In order to win this war Pakistan has to fight Gorilla war beofre using neuclear weapons.Kashmir and surrounding are all mountains and Gorilla war can be 10-20 years like Afghans did against USSR and NATO and for that you dont need much money but Gorilla trained man power you need.The suspension could potentially revive the proxy warfare tactics that the Simla framework aimed to curb. It may not have immediate tactical consequences, but could open the door to greater diplomatic and military brinkmanship. Revival of hostilities or border instability could derail developmental and democratic consolidation efforts in J&K’s post-Article 370 abrogation. The escalation conflict between two nuclear-armed states have already raised alarms in the international community, prompting calls for restraint and dialogue.
The suspension of the Simla Agreement has provided India with an opportunity to recalibrate its security and diplomatic strategies. It also strengthened the case for Pakistan’s re-listing in the Financial Action Task Force grey list.
By disregarding the Simla Agreement, Pakistan has done a great favour to India and Prime Minister Modi to reclaim Pakistan-occupied Kashmir, something that the entire political class of India would support. India has nearly $680 billion in foreign exchange reserves, while Pakistan’s are $15 billion. Pakistan cannot sustain a conflict. The extent of armed conflict will be graded. It is time to wait and watch as things unfold.
Napaak yahodi fooj is the number investor in foreign countries and Dubai with black money stolen from pakistanIn order to win this war Pakistan has to fight Gorilla war beofre using neuclear weapons.Kashmir and surrounding are all mountains and Gorilla war can be 10-20 years like Afghans did against USSR and NATO and for that you dont need much money but Gorilla trained man power you need.
Bro , why you think Pak Army has to fight this war alone ? you and me , We have to fight this war.Pakistan Army cannot fight this war alone with such a big enemy.Dont take stress let war begins then you will see.Napaak yahodi fooj is the number investor in foreign countries and Dubai with black money stolen from pakistan
This gandu Randi napaak yahodi fooj has no money only begging bowl for dollars from IMF
India is way ahead in everything
This Randi fooj has always got pakistanies killed while they ran away in foriegn countriesBro , why you think Pak Army has to fight this war alone ? you and me , We have to fight this war.Pakistan Army cannot fight this war alone with such a big enemy.Dont take stress let war begins then you will see.
Now almost 70-80% Pakistanis are thinking that Pakistani army should fight this war, but mostly people don't want to accompany them because of their last 3 years behavior. Now Pakistani common men are thinking that only establishment and elite of this country is the biggest beneficiary of all resources of the country so they are thinking then now establishment and elite fight this war instead of common man. By the behavior and brutality by agencies and government common men distance themselves from establishment and elite class due to not getting their due benefits and rights. This happen first time in the country.Bro , why you think Pak Army has to fight this war alone ? you and me , We have to fight this war.Pakistan Army cannot fight this war alone with such a big enemy.Dont take stress let war begins then you will see.
In order to win this war Pakistan has to fight Gorilla war beofre using neuclear weapons.Kashmir and surrounding are all mountains and Gorilla war can be 10-20 years like Afghans did against USSR and NATO and for that you dont need much money but Gorilla trained man power you need.
is Pakistan your country ? if yes then you have to fight for it.Just leave Pak Army.who fought USSR and NATO ? Afghan national army or Taliban who are civilians ? so we civilians have to fight this war so just forget what will Pak Army do.This Randi fooj has always got pakistanies killed while they ran away in foriegn countries
All the soldiers today in borders are all poor and been fooled to give sacrifise for thier life while these kernels and Generals are enjoying lavish life
if war starts i will shit on Germany and come back aur sath main 2-3 crore rupay bhi le aaoo ga.I dont want to miss Ghzwa Hind.One more thing lot of Germany (muslims) will also come like they went to join ISIS in 2015 but ISIS were terrorist.I think Germany will be happy to get rid of you. They will happily drop you off in the land of piss and cow dung.
Now almost 70-80% Pakistanis are thinking that Pakistani army should fight this war, but mostly people don't want to accompany them because of their last 3 years behavior. Now Pakistani common men are thinking that only establishment and elite of this country is the biggest beneficiary of all resources of the country so they are thinking then now establishment and elite fight this war instead of common man. By the behavior and brutality by agencies and government common men distance themselves from establishment and elite class due to not getting their due benefits and rights. This happen first time in the country.
if war starts i will shit on Germany and come back aur sath main 2-3 crore rupay bhi le aaoo ga.I dont want to miss Ghzwa Hind.One more thing lot of Germany (muslims) will also come like they went to join ISIS in 2015 but ISIS were terrorist.
War has begun come back now. Airports are still functioning.if war starts i will shit on Germany and come back aur sath main 2-3 crore rupay bhi le aaoo ga.I dont want to miss Ghzwa Hind.One more thing lot of Germany (muslims) will also come like they went to join ISIS in 2015 but ISIS were terrorist.
how started ? war starts when state announce Jihad.War has begun come back now. Airports are still functioning.
is Pakistan your country ? if yes then you have to fight for it.Just leave Pak Army.who fought USSR and NATO ? Afghan national army or Taliban who are civilians ? so we civilians have to fight this war so just forget what will Pak Army dogiw
It's almost started, once state announced jihad all airports will seal. How will come then. Get here now we need brave warriors like you to fight the Indians.how started ? war starts when state announce Jihad.
asan hai to iran by air then cross Balochistan borderIt's almost started, once state announced jihad all airports will seal. How will come then. Get here now we need brave warriors like you to fight the Indians.