Aapas Ki Baat - 16th November 2011 - Zulfiqar Mirza in London & Hide and Seek of Shah Mahmood Quresh

Aapas Ki Baat

d779771a561f517429940808f570b9c5.jpg

cofcol

What I understand from Sethi is following.

1) Pressurize Altaf Husain so that he gives up the leadership of MQM
2) Another person is nominated to lead MQM so that there is power struggle within MQM
3) All this is done to weaken MQM,

Sethi does not eloborate why? Just because people of other communities (other than karachiites) hate MQM?

Sethi also says this to pressureize MQM to contain it within Karachi and stop its expansion in other parts of Pakistan. Why so many conspiracies against a small party? Who is behind it - definately not ISI.

textillian

These two jokers playing again..

what a funny pair,,,,just imagine the questioner style and the amazing style of reply,,,,,
Always makes me these two laugh:lol:

mohammadatif

Please Wakeup Pakistanis

I really dont have the words to describe the situation in all sectors. People are dying everywhere, just because of these ********s (politicians), fake leaders. They pretend to be true Pakistani / leaders, they are afraid of Americans, and they will never learn, even after spending the millions of years like this. Everyones trying to grind their own purpose. They are using all the situations for themselves; they have nothing to do with the people dying with hunger, bomb blast deaths or drown-attacks on the border.

In this situation what we should do and what every mature and professional Pakistani thinks (Majority). Dont let them to run away with the money.

Kick-out all the corrupt politicians from politics with family members to end the transfer of fake leadership, and simply put them in jail by freezing their assets or hang them, for what they have done.
Transfer all the money from foreign banks and use it for the restructuring of Pakistan / and for the people who are still living without basic life requirements.
Im sure we all accept that Bhutto was a fine leader, but after him everyone exploited his qualities, and played a bluff game through his party.
All the politicians find different situations to promote their party, either its Remonds issue or 2nd May Osama.
We all know that these fake leaders come up with paid voters, they have no real strength. They are scared of 18 crores people of Pakistan, therefore they keep their voters happy with bribes for next election. You will see the same people in every political gathering. They are the ********s of this Pakistani society, and they have never realized, and will never realize what they have done. May be some people call them innocent / uneducated poor people. But the fact is fact; now they have educated people among them, but not mentally mature to realize the reality of vote. We have to beat those stupid people among us.
I would like to address here the new generation/ mature / professional / patriotic people of Pakistan to come-out and take control of this situation with Pakistan Army/ Police. Otherwise it will be too late to act. We need justice for all the crimes on the spot.
External forces are using our internal/external terrorist and people of Pakistan by bribing them heavily for information, and they are spending millions of dollars to carryout, what they want. Its a long term planning with short term goals.
Please, if you think its easy for you to guide people to act as a mature Pakistani then do it, otherwise they should be ready for the consequences. Please start publishing the photos and stories of corrupt people on media/internet/everywhere. Pakistanis / Muslims need unity, and we have to understand this.
Our Un-mature media have done millions of mistakes by working on others agenda, I wish they realize in time, the meaning of

Fame and money at what cost?

But first thing is first, lets kick the butts of these stupid leaders working, this includes all of them, and we dont want to see their faces here in Pakistan atleast, for rest of our life. We dont need Americans guidance to run our system. Its 100% double cross game with Pakistan, future looks worse on the basis of present situation like Iraq/Afghanistan. I think we all know who is paying millions of dollars to these terrorist organization/ special trainings/ plans, to destabilize Pakistan/whole region.

Please dont destroy the properties and assets of innocent/ poor people in this desperate movement. Respect others, and guide them to act wisely. Im with you all the time, almost everywhere. Please send this everywhere, in papers/ media, photocopy it and distribute..dont wait for miracles, come out and change the Pakistan.

ThanksA Pakistani Mohammad.Atif .( Join me on facebook)........Free Pakistan Movement

brilTek

What I understand from Sethi is following.

1) Pressurize Altaf Husain so that he gives up the leadership of MQM
2) Another person is nominated to lead MQM so that there is power struggle within MQM
3) All this is done to weaken MQM,

Sethi does not eloborate why? Just because people of other communities (other than karachiites) hate MQM?

Sethi also says this to pressureize MQM to contain it within Karachi and stop its expansion in other parts of Pakistan. Why so many conspiracies against a small party? Who is behind it - definately not ISI.

One word --- Politics

PPP have only strong base left in Sindh and urban areas are stronghold of MQM --- PPP wants to increase their share, simple.

---
brilTek

azharuddin

Sthi sahab ko ground realities ka kuch nai pata, jo mu me ata hai bol deta hai....Sethi sahab Pakistan ki Sarakon aur galiyon me Kabhi Qadam to rakho phr tajziye karna.........Ye banda kisi na kisi ki pay roll pr hota hai...pupit analyst.................................................Logoon pe ye banda hansta hai aur duniya is p hansti hai....****** hai bhai sethi sahb ap par

Terminator

Sethi Sahib portray himself as the King maker who knows everything but the fact is he does not know the difference from .......... to the elbow. These Analyst are all agents whose strings are pulled by the people sitting behind and they are being paid to leak information and spread rumours to keep politicians and Institutions under control.