سائفر کاروائی اور گواہوں کے بیانات کو کیوں خفیہ رکھنے کی تیاری ہورہی ہے؟

patwari_sab

خفیہ رکھنے کی تیاری اس لئے ہو رہی ہے کہ ان کنجروں کے پاس کوئی ثبوت نہیں ہیں اگر کھلی عدالت لگے گی تو الٹا نو مئی کا بھونڈا ناٹک کرنے والے لٹک جائیں گے
Duffers in kangaroo courts ke through apne mokhalfeen ko khamosh kra deti hai... higher, lower judiciary me 90% judges compromised hote hein.

Husain中川日本

Duffers in kangaroo courts ke through apne mokhalfeen ko khamosh kra deti hai... higher, lower judiciary me 90% judges compromised hote hein.
جس طرح نوں لیک نے ججوں کو رگڑا لگایا تھا اور یہ کنجر جوتیاں چھوڑ کر بھاگ گئے تھے اب عوام ججوں کو رگڑا لگائے گی

its a case related to leaking highly classified and secret confidential state communication and information ......only Dumb Fcks would expect the trial to be telecast Live on Tv😡🤬

ofcourse it will be a trial in secret
state secret?
So America meddling in our election process is supposed to be kept a secret? Only assets of MI6 and CIA who are allowed to live lavish lifestyles in UK while absconding on corruption charges would say that.

Cipher case will blow up in the judges face sooner or later. IK was right all along. The establishment has already lost its moral ground and morale. Judges are next to drink PDM koolaid.

Termitenator

state secret?
So America meddling in our election process is supposed to be kept a secret? Only assets of MI6 and CIA who are allowed to live lavish lifestyles in UK while absconding on corruption charges would say that.

Cipher case will blow up in the judges face sooner or later. IK was right all along. The establishment has already lost its moral ground and morale. Judges are next to drink PDM koolaid.

Dumb fks like you have burned the party that took 27 yrs in the making with the man behind bars fighting for a bottle of fresh water and a bar of clean soap. Good luck with your dreams!

Ontarianpakistani

this is the time of street uprising or it will be too late but Punjabi awam doesn't seems to have spine (I am not being biased as I am punjabi too but lets admit the truth).

Ontarianpakistani

state secret?

Terminator is right. The secret that Maryam Nawaz not only spent nights with Qatris but also with Americans will be revealed and also that when Nawaz was in Arabia they taey practiced LAWATAT on him and his sons. These fucking generals must be shot like wild pigs if Pakistan has to survive. Fucking american slaves.

Dumb fks like you have burned the party that took 27 yrs in the making with the man behind bars fighting for a bottle of fresh water and a bar of clean soap. Good luck with your dreams!
Theres a reason nawaz was disgracefully kicked out thrice..and is back with a begging bowl in front of establishment for a 4th time. Hes got illiterates like you behind him.

Apart from all of this discussion guys. I have a totally different perspective on this issue.
Why don't Imranis push for keeping the punishment secret as well?
No one will know what was the punishment given to IK.

Apart from all of this discussion guys. I have a totally different perspective on this issue.
Why don't Imranis push for keeping the punishment secret as well?
No one will know what was the punishment given to IK.
Did that secret punishment result in platelet drop of Nawaz Sharif?