All of this came into existence on its own

Steyn

SubhanAllah. Look at the complexity and precision! How everything works together. How the different enzymes and molecules have specific shapes for a function they've to perform.

This is why Holy Quran tells us

“We will show them Our Signs in the universe, and in their own selves, until it becomes manifest to them that this (the Quran) is the truth” [Fussilat 41:53].

To think all this came by its own and assumed these shapes and functions is extremely dumb. The simplest example of this stupidity is saying water will someday wake up and become a helicase lmao.

I remember one of the proponents of evolution (forgot his name) saying that religion and science go side by side, we can make people believe science is against religion and make them oppose evolution and that will drive people away from religion because there is a lot of evidence for science.

Science brings people to religion not away from it. How can anyone look at this amazing machine ie life and think it came on its own is beyond me.

PappuChikna

"Science brings people to religion not away from it. "

I think the idea is when we say it is a miracle and created by god, and indeed it is, but for some people it kills the intellectual curiosity to explore and this is what probably irks the scientists.
Science inherently requires proof and this is the reason and driving force of all the scientific wonders we see and all the research done today. Scientific methods and tools have not evolved to proof or disprove god's existence.

So when we wonder how come a scientist dont believe in the existence after seeing all the complexities and wonders of the nature, we are basically making an unscientific demand.

shaid iss liyay allah quran mein dil se sochnay kaa kehta hai, dimagh se nahi...

baqi about the believers, instead of labelling every scientific discovery as made in islam, try to proof existence by learning the science instead. alternatively, dars-e-nizami ka ratta laga loo. whatever works for you.

Religion does not need science to prove itself.

Steyn

"Science brings people to religion not away from it. "

I think the idea is when we say it is a miracle and created by god, and indeed it is, but for some people it kills the intellectual curiosity to explore and this is what probably irks the scientists.
Science inherently requires proof and this is the reason and driving force of all the scientific wonders we see and all the research done today. Scientific methods and tools have not evolved to proof or disprove god's existence.

So when we wonder how come a scientist dont believe in the existence after seeing all the complexities and wonders of the nature, we are basically making an unscientific demand.

shaid iss liyay allah quran mein dil se sochnay kaa kehta hai, dimagh se nahi...

baqi about the believers, instead of labelling every scientific discovery as made in islam, try to proof existence by learning the science instead. alternatively, dars-e-nizami ka ratta laga loo. whatever works for you.

Religion does not need science to prove itself.

The idea that has been pushed and it is due to a well planned agenda in the last few centuries (I may post a video later) is that religion doesn't allow science and requires blind belief. This was especially worsened by Christian crusadors and empires which didn't allow it and even persecuted people who dared question it. Islam is lumped together because it's convenient to dismiss Islam that way, when Islam clearly says to not do blind belief and explore the universe to find God's signs in it.

I find it amazing that even Charles Darwin is made to be an atheist when in reality he wasn't and was an agnostic. But can you blame him? Christianity has driven any sane person away from its beliefs like trinity etc.

Scientists aren't immune to this massive brainwashing either. I consider myself to be a future scientist InshaAllah and if anything, all this knowledge is making me believe in God more because science has no answers.

I love this quote

"Shallow knowledge of science makes you an atheist, deeper knowledge of it makes you a believer in God"

And the biggest example i can think that proves this quote is saying that everything came on its own by pure chance, pure luck but then seeing how intricate these enzymes and processes are that it's impossible to even think they came together on its own for a purpose.

Just a small error in one of those enzymes will give you cancer or have unimaginable effects on your body.

Sadly even Muslims have been made to believe this nonsense.

rolnrol

The idea that has been pushed and it is due to a well planned agenda in the last few centuries (I may post a video later) is that religion doesn't allow science and requires blind belief. This was especially worsened by Christian crusadors and empires which didn't allow it and even persecuted people who dared question it. Islam is lumped together because it's convenient to dismiss Islam that way, when Islam clearly says to not do blind belief and explore the universe to find God's signs in it.

I find it amazing that even Charles Darwin is made to be an atheist when in reality he wasn't and was an agnostic. But can you blame him? Christianity has driven any sane person away from its beliefs like trinity etc.

Scientists aren't immune to this massive brainwashing either. I consider myself to be a future scientist InshaAllah and if anything, all this knowledge is making me believe in God more because science has no answers.

I love this quote

"Shallow knowledge of science makes you an atheist, deeper knowledge of it makes you a believer in God"

And the biggest example i can think that proves this quote is saying that everything came on its own by pure chance, pure luck but then seeing how intricate these enzymes and processes are that it's impossible to even think they came together on its own for a purpose.

Just a small error in one of those enzymes will give you cancer or have unimaginable effects on your body.

Sadly even Muslims have been made to believe this nonsense.
This is a fundamental question, where do i come from and where do i go. Be it individual or a group of people. And the world of secularism or modernism the sub branches of materialism also need a lollipop for its leaders and followers . The idea of methodological naturalism is old but it got legs in our times in the name theory of evolution. And the goal is the rule of dajjal "pure deception"