سکونت

zain786

inshallah aik waqt aye ga jab ye soch he khatam ho jaye ge nojawano mai k hum ne bahar jana hai kyn k yaha pe nokareyon or karobarb k wase mawake hon ge bas in nawaz zardareyun or altafeyun se jan chut jaye is mulq ki tou khair he khair

TONIC

I would stay in Saudi Arabia specially in Makkah/Jeddah at least you will be able to visit holy places very often.

Abudhabi is the most relaxing n modern up to date city to live mashallah. I lived my childhood days 1980s there. No crime. Quiet. Grocery dryclean food everything delivered to ur door step. Luxirious life. Beautiful green gardens. High class supermarket. Friday off. Musjid every few miles even in shopping malls. So no chance of loosing any numaaz. Deen n duniya donoe. No income tax. Only issue v hot in summers but airconditioned everywhere. Only 2 hour flight to pakistan. Its a heaven on earth subhanullah.

Saudiarabia best being closed to holy places. Canada tooooo cold no jobs. Usa too tough to live u will not be able to save. Uk is the best n so breathtaking.

kayawish

there is country besides Holland called Luxumbourg.its the richest country in all Europe and tax is also very low.Try to migrate there.Germany is also becoming expensive nowdays.

blatant

I guess people who have never been outside Pakistan will find this question very offensive, and rather than answering it they will comment on integrity of this question as to how there is no second alternative to Pakistan.

Most others who have seen any other country as well, they are more comfortable in offering a choice.

My choice, AFTER Pakistan, is definitely Australia with all its + and -.

Abdullah9

CHINA AND ONLY CHINA, China is a tremendous country to live, to experience. it is a un-disconnected society and culture of dated back to thousands of years. Simply AMAZING!!!!