" ABB VIP KA ISTAKBAL JOTY SE HOGA " watch this "

baaaz

Aainda VIPs ki garion per jo roads block krein un per putherao ker key istakbal kia jai takey who public ki zidgion se kheilne se baaz rahein

Zulfi Khan

Meer Ikram Zindabad! Imran Khan Zindabad! We must
support Khan Sahib & Qadri to banish VIP culture from
Pakistan.

Meer Ikram

Thank you very much everyone, I think everyone has understood the concept.
Aladdin, for the last 4 months I was in Pakistan because my Mother had a heart bypass at AFIC but unfortunately she did not survive and on 10th Ramadhan she passed away. I was looking after my Mother , but I am also observing the political development and some links they have internationally, how the political parties are playing the roles, Inshallah I am coming back to favourite website siasat.pk, I am very thankful to all of you , soon you will see my videos on siasat.pk on current situations, and some to motivate youth.

At the moment what I understand is that Imran Khan needs to start something more than Dharna against corruption , PTI workers need to start campaign against VIP culture and no more bribery in any office or police stations or anywhere in Pakistan.