Aliimran1

Mr Balouch
Looks like that you have just come out of hibernation
Yeh dadisa tha aur isay guzray hoay bhi zamanay guzar gaye
:unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure:

Fat Amigo

Honestly, there should not be any stigma attached with getting married as long as both are adults as per Islamic Teachings.

However, producing illegitimate daughter and then hiding her and not owning her by selfishly disgracing her should be condemned and the person should be humiliated to the maximum.

Passion76

Honestly, there should not be any stigma attached with getting married as long as both are adults as per Islamic Teachings.

However, producing illegitimate daughter and then hiding her and not owning her by selfishly disgracing her should be condemned and the person should be humiliated to the maximum.
Honestly, eloping with Captain Safdar, GETTING pregnant, dating QATRI, running a brothel in Jati Mujrah, no marriage picture of Maryam, not excepting that junaid is a bastard child of SAFDAR..
Father wanted to date Kim Barker, chacha Showbaz is a serial rapist, married 7 times to local prostitutes of heera mundee including fat amigos mother.

Need more evidence?

Hate_Nooras

How do you feel by Army men that do double shifts and women that give birth after 12 weeks? What should happen to them?

kakamana

u didn't mentioned ayesha ahad, which initially kukri raja deined to accept as her wife then infront of CJ accept it and then marvi memon honey moon with munshi ishaq dar
Honestly, eloping with Captain Safdar, GETTING pregnant, dating QATRI, running a brothel in Jati Mujrah, no marriage picture of Maryam, not excepting that junaid is a bastard child of SAFDAR..
Father wanted to date Kim Barker, chacha Showbaz is a serial rapist, married 7 times to local prostitutes of heera mundee including fat amigos mother.

Need more evidence?

Irfan_balouch

Mr Balouch
Looks like that you have just come out of hibernation
Yeh dadisa tha aur isay guzray hoay bhi zamanay guzar gaye
:unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure:
سر جی پوسٹ تو میں مانیکا جی کی بنانا چاہ رہا تھا پھر ان کا نقاب زدہ چہرہ دیکھا پھر نظر ان خوبصورت تصویروں پر پڑی تو میں نے اپنا ارادہ بدل دیا۔

Irfan_balouch

بھیا کاہے کو فکر مند ہوتے ہو اگر کوئی ہے بھی صیح یورپ یا امریکہ میں۔ ؟؟ ادھر اگر ہوئی بھی تو اس جیسی لاکھوں نہیں بلک کڑوڑوں ہوں گی۔ ان کی فکر میں دبلا ہونے کی بجائے دھمال مارو ، مریم کی آنیوں تے جانیوں پر۔

kayawish

Need more evidence?
why abusing his mother ? did fat amigo mansioned anyone´s mother in his post that u directly started abusing his mother ? if u have difference of opinion like i have with fatty amigo then abuse him only not his mother,sister etc.

insouciant

Honestly, this is the first case where I am seeing alleged daughter is chilling and a segment of a nation is fighting on her behalf. Fighting for her claim may be too ambitious for the poor soul but she could have at least tweeted on the oath-taking day something like this: Congrats Papa! :cautious::cautious:

Passion76

why abusing his mother ? did fat amigo mansioned anyone´s mother in his post that u directly started abusing his mother ? if u have difference of opinion like i have with fatty amigo then abuse him only not his mother,sister etc.
He does NOT have a mother. No patience for Hindu TROLLS.

kayawish

He does NOT have a mother. No patience for Hindu TROLLS.
if he also start abusing ur mother then how will you feel ? i know he is patwari but abusing someone mothers is not what Imran khan recommends to his supporters like me and you :)

Irfan_balouch

Thanks for reminding me. Hamza.. Crooked fingers.
کیوں بھائی کیا تکلیف ہے تم لوگوں کو ؟؟ کیوں شریف لوگوں کے کپڑے سرعام پھاڑ رہے ہو؟؟ جسے ذلیل خدا نے کیا انہیں تم لوگ کیوں ذلیل کر رہے ہو؟؟ کیا تم لوگوں کا خیال ہے جو عزت انہیں قطری شہزادے سے یا فوجی جوان سے ملی ہے وہ تم ان سے چھین لو گے؟؟ کچھ شرم کرو۔ تمہیں کیا ہے اگر شہباز نے تین تین شادیاں کی ہیں۔ تمہیں کیا ہے ان میں سے اکثر و بیشتر اونچے درجے کے بازار حسن سے تعلق رکھتی تھیں۔ ؟؟ اپنے کام سے کام رکھو۔ اور ان لوگوں کو جینے دو۔