Aik aur beychara....??? ??? ??????

• Thread starter Thread starter arshad_lahore
  • Start date Start date

arshad_lahore

10-31-2009_86748_1.gif

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Mehndi in Pakistan, Baraat in UK, and Walima in Canada :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:bach jao Canada walo meera aa gai hay canada.......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: but I like this .......koi bhi meri Shadi Musharaf yah Clinton sey kerwa sakta hay.......so its mean meera says that ab meera itni bahi gai guzari nahi key musharaf yah clinton jeysoo sey shadi kery gi......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

itsnotme90

look arshad lahori u delete my alot of post and then u post them as your own thread so why dont u put your this thread under the same post in which u merge all the post of meera and i like this post coz its funny but as u said (ab meera itni bahi gai guzari nahi key musharaf yah clinton jeysoo sey shadi kery gi) but you might remember that model miss canada of pakistan in 2007 said i wanna date with musharraf but for your information Musharraf dont deal with prostitutes wat so ever but clinton does as u might remember Monica Lewinsky so Meera could be next as Hilary clinton is busy in Pakistan.

arshad_lahore

itsnotme90 said:
look arshad lahori u delete my alot of post and then u post them as your own thread so why dont u put your this thread under the same post in which u merge all the post of meera and i like this post coz its funny but as u said (ab meera itni bahi gai guzari nahi key musharaf yah clinton jeysoo sey shadi kery gi) but you might remember that model miss canada of pakistan in 2007 said i wanna date with musharraf but for your information Musharraf dont deal with prostitutes wat so ever but clinton does as u might remember Monica Lewinsky so Meera could be next as Hilary clinton is busy in Pakistan.
Dear mr. ''itsnotme90'' how can u say i delete ur posts and than post by my name......just i give u one example see this post ''' viewtopic.php?f=16&t=11716 ''' i attach my post with ''MRTHENEWS'' and just change the title and nothing temper with his post ....i can give u more these kind of examples but i dont like to start this kind of debate....and yes i delete so many posts and i must inform give the reason that member why i delete the post.....if u know that i delete ur post so u must receive my messege....its mean i give u reason to delete ur post.....so many video some members post again and again so i delete that video..and this right give me Admin......if u feel any complain by me so u can directly inform Admin and i am hopeful he must be take action against me.......and u talk about meera's wedding with mushraf or clinton why u anger u love mushraf, imran, altaf, nawaz, zardari i dont care...... its just funny note to pick from this news.....thats my point of view i dont want u must be agree with me......u have ur own point of view so its not necessary i agree with ur and u agree with my thinking......so if u have any more complain by me so i am available and welcome u on PM... u can send me and u must receive answer by me and i try to satisfied you.... but dont Accept to me i answer u here again on forums........ take care and be happy always, May ALLAH bless on u and ur family always.....aRsHaD

at the end i request to all members if have any members have any problem or complain must try to talk in PM with Admin ro with any moderators dont use forum for complains....

itsnotme90

Mr arshad lahori you dlete my posts and never gave me any reason in personal message so i wrote admin and you as well but never recieved any response and the proof is that when i upload one video of meera so that was never uploaded in that forum before but u post some videos regarding meera scandal and u put my that post in your thread and that video was completely differner but on top of that i upload one post regarding pakistani girls singing national anthem whcih was on youtube and my post was deleted and i never got any pm but then next day you upload that video under your name so thats why i said that u r deleting my post and uploading under your name and then my other 3 posts got deleted without any reason and i never got any message while none of them posts hav any nudity or strong language and as u saying that sometimes member keep uploading same posts again and again so to be honest i was thinking this morning that post a thread regarding this that there is thread on this forum which had been renew by either admin or moderators and it so old regarding altaf hussain and musharraf singing
Re: JURY AUR IRFAN BHAI KEY LIYE(GREAT LEADER)dont miss ( viewtopic.php?f=16&t=11850)

This video has been uploaded on this forum so many times so why dont u delete this one and if somebody post it under new name so i hav no problem but whats the point of renewing this thread to keep it on top that shows that whoever renew it is prolly bias and against musharaf and altaf so thats why keep renewing it as you did recently with your thread that you keep renewing it to keep it on top and i think you r taking advantage of your position by keep renewing your threads i think you guys should stay nuetral
and why dont u delete post like somebody says i m back from holidays and people posting threads of their profile is that matrimonial site where people introducing themself if somebody wanna know you he would contact you personally i think you dont hav to post thread to say everybody who you are and about your post regarding meera as you said why i m angry . i m not angry but you wrote in your comments something bad about musharraf so i comment as everybody comment on this forum and if you notice so i made funny cooment as well abt meera and clinton and i never ask you to agree with me and as you saying that i hav my point of view so why u hav problem then with my reply you should just read and if you wanna say in defence something you can say as many times you want but it seems like you are pissed off and you cant bear any criticism on you and thats why replying like this and i m answering all here coz everybody on this forum should know what you doing behind the veil.