9 Things Makes Mr. Zardari The Most Evil Politician With Swag

KhaasAdmi

We all are aware of our former President of Pakistan and current Back-end Chairman of Pakistan Peoples Party(PPP) Mr. Asif Ali Zardari. Pakistan has experienced all types of politicians in a while but there are things that sets apart our former president from the rest.
1. He Is Patient, Very Much Patient.

He knows his time will come and he will have a fair chance to do roughly big. He patiently waits for it no matter what circumstance he has to bear in the meantime.

4ae5204f359f957c152f71ba4466-grande.jpg

2. He Clenches Opportunities, Out Of Problems.

When everyone starts freaking out after a mess about what has happened and what will be their future, he looks over and grabs a new opportunity out of the problem.

the-assassination-of-benazir-bhutto.jpg

3. He Negotiates, With Everyone.

He will negotiate with you even if you are his worst enemy alive on the earth. He will invite you for a dinner and after a delicious meal, you can discuss what do you want and what you can offer him in return.

6924a506-b5e9-4332-a2e3-89e00a8468c8HiRes.jpg

4. Everybody Is For Sale, It Is Only A Matter Of Price.

It is his belief. He has plenty of possessions to offer to different kind of people, so why not if he can?

zardari-iftikhar.jpg

5. He Keeps Matters in “Pending”.

He knows something about his friends, but he knows most of things about his enemies. He has no habit of forgiving or forgetting his enemies. Dark soul.

3ae9c243afde4fca41dc3ff5e355b6f12029239339-1301724769-4d96be61-620x348.jpg

6. He Keeps Everyone Engaged, Not In A Good Way.

If someone is becoming a problem for him and isn’t small enough to just eat it off then it is time to engage him in some kind of “Hassle”.

Asif-Ali-Zardari.jpg

7. He Remains In Power, At The Back-End.

Whether he is on fore-front or not, the plans, the meetings and the strategy always belong to him.

505670-121228-bhutto.jpg

8. He Knows How To Leave With Swag.

After working well for the interests of his and his dear ones, he knows how to leave with his head held high in this “Democratic” system.

Nawaz-Sharif-becomes-Pakistan-first-third-time-prime-minister.jpg

9. He Thinks Big.

No matter people say what, he always keeps his spirits high for the next attempt. Problem?

zardari-afp-blog-640x480.jpg

ibnemasood

100% agree with his article. I hate him for his corruption and all bad deeds but truth is k Zardari jesa 'Siyasatdaan' is mulk ko dobara naseeb nahi hona or shyad humari siyasat main kamyab b wohi hai jo khud b khaye or dosro ko bhi khilaye. yaaro sa yaari nibhaye !

Historian

Policitan like Zardari is fitest in Dirty Pakistani Politics,
Most Corrupt or Criminal = Highest Seat in Pakistani Politics

zardari007.jpg

zardari-with-his-ill-gotten-wealth.jpg

khan afghan1

He is a corrupt person and look for money no matter if he sells himself or his family.
He is the one who cleared his wife from his way to become a President.

Yaar I HATE TO SAY IT, but Zaradaari was a million times better than this chawal noora ! The lesser of two evils and if you make it the lesser of three evils than Mushy was better than Zardaaku