Ad's

armani

Dear Admin and Mods,

I have been using this forum from its very early days. I have always appreciated the work you guys do on here. But recently this forum is becoming a gutter house with all the insane number of ads. I am sure ads are a part of every website but can we be more decent with the number of ads we have to listen and watch with every video. In most cases the time of a posted video is less than the time of ads on that post.

Let's keep it decent here. We can still make good earning and provide quality service. Let's not compromise on quality.

Thank you !

kakamuna420

in the middle of the video, screen gets scrolled to some cheap ads and video starts playing. It is so annoying. Looks like new Panama is born for the admins

TechWarrior

Extremely Extremely Annoying Video Ad

The Ad in the footer autoplays the video and doesnt stop even if you try. This is unbearable. There is no other choice but to refresh and have hope that it will not run again..........

This will not give you money, this will take your money away....

چھومنتر

Re: Extremely Extremely Annoying Video Ad

lagta hai kal nawaz hakoomat ki sath sath is forum ki intazamia ko bhi na-ahal kr dia gya hai, na kisi mod ka koi ata pata na admin ki koi khabr....or mazay lagay ads walon ka

TechWarrior

WHvHhWz.jpg

armani

Totally agree. Thank you for posting this.

Please dont make this page a gutter house. I have been this forum since 2009. I am seriously thinking about not opening this page anymore because of these ridiculous ads.

deviliicious

I am not able to use siasat.pk. This is so bad and annoying.i agree with everything above people are saying.

deviliicious

I protest against the new add banner at the bottom

I want to record my protest for the banner at the bottom.

I am fine with the advert but it forces the page to scroll down number 1.

Then it plays video with volume, that is quite annoying.

khalid100

Did you try to use an Ad Blocker?
E.g for Chrome I have AdBlocker Ultimate and for Firefox I have AdBlock Plus and they take care of most of ads on most of websites.

khalid100

Re: I protest against the new add banner at the bottom

Did you try to use an Ad Blocker?
E.g for Chrome I have AdBlocker Ultimate and for Firefox I have AdBlock Plus and they take care of most of ads on most of websites.
Edit / Delete Edit Post Quick reply to this message Reply Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Promote to Article

deviliicious

Re: I protest against the new add banner at the bottom

Looks like admin took care of the add.

So now site is working fast. no auto scroll at bottom and video is not there.

Testing it from past 5 minutes. I am happy thank you so much admin i appreciate your kind support and prompt action.

mian0298

I dont know where to post, but im unable to access the daily talk shows for some reason. I just signed up theres no possible way i did something wrong to get locked out of that part of the website. please some one help me please!