شرم کرو احمد قریشی Shame on you Ahmad Qureshi

UsTaZ

Re: شرم کرو احمد قریشی Shame on you Ahmed Qureshi

I agree with Ahmed Qureshi , Why we allow Indian anti PAK movies when Indian Govt has imposed ban on airing any Pakistani Dramas

He is promoted as Arshaf Sharif's Lease expires ....

Muqadas

I agree with Ahmed Qureshi , Why we allow Indian anti PAK movies when Indian Govt has imposed ban on airing any Pakistani Dramas

What ban sir. There is a complete Channel (Zee Zindagi) dedicated for Pakistani dramas.

Last year "Zindagi Gulzar Hai" was a smash hit in India.
Fawad Khan is a big star in India now, doing three films.
Mahira Khan is doing a film (Raees) with Shah Rukh.

thanks

Khair Andesh

اس بندے کو واقعی شرم کرنی چاہئے، کیونکہ یہ صرف ایک فلم پر پابندی لگانے کی بات کر رہا ہے۔ جبکہ انڈیا کی تمام فلموں پر پابندی ہونی چاہئے۔

Khair Andesh

What ban sir. There is a complete Channel (Zee Zindagi) dedicated for Pakistani dramas.

Last year "Zindagi Gulzar Hai" was a smash hit in India.
Fawad Khan is a big star in India now, doing three films.
Mahira Khan is doing a film (Raees) with Shah Rukh.

thanks
کشمیر کو انہوں نے دبایا ہوا ہے، ہم نے نہیں۔ اس لئے ان کی تو یہ خواہش ہے کہ کشمیر کے بغیر ہی حالات نورمل ہو جائیں، اور ثقافت ث،قافتی وفود کے تبادلے ہوتے رہیں۔

f4faizoo

ھمممم۔۔ حیرت اس بات پر ہے کی یہ ساری رسہ کشی صرف ایک ھندوستانی فلم کو سرخرو کرنے کے لیے کی جا رہی ہے۔ ارے بھائی اگر یہ بندہ آرمی کے بوٹ پالش کررہا ہے تو اپنی ہی آرمی ہے۔ جب یہاں لوگ ایک فلم کی خاطر انڈیا کے بوٹ پالش کرہے ہیں تو میں اس بندے کو خواہ مجھے برا ہی کیوں نہ لگے انڈیا کے پلیشیوں سے کافی بہترسمجھتا ہوں۔ ویسےجب سے آرمی نے آپریشن کتے مار شروع کیا ہے کافی لوگ اب آرمی سے خار کھانے لگے ہیں

M.Sami.R

انڈیا کی کسی فلم پر پابندی نہیں ہونی چاہئے، فلم ایک آرٹ ہے، انٹرٹینمنٹ ہے، اگر پاکستان سے فلموں کے ذریعے انڈیا میں سرمایا جاتا ہے تو بدلے میں پاکستانی انٹرٹین بھی تو ہوتے ہیں، اور اگر زیادہ ہی آگ لگی ہوئی ہے تو اپنی فلم انڈسٹری کو بحال کرو، ترقی دو، لوگ خود ہی بھارتی فلمیں دیکھنا چھوڑ دیں گے۔

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Bhai jaan, kaisi movie thi? I'm thinking of checking it out. How do you rate it out of 10?

It is not a typical Salman Khan movie... not a Dabang type u know. First time in a different role. And the most important thing... The first or may be the only movie which is based on India Pakistan theme but not at all an anti Pakistan movie. It would break all the records of Salman Khan's previous movies, I guess.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Without solving issues friendship is not sustainable

Issue is just the armies on both sides. Dissolve them both today and everything would be alright tomorrow.

بارڈر کے اس پار بھی اس پار بھی

یہ فوجیں ہماری نسلیں کھا گئی ہیں

Saeed Ahad

liar and propaganda master, itna expose hone k bd agr in ma sharm hai tou doob marna chahiye. there is nothing about ISI agents in kashmir. film is promoting peace and love. nothing is there which is dafaming pakistan.

jazbaa

Indian ko her waqt pakka dushman bhe kaha jata hay, unke movies or songs bhe lagaey jatay hain cinemas and channels per, MUNAFQAT

aamir_uetn

مووی بہت اچھی ، ساتھ ستھری ، اینٹرٹیننگ ہے ، فیملی کے ساتھ بیٹھ کے سکوں سے دیکھی جا سکتی ہے

پاکستان کا کوئی منفی امیج نہیں ہے اس میں ، الٹا مثبت ہے ، حتی کہ پاکستانی فوجیوں اور پولیس تک کو مثبت دکھایا ہے ، پتہ نہیں کیا مسلہ ہے اس چول اینکر کو

dekho ji yeh to normal hai........

احمد قریشی فلم بجرنگی بھائی جان دیکھو اور شرم کرو۔
پروپگنڈا ماسڑ۔

کچھ شرم ہوتی ہے
کچھ حیا ہوتی ہے۔

شیم آن یو۔
گو اینڈ واچ دس فلم۔

Shame on you Ahmed Qureshi.
Go and watch this film

پھر اپنا منہ دیکھنا۔
Then watch your face

Anti Pakistan kahan se hai ?

ali-raj

Ok Alright . Ahmed Qureshi Is Wrong.

But is it necessary to watch that Movie?

We are quick to raise finger on Nawaz Sharif Licking modi's behind, but what about us?

Why are we dying to watch this movie? Is it going to cure cancer? make us more eduated? allow us to be better citizen?

People like Thread Starter are the reason Pakistan is limping behind every civilized nation.

You won't find a single Hindustani, who isn't patriot or dying to watch Pakistan drama/movie or any other thing.

ali-raj

Issue is just the armies on both sides. Dissolve them both today and everything would be alright tomorrow.

بارڈر کے اس پار بھی اس پار بھی

یہ فوجیں ہماری نسلیں کھا گئی ہیں

Look who is talking. A runway , who's living outside of Pakistan and Giving us a lecture.

While we are at dissolving armies, why don't we also allow LGBT rights, dissolve Police, since they don't allow us to commit rape, dacoity. Why not we just dissolve the whole family system and live on incest, since its a basic human desire/need/requirement in a global village, where there is no border, restriction or any kind.

Bret Hawk

Ok Alright . Ahmed Qureshi Is Wrong.

But is it necessary to watch that Movie?

We are quick to raise finger on Nawaz Sharif Licking modi's behind, but what about us?

Why are we dying to watch this movie? Is it going to cure cancer? make us more eduated? allow us to be better citizen?

People like Thread Starter are the reason Pakistan is limping behind every civilized nation.

You won't find a single Hindustani, who isn't patriot or dying to watch Pakistan drama/movie or any other thing.

I think tying patriotism with the choice to view and appreciate the art and culture of a foreign country is not tenable. I personally don’t care about the current stream / trend of Hindi cinema of India but to openly urge on people to boycott India’s movies is tantamount to regressive fascism and nothing else.

Bret Hawk

Look who is talking. A runway , who's living outside of Pakistan and Giving us a lecture.

While we are at dissolving armies, why don't we also allow LGBT rights, dissolve Police, since they don't allow us to commit rape, dacoity. Why not we just dissolve the whole family system and live on incest, since its a basic human desire/need/requirement in a global village, where there is no border, restriction or any kind.

Any repressive force which crosses its limit and imposes its hegemonic agenda on the free-will of citizens has no moral authority to exist, period.