ہر پاکستانی سر اٹھا کے جی سکے گا

such bolo

Re: میاں جی کے وعدے

They have misprinted
but you guys would not bother reading it
and print without knowing what is the total value of external debt
and we are talking about addition not the total debt
and for Einstein Mind, addition can't be more than total ...

چھوڑیں آپ سب کے استاد نا بنیں...آپکی استادی سب کو قبول نہیں
ہم نے آپکو استاد قبول کیا...اسکو غنیمت جانیں

بچوں سے غلطی ہوگی ہے...جذبات میں

2qw0i92.png

LAHORE: One of the most obvious legacies of a crisis-ridden economy is a sharp increase in public debt. The country’s debt has grown since 2007, with successive governments making huge borrowings, pushing the country towards a debt trap.

As of March 2015, the total debt liabilities of the country stood at Rs19,299.2 billion. Every Pakistani now owes a debt of about Rs101,338. This figure was Rs90,772 in 2013. It was estimated at Rs80,894 in 2012 and was only Rs37,170 in early 2008.

چھوڑیں آپ سب کے استاد نا بنیں...آپکی استادی سب کو قبول نہیں
ہم نے آپکو استاد قبول کیا...اسکو غنیمت جانیں

بچوں سے غلطی ہوگی ہے...جذبات میں

2qw0i92.png

Ustaad Gee Mairi Ginti Bhot Karmor hai
Zara Parhyay Ga Yeah Kitnay Trillon Dollar Likha Hai ...

such bolo

60 billion dollars

As of March 2015, the total debt liabilities of the country stood at Rs19,299.2 billion. (Rs. 19 trillion)

اسحاق ڈار کے بقول قرضوں میں 3 کھرب ڈالر کا اضافہ ہوچکا ہے

3 Trillion Dollars??
Meetha Kuch Zayadah Nahi Ho Gaya
Or he is Finance Secretary of US as well

and look at the brain dead applauding without reading, lolz?

Oye deenay...1 kharab is a billion and not a trillion!
I told you before you don't comprehend things properly....(bigsmile)

60 billion dollars

As of March 2015, the total debt liabilities of the country stood at Rs19,299.2 billion. (Rs. 19 trillion)

Thank You Ustaad Gee
In Post 1, It was 3 Trillion Dollars
In Post 16, it was 200 Billion Dollars....

Oye Ma...an Kay ....
Tell this to your f... Pals.... Po.ti Heads....

That is 60 billion and not trillion stupid!!..(bigsmile)

such bolo

Thank You Ustaad Gee
In Post 1, It was 3 Trillion Dollars
In Post 16, it was 200 Billion Dollars....

استاد جی
بچوں سے غلطی ہوجایا کرتی ہے
بچے ہیں...معاف کردیں
;)

چھوٹے میاں صاحب نے چھ ماہ پھر ایک سال پھر دو سال میں لوڈ شیڈنگ ختم کرنے کا کہا
آپ نے معاف کردیا
پی ٹی ای کے بچوں کو بھی تھوڑی رعایت دے دیں

Oye Ma...an Kay ....
You are becoming a genuine noora!...(bigsmile)
Tell me how many nooras it takes to change a light bulb?..:lol:

such bolo

Oye Ma...an Kay ....

ٹھنڈے ہوجائیں

ایک ارب برابر ہے ایک بلین کے
اور ١٠ کھرب برابر ہے ایک ٹریلین کے

آپ سو بلین کو ایک کھرب کہہ سکتے ہیں
اور ایک ٹریلین میں ایک ہزار بلین ہوتے ہیں یعنی دس کھرب

jani1

بھائی تم یہاں ان غلیضوں کے اکونٹنٹ لگے ہو ؟ بات سادہ یہ ہے کے تین سالوں میں بیرونی قرضہ ایک سو تیس بلین ڈالر سے بڑھ کے تقریبن دو سو بلین ڈالر ہو چکا ہے. اسے گنجے کا باپ دے گا؟ یہ تو غلاظت کی ڈھیری اپنا مال ڈکار کے اور اپنی نا اہلی سے ملک کو تباہ کر کے چلتی بنے گی. ہاں کچھ ٹکرے اول درجے کے نوکروں اور کچھ چچڑی ہوئی ہڈیاں تیسرے درجے کے بے حیاوں کے نصیب میں این گی

:angry_smile:
اور یہ بات یاد رھے نواز شریف جب بھی کوئی بھی بات کرتا ھے تو سوچ سمجھکر کرتا ھے
ہوا میں تلواریں نہیں چلاتا
۔
[hilar]

yaar hath zara hola rako....phatwaree bechara akela hai is thread may......

shayad phatwarion ki qeheth par gai hay....madam Maryam k pass......:lol:
" data-width="540" data-allowfullscreen="true">

ٹھنڈے ہوجائیں

ایک ارب برابر ہے ایک بلین کے
اور ١٠ کھرب برابر ہے ایک ٹریلین کے

آپ سو بلین کو ایک کھرب کہہ سکتے ہیں
اور ایک ٹریلین میں ایک ہزار بلین ہوتے ہیں یعنی دس کھرب
Your calculations are correct.
But GeoG should go and practice his paharas....:lol:

You are becoming a genuine noora!...(bigsmile)
Tell me how many nooras it takes to change a light bulb?..:lol:

I suppose it will take many
easiest calculation will be 1 P.oti Head = 1000 Nooras
One **** head can place a bulb on his Pachwara and light will turn on
But then again there are Po,ti Heads of higher quality like you
you can place a bulb on your Pachwara and it will stay on for a week
:lol::lol::lol:

Your calculations are correct.
But GeoG should go and practice his paharas....:lol:

Aap kay Payray .... thread starter and another member need to learn difference between Billion and Trillion ...
and also difference between 60 billion and 200 billion ...

I suppose it will take many
easiest calculation will be 1 P.oti Head = 1000 Nooras
One **** head can place a bulb on his Pachwara and light will turn on
But then again there are Po,ti Heads of higher quality like you
you can place a bulb on your Pachwara and it will stay on for a week
:lol::lol::lol:
Not many stupid?..it will take only 5 nooras.
One to hold the bulb and four to turn him around.
Make sure to turn him clockwise! Hahaha last time they were turning him for hours
without any luck..counter-clockwise!!!(bigsmile)

Not many stupid?..it will take only 5 nooras.
One to hold the bulb and four to turn him around.
Make sure to turn him clockwise! Hahaha last time they were turning him for hours
without any luck..counter-clockwise!!!(bigsmile)

Lolz my God
you have some stamina
you would like them to have a go at you at one time
Of course you have many leaking points.......(bigsmile)

Aap kay Payray .... thread starter and another member need to learn difference between Billion and Trillion ...
and also difference between 60 billion and 200 billion ...

Bolo ik dooni dooni do dooni chaar nooray
Yabbal ghonse taqreeban puray day puray!:lol: