Character of mun hasal quam.what is he talking about?
Who is this pig?
Muneera mistry urf hafiz gee.Who is this pig?
Cameraman Anjum Nadeem ke saath Porn Director Dirty Harry, GHQ, Pindi
don't be so hyper, jab zorawar gandi video main parray hain tu ya bhee aisa he kam karain gye.Arrested
![]()
![]()
Released
![]()
hafiz asim khanzeer bhi issi ka shagird lagta haiArrested
![]()
![]()
Released
![]()
Asim aur Bajway khanzeer ko tou saray aam latkana chaiayahafiz asim khanzeer bhi issi ka shagird lagta hai
I do not know, but he definitely is a filthy pig.Who is this pig?
Get Lost Brainless.... did you ever read and try to understand the Quran...... Just because you read a few english books and now want to find faults in Islam.... while morons like you are following the west, every day christian and other aethists in europe are turning to Islam after reading Quran.The whole religion thing (any religion) is loads of loads of bollocks. Just becauase your parents belief(an acceptance that something exists or is true, especially one without proof.) in some religion, you have to accept without asking any question. weather is hindu or islam, when you apply logic and commonsense, it fails.
e.g.
1-For Hindus, they dont eat egg because it comes from chicken backside but its ok to drink cows piss.
2-For muslims, you can only have 4 wifes at the same time, but same rule does not apply to its prophet. (Jusat do as i say, don't do as i do).
3-After death, all shaheed will get 40 virgins but the question is, what about these 40 womens, they would get only one man. (it will be long waiting time for them to get their turn to be satisfied sexually.
the list goes on,, religion is mental sickness which stops a person from using mind and logic.
He is Not Molvi.... he is average guy, he just has a beard... there are such people in every Mohalla.... having beard does notmean he is Molvi.مولوی تو حلالی ماں باپ کی حلالی اولاد بھی ہیں لیکن اکثریت مولوی نہیں بلکہ اسکالر مولانا طارق مسعود ، مولانا طارق جمیل ، انجینیر محمد عکی ، غامدی ، ڈاکٹر اسرار، بنوری والے ، ُاور اس طرح کے بہت سے اور دو چار تو فضلے کنجر حرامئ لونڈے باز کی پارٹی میں ہونے کے باوجود
حلالی ماں باپ کی حلالی اولاد ہیں بہت سے علما کرام شیعہ مسلک میں بھی ہیں اسی طرح ایسے بہت سے جماعت اسلامی میں بھی ہیں باقی تو اکثریت حرامئ لونڈے باز ممیسئے ُاور چوپے ہیں یا وہ کنجر نطفہ حرام فراڈئے کرپٹ لوگوں کے دلے اور
انکی کرپشن کی شٹ اپنی زبان سے چاٹ کر انکو پاک صاف کر نے والے کنجر ہیں جس میں اکثریت فضلے خنزیری منافق اسلام فروش کی پارٹی کے ہیں
Simple fact that you can not give a logical response, shows who is brainless.Get Lost Brainless.... did you ever read and try to understand the Quran...... Just because you read a few english books and now want to find faults in Islam.... while morons like you are following the west, every day christian and other aethists in europe are turning to Islam after reading Quran.
NO facts, quoting something our of context... read the full text of Quran and then come back and talk.Simple fact that you can not give a logical response, shows who is brainless.