Alhamdolilah, finally I have become expert what i was posting here since long ...

Waqas85

yes guy to answer all of you question .. here I m again ..
US stock market falling since September due to trade war between US and china... Tariff effect, wall, and moreover all trump party members leaving him ... so market is heading more down ..

Now let me tell what I m doing and how I am making money I m just doing day trading.. no holding or max holding stock for 2 days means swing trading... so I don't care where the market is heading towards ... even I buy and short I grab my profit and get out.

I have spent more than 5 years (not 2 year) to learn I lost almost 40k$ before I reach to the point to start making money... I m pretty confident that'y I shared my story even you see see my earlier forum I use to discuss a lot about this....

now days it is not a good time to invest any us stock until cloud is clear to assist you I can make a separate forum something where I will share what I buy or short in future....

Waqas85

Another fraudia trying to scam people, legit people dont go around on forums bragging and asking members to contact them .

Or probably an idiot being duped in a ponzi scheme himself and now looking for more people to buy into it.

dear i m not asking someone money or anything .... i just shared my story over here coz i post my story here by the time i was struggling with financial issues and job etc etc.... i m not giving here paid service lolzzz... just to encourage you how to be financial freedom person... stock market has its merits and demerits ... but you have to educate yourself to reach on winning level....

Waqas85

Tell us which stocks to buy
And which one to sell.
Which ones are long and which ones are short.

as a day trade i always scan volatile stock ... due to limited investment i use to day trade with
nflx
nvda
tsla
baba
and other big name who has good price movement within a day

bhaibarood

as a day trade i always scan volatile stock ... due to limited investment i use to day trade with
nflx
nvda
tsla
baba
and other big name who has good price movement within a day
Great pic bro, I got few already. But its not long stocks.
Send me more long ones, day trading is pretty risky

Waqas85

It is very easy to trade in US stocks because tons of books have been written on it, but Pakistan Stock Exchange is much more trickier.

As a Pakistani Citizen trading US stocks, what kind of taxes do you have to pay?

basically i opened my trading account through broker in dubai coz i have uae working permit.

due to hire broker service i paid more service charges than direct account holder in US.

Waqas85

Great pic bro, I got few already. But its not long stocks.
Send me more long ones, day trading is pretty risky

as i said most of big names and fund management they stop investing in stock now days coz us may or may not go for shut down ... so beware of such news.... we might see bounce back also in coming days ...but again it depend now days us market become news base market... good news large green day bad news large red day.... thats why day trading is best for time being.... until market define its direction lower low or higher high....

bhaibarood

as i said most of big names and fund management they stop investing in stock now days coz us may or may not go for shut down ... so beware of such news.... we might see bounce back also in coming days ...but again it depend now days us market become news base market... good news large green day bad news large red day.... thats why day trading is best for time being.... until market define its direction lower low or higher high....
Keep up the good work and share the info openly,
Forum members are getting imprssion as you are recruiting people for investment, but I know you just want to help us.

Waqas85

Forum members are getting imprssion as you are recruiting people for investment, but I know you just want to help us.

you are welcome i m here to assist and some of member contacted me in private and i assist them with nothing in return.... and for -ve member no comment .....

read thomas bullwhisky book "HOW TO TRADE FOR LIVING" very nice book

bhaibarood

you are welcome i m here to assist and some of member contacted me in private and i assist them with nothing in return.... and for -ve member no comment .....

read thomas bullwhisky book "HOW TO TRADE FOR LIVING" very nice book
Thanks a lot man, great post

JohnSnow

basically i opened my trading account through broker in dubai coz i have uae working permit.

due to hire broker service i paid more service charges than direct account holder in US.

Brokerage fee is one thing. But I was asking if US government will slap any tax on your capital gains?

Secondly, why you didn't chose an American broker like scottrade.

Waqas85

Brokerage fee is one thing. But I was asking if US government will slap any tax on your capital gains?

Secondly, why you didn't chose an American broker like scottrade.

yes sir ... no i m not paying any tax coz i m not us citizen.... i cleared this with my broker already he said if you are citizen of US you can directly opened an account and your commission fee will be less. But as i m not citizen so won't pay tax instead of that per trade charges will be more coz i hired third party broker... scottrade and thinkerswim.... i m not sure about this while from pakistan i can open account.... if that's the case plz guide me also i will try to open directly from here... .

JohnSnow

yes sir ... no i m not paying any tax coz i m not us citizen.... i cleared this with my broker already he said if you are citizen of US you can directly opened an account and your commission fee will be less. But as i m not citizen so won't pay tax instead of that per trade charges will be more coz i hired third party broker... scottrade and thinkerswim.... i m not sure about this while from pakistan i can open account.... if that's the case plz guide me also i will try to open directly from here... .

Yes, they do open accounts for non-US residents. You should try Fidelity, TDAmeritrade, Trade Station or Ally Invest.

You will need to fill W-8 form for IRS
Plus brokerage application along with your bank statement. May be they will ask you for your Pakistani passport as well.

Most of the banks in Pakistan are online so shouldn't have any issue. Also any income that you bring back to Pakistan through your bank account is probably non-taxable after Pakistani bank issues you a letter stating the amounts received.

Don't mark my words as I am a newbie and also learning little by little.

umer amin

dear john baraf sahab.....you can trade in us stocks by the help of brokers. and only forex companies can provide you that thats why i said its illegal.......mai di jhugi wich beth kay how u can trade in us stocks? aik advice do uper say barfani john diyan galan suno?
Where did I say anything about forex? Are you out of your mind?

JohnSnow

umer amin

barfani john sahab. i know what i am talking about. let me repeat. only forex brokers allow you to trade in us stock. if you are in usa then you can trade directly. male bimbo first time dekh raha hon. o bhai forex comapny main register honay ka yeh matlab nahi keh only currency main trade hota hay. they offer many other instruments including stocks. crypto etc. pakistan main bethay ho to u cant trade in us stocks. samajh nahi aye to apna number day dena private msg main ... main achi tarha samjha don ga. barfani sufi tabasum sahab.
Umer,

Please improve/expand you knowledge on this. Here is good place for you to start.

https://www.investopedia.com/walkthrough/forex/beginner/level2/forex-vs-equities.aspx