Aitzaz Ahsan's Daughter Got Married to a Norwegian Even Johnson according to the Islamic Shariah law

ali-raj

He recited Kalma before nikah. So leave it as it is. Now, its bride & groom problem if he is a muslim or not.

But why it wasn't done openly with all relatives present & lots of dance & food ;)

mrk123

SINCE WHEN it is allowed a non-muslim can merry to muslim girl???????? if the groom is converted to islam than this marriage is valid otherwise it's not allowed in Islam!!!!!!!

Just using the large red font is not going to do much. Raise the issue and get directly involved, find out whether he converted or not and if he is not then work diligently to get the marriage annulled.

mrk123

He recited Kalma before nikah. So leave it as it is. Now, its bride & groom problem if he is a muslim or not.

But why it wasn't done openly with all relatives present & lots of dance & food ;)

Their life, their choice, their decision.....

niazi

My God he has recited kalma infront of evry one why this question is raised by stupid people " yeh musllim hai ya nahee",

frenes

جیسا کے اوپر کافی کچھ لکھا اور پوچھا جا رہا ہے مگر میرا اپنی معلومات کے لئے سنجیدہ سوال ہے
کیا ایسی شادی ہو سکتی ہے
یہ جائز ہے
دونو کا مسلمان ہونا ضروری ہے یا لڑکا مسلمان ہو تو ٹھیک ہے
پلیز بکواس کے علاوہ اپنی رائے کا ٹھیک اظہار فرمائیں

kbkhan1946

Aallah has given her the right to choose her partner.even if he is not muslim because u can marry with the people of the book(ehle e katab)nobody can deny her right.baqi log hamesha batain kertay hain.ager aap ne Allah ki hadood ko nahin torra one should not be worried about it.

khawaja07

Aallah has given her the right to choose her partner.even if he is not muslim because u can marry with the people of the book(ehle e katab)nobody can deny her right.baqi log hamesha batain kertay hain.ager aap ne Allah ki hadood ko nahin torra one should not be worried about it.

Oh mere bhai from where you say that Even IF he/she is not a Muslim, he can marry him/her if he/she is from the book(ehle e katab) ? You stated it WRONG! please state things from the Holy Book with 100% facts! Its written there that first before the guy/girl that is to be Muslim NEEDS to be from Ehle-e-Katab people..If he/she is a Hindu then you CANNOT Marry him/her. But anyways, that person needs to be Either a Muslim, Christian or Jewish in order to be able to convert to a Muslim for marriage. IT CLEARLY STATES THAT THAT PERSON NEEDS to be Willingly converted to a MUSLIM in order for the other Muslim boy/girl to marry that person. YOU CANNOT MARRY A PERSON THAT IS NOT MUSLIM WHATSOEVER. So please get your facts RIGHT.

joekearns

Just using the large red font is not going to do much. Raise the issue and get directly involved, find out whether he converted or not and if he is not then work diligently to get the marriage annulled.
i'm sorry but you don't have any IQ... it says loud and clear his name, if he was muslim than he would be pronounced differently in the video but it's not. And idon't care if he give his daughter to JEW,Christian or Hindu. It's matter of advertising, if shown in here than our future generation would think it will be normal to marry non-muslim Man. Mind it all those Ahmedi claim to be muslims. And you don't like my font size and color so walk away mrk123...

cms123

ithezaz ahsan did right thing. we should refrain from abusing their soverign right to chose and marry specially if the guy became muslim.
they were after IK but two wrongs dont make one right.

Yes, true.....but DHERTEE HU GEE MAAN KE JAISEEE...YE SIRF DOUSROUN KU APNEY PECHAY LAGANEY KE LEYE HEY.............

Not_Guilty

norway is full of pakistani community but maybe not as high status as this gora family and obviously this aitzaz hassan who lived a lavish life with corrupt money would want the same for his daughter

cms123

My God he has recited kalma infront of evry one why this question is raised by stupid people " yeh musllim hai ya nahee",

ha ha ha ha ........this is all can be said on your comment................Jin lougoun ney Imam Husain ku Shaheed keya tha wu bhi kalma aur even Namaaz bhi parhtey thaay.....aur aaj kal ke lougoun se zeyada nemazee thaay..........

Jaba67

Mental slaves will never LEARN, had this tanned AA not said YES, she would have been gone at the speed of light. New DNA of WHITES is required by these jokers, as status symbol in their OWN mind.

To these charlatans, ISLAM has become rituals. NOTHING ELSE. He is an A/Hole.

mkiani

Good luck & best wishes.
now this man who married to a Pakistani will be ambassador of faith in his country. That's the key
No raceism in Islam .

chanji

i'm sorry but you don't have any IQ... it says loud and clear his name, if he was muslim than he would be pronounced differently in the video but it's not. And idon't care if he give his daughter to JEW,Christian or Hindu. It's matter of advertising, if shown in here than our future generation would think it will be normal to marry non-muslim Man. Mind it all those Ahmedi claim to be muslims. And you don't like my font size and color so walk away mrk123...

So how should the names be pronounced for someone to be a muslim??? I thought it was the recitation of Kalma and not the name... I know hindus and christian having Islamic names... Also Can you tell me what was the name of Hazrat Abu Bakr, Umar, Usmaan and Ali (Rizwanullahe Alaihim)....???

scholar

اگر جاون کے ہتنے ہوے ہیں اور اس نے کلمہ پڑھ لیا ہے تو شادی مبارک ہو اور اگر ان میں سے ایک عمل بھی پورا نا کیا تو پھر یہ جٹکا ہو گیا ہے

ibnemasood

I don't know why people comment without watching the video first. The guy read kalima before accepting Aitzaz Ahsan's daughter in marriage. Although, the cultural difference is a critical matter in this situation but I wish them both all the best for their future. May they live happily ever after, ameen!

joekearns

So how should the names be pronounced for someone to be a muslim??? I thought it was the recitation of Kalma and not the name... I know hindus and christian having Islamic names... Also Can you tell me what was the name of Hazrat Abu Bakr, Umar, Usmaan and Ali (Rizwanullahe Alaihim)....???
JUST FOR THE SAKE OF WORLD WHAT FACE IHTIZAZ WILL SHOW later on, HE RECITE THIS KALMA AND SPREAD THE VIDEO otherwise he would change his name for the occasion but he didn't do and just b4 marriage ceremony priest recite kalma on him. There are lot of ppl in western society who were not born muslims but later on when they convert, than they use muslim name but in travel document it's same and if they want can change that as well. WELL IF YOU LIKE ENGLISH OR HINDU NAMES THAN NAME IT FOR YOUR CHILDREN... OFF COURSE LIVING IN WESTERN COUNTRY MAKES YOU DIVERTED TO THEIR SOCIETY AND CULTURE, IT's NO HARM TO HAVE ENGLISH NAME. YOU QUITE SOME ISLAMIC HISTORY, YOU CAN DISCLOSE IT IN HERE. I'm Really ignorant man infront of your knowledge.