Admit it, Sharif sahib

lahori

Admit it, Sharif sahib

Why is Nawaz Sharif and his cohorts from the PML-N so itchy about the production in the Supreme Court of the official pardon document signed by Mian sahib during Gen Musharraf's tenure? Why doesn't Nawaz Sharif graciously admit that he had signed the document out of his own free will to stay out of the country for ten years? People of Pakistan already know that their politicians are regularly economical with the truth to get political gains and Nawaz Sharif is no different. A formal acceptance of the truth generally puts the charge to rest, or will it not in this case?

realist

To Lahori,

Helo Mr. Lahori I hope you are fine and doing f9 you expressed your way thats is good. This forum allows us to express our point of view. This is true why he was out of country? he has to answer these questions. But we as general public always love and hate to our politicians too much. They all are human beings and at any point sometimes they behave like traitors and Next moment they realize they made a great mistake. As a Pakistani we have to ask this question to all of our Major parties' Leaders. Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussain and Banazir Bhutto, Asfand Yaar wali that Y they go outside to Pakistan to get foreign Protection. To be Neutral if u think these all are playing in the hands of foreign Agents. But i will Say you one thing here Apart from these leaders their subordinates and Workers are doing very well and puting their heart and soul for party and Pakistan (Keep it up). These workers and supporters are actually Power of Pakistan not these leaders. some of them i know personally they are secretly playing in the hands of West intentionally and unintentionally supporting Indian Agenda (Breaking this country apart) while they dont know India is facing more than 300 Movements of Independence.

In last i will request you to Think very far in future of Pakistan and broaden your Wisdom. Read about these all Politicians and as a worker do your best to make Pakistan better not these idiot leaders strong. And itz true when you get a chance Throw these idiots and Put Pakistan's Development first. Also please dont represents to any community and party Just represent Pakistan only. Join any party to learn desciplin and do good for Pakistan.
Be PAKISTANI ONLY !!!!!!!!! and keep an eye on this forum some Indian idiots come and post something against MQM, PTI, PML-N, Jamat-e-Islami etc. Their purpose is just to check how much This nation is United. Actually they are pouring Poison between us. Keep your eyes open all the times.

Allah ham sab ka Hami-O-Nasir

Best of luck
M'Salama!!

zubairnabi

HI dear.why every opposition minded of n league is so touchy to claim that application in the name of president of pakistan by mian nawaz sharif is muaafi nama DOCUMENT. MUAAFI NAMA DOCUMENT CONTAINS DIFFERENT STYLE AND COMBINATION OF WORDS.FOR EXAMPLE (I AM SORRY ON THE CRIME WHICH I COMMITTED.AND IN FUTURE I WILL NOT DO THE SAME ACT AGAIN AND KINDLY FORGIVE ME .AND ALSO WITHDRAW MY SENTENCE,).but the appliction,so called has no words of this type.MORE over if supreme court would have admitted this document in evidence then there was door open to judge the athenticity of the said document.NOW it has not been made part of the record in the court then in the eyes of law,it is only piece of paper,not document. SO MAKE IT CLEAR THAT AFTER INDEPENDENCE OF JUDICIARY THE ESTABLISHMENT WILL BE IN HOT WATERS............................................................. zubair nabi advocate high court CALGARY CANADA