QaiserMirza
دس جنتی جانور

ye kis nay kaha hai keh ye 10 janwar jannati hain??? any hadith? refference please.
سسونچ کے بتایں گےreference plz!
دس جنتی جانور
![]()
سسونچ کے بتایں گے
pata nahi kitni dair tak 'sonchtay' rahain gai (serious)
ابھی دوزخ کے جانوروں کے بارے میں سوچ رہے ہیں
اور سوچ ہوتا ہے سونچ نہیں ہوتا اردو میں
duh! dont need urdu lessons from u or anybody.......sonchtay was written with apostrophe mark deliberately coz of ur....... care to check ur own spelling?
Dont be so angry bhai, it for myself, because I wrote is wrong at the first place.
Sorry for that.
Hadees e Mirza.
Not this , ....but from Mirza Qadyani.
Oh my brother , what u r talking about.Raaz brother, I agree with you and other members that we should not post anything on this forum, which has religious (Islamic) value, without support of Quraan and/or authentic hadiths.
But I was not expecting you will name Mr. Qaiser Mira as "Mirza Qadyani". Is it due to hatred to those who do not believe in your ideology?
Please read the post Never say, " I hate him or her or them." posted on this forum..
Oh my brother , what u r talking about.
I respect Qasir Mirza . He is very nice person and a lover of Allah.
Some times I make a little joke with him....
But here, please read it.... It is 500 % clear that I am talking in joke referring to Mirza Qadyani....Read the second line. please and then blame me.
Is this the way you blame without reading clear things.....
i always respect you and all Islam loving people....regardsDear Raaz, Thanks for the clarification!
I apologize for misunderstanding!