they freated the Russians . . . .

Hafiz Gul Bahadur led Pakistani Talibans are in peace aggrement with Pakistan Army . . . . They are also operating against the Americans in neighbouring Afghan provinces and are also facing Drone attacks . . . . Therefore, even they cant pose with the Americans in Photograph . . . .

Hakimullah Mehsud led TTP is currently in South Waziristan and Afghanistan . . . . This was the guy who send a Jordanian Suicide bomber to the CIA HeadQuarter at Khost and killed Seven CIA personnel including the Director/Deputy Director of the mission . . . . This is the worst CIA loss since the WWII . . . . It is the Americans who will not want to be get photographed with this group . . . .

This only left the Swati Talibans under Fazlullah . . . . They were forced to shift to Afghanistan and are operating from Afghan province of Kunar . . . . Which is fully under the Afghan Taliban control after the US forces were defeated and forced to leave Kunar almost two years back . . . . Therefore, no way that any American could operate along with the Swati Talibans from Kunar . . . . Yes, it is a known fact that the Swati Taliban are Pakistan Army's blood thristy enemies . . . . And why should not they be, as their blood thristiness is the result of the attrocities committed by the Army during the Swat operation . . . . And in the recent ambush of a Pakistani Military detachment, where they behead all the dead bodies and four prisioners, it is these Swati Talibans, who were involved . . . .

Therefore, the only group now left, which even has openly claimed to have got support from USA is the Iranian Jundullah . . . . And logically, this picture belongs to that group . . . . Who also need help as they have no past experiance of fighting against any army . . . .

Therefore my advice is to stop wasting your time aqnd do something else . . . . And by the way, you did nt explained those pictures where your Pakistani army troops and FC are playing "Ring a Ring a Roses" with those Americans . . . . Do that picture explain some thing, or you prefer to close your dumb brains . . . . behtar hai kai Baray ho jau . . . .