چند خوبصورت باتیں - وحید الدین صاحب کی دانش

???? ???? ? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ??
index.php

????? :jazak:

Beatle

Re: چند خوبصورت باتیں - وحید الدین صاحب کی دان&#158

Anybody and everybody, regardless of how great scholar or thinker - religious or otherwise - who is against the creation of our beloved homeland PAKISTAN does not even worth listening or watching. The gentleman falls in the same category. You got to watch his interviews on Indian TV channels where he continuously talks against two-nation-theory, Pakistan, its creation and its very existence.

Re: چند خوبصورت باتیں - وحید الدین صاحب کی دان&

Anybody and everybody, regardless of how great scholar or thinker - religious or otherwise - who is against the creation of our beloved homeland PAKISTAN does not even worth listening or watching. The gentleman falls in the same category. You got to watch his interviews on Indian TV channels where he continuously talks against two-nation-theory, Pakistan, its creation and its very existence.

I dont know about it...Sorry , but Islam is universal too. We could be against Saudia government or something like that...

Living in India , It is there obligation....to be against two nations, Molana Modudi also did it , because he could not imagine that Pakistan could be reality....

You will feel the same thing , in Waheed ud deen sahib interview. most of the stuff , he is right here in interview.

behzadji

Is he the same scholar who said that salman rushdie didn't do any wrong and blasphemy is not a sin???????I could remember that there were some very strong reactions from all the factions of the society against him and even his org(al-risalah) was band in the Pakistan because of some filth in his books. I am not quite sure about that but he needs to be searched from the online knowledge resources though still I believe that a word of wisdom is like the lost wealth for a believer. But unluckily there are many sugar coated poisonous tablets.

Haseen saanp ke naqsh-o-nigaar khoob sahi,
nigah zehar pe rakh, khush numa badan pe na ja

No2liberalExtermists

waheed sahib said good things but the problem is that he is being promoted by the cronies of javed ahmed ghamdi (the interviewer is ghamdi's student). and ghamdi was promoted by musharraf so that he can spread musharraf's enlightened moderation in which it is ok for girls to wear short shorts (and today we see in media that these wannabe liberals are multiplying). ghamdi has tried his best to destroy what little islam was left. so i reckon that this interview is fishy and should be considered with caution.

moazzamniaz

بہت خوبصورت باتیں، عقل کو لگنے والی باتیں.
کسی انسان کی ایک بات کو لیکر اسکی پوری شخصیت کو ردی کی ٹوکری میں ڈال دینا ہمارا طرہ امتیاز بن چکا ہے. بہر حال جب تک خدا کی رحمت سے میری عقل کام کر رہی ہے،تو مجھے سو میں سے نناوے صحیح باتوں کی پہچان میں کوئی ڈر نہیں ہونا چاہیے. اور میں اس نعمت پر اس ذات کا مشکور ہوں

راز بھائی بہت بہت شکریہ. پہلے مولانا اسحاق صاحب اور اب مولانا وحید الدین صاحب سے تعارف کیلیے آپ کا بے حد مشکور ہوں. خداے پاک آپ کو ہمیشہ خوش رکھیں. آمین

Re: چند خوبصورت باتیں - وحید الدین صاحب کی دان&

بہت خوبصورت باتیں، عقل کو لگنے والی باتیں.
کسی انسان کی ایک بات کو لیکر اسکی پوری شخصیت کو ردی کی ٹوکری میں ڈال دینا ہمارا طرہ امتیاز بن چکا ہے. بہر حال جب تک خدا کی رحمت سے میری عقل کام کر رہی ہے،تو مجھے سو میں سے نناوے صحیح باتوں کی پہچان میں کوئی ڈر نہیں ہونا چاہیے. اور میں اس نعمت پر اس ذات کا مشکور ہوں

راز بھائی بہت بہت شکریہ. پہلے مولانا اسحاق صاحب اور اب مولانا وحید الدین صاحب سے تعارف کیلیے آپ کا بے حد مشکور ہوں. خداے پاک آپ کو ہمیشہ خوش رکھیں. آمین
You r most welcome Mere pyare bhai. and regards too.
Pick the point , no matter , from where ever u got it. ....Only check it it is according to Quran and Sunat and common sense. Allah Bless you a lot.with Janat, here and after...Insha allah Tala.