اربوں ڈالر کی سعودی امداد کے باوجود بھی روپیہ کیوں کمزور ہوتاجارہاہے؟

currency-pk11213.jpg

اربوں ڈالر کی سعودی امداد کے باوجود بھی روپیہ دیگر کرنسیوں سے کیوں کمزور ہے؟گزشتہ ایک ہفتے کے دوران پاکستانی کرنسی میں کتنی گراؤٹ ہوئی؟ تفصیلات سامنے آگئیں

ایکسپریس نیوز کے مطابق ڈالر کی انٹربینک میں قیمت 175 روپے اور اوپن کرنسی مارکیٹ 178 روپے سے بھی تجاوز کر گئی ہے۔

ہفتہ وار کاروبار میں انٹربینک مارکیٹ میں ڈالر کی قدر اتار چڑھاؤ کے بعد 5 روپے 71 پیسے سے بڑھ کر 175 روپے 72 پیسے پر بند ہوئی، اوپن مارکیٹ میں ڈالر کی قدر 6 روپے بڑھ کر 178 روپے ہوگئی۔

برطانوی پاؤنڈ کی انٹربینک قیمت 5 روپے 70 پیسے بڑھ کر 235 روپے20 پیسے جب کہ اوپن مارکیٹ میں 5 روپے بڑھ کر 238 روپے 50 پیسے ہوگئی۔

انٹربینک میں یورو کی قدر 4 روپے 73 پیسے بڑھ کر 201 روپے 24 پیسے جب کہ اوپن مارکیٹ میں 5 روپے 50 پیسے بڑھ کر 204روپے ہوگئی۔

اسی طرح انٹربینک میں سعودی ریال کی قدر ایک روپے 53 پیسے بڑھ کر 46 روپے 85 پیسے اور اوپن مارکیٹ میں ایک روپے 55 پیسے بڑھ کر 47 روپے ہوگئی۔

ذرائع ابلاغ کے مطابق آئی ایم ایف معاہدے میں تاخیر اور بیرونی ادائیگیوں کے باعث گزشتہ ہفتے کے پانچوں دن ڈالر کی اڑان جاری رہی۔

صرف یہی نہیں حکومت کے سستے قرضے بھی کرنسی کی ڈی ویلیو کا باعث بنے ہیں،فاریکس ماہرین کے مطابق بڑے پیمانے پر بیرون ملک سے مشینری منگوائی جارہی ہے ، اور جنوری میں پے منٹس میچور ہونے کے بعد ڈالر کی قیمت میں کمی متوقع ہے۔

دوسری جانب خام تیل کی بڑھتی ہوئی قیمت، مہنگی ایل این جی کی درآمدی معاہدے سے بھی روپیہ کمزور ہوا۔ اس کے علاوہ درآمدی بل میں نمایاں اضافے سے ڈالر کی ڈیمانڈ میں غیر معمولی اضافہ ہوا۔

Wake Up Pakistan

Bhai Jo kha usna who bata dya.

He said that the burden of Income Tax demand of IMF was the main the reason for PM to delay IMF program not electricity prices. He said IMF still standing on this demand but PM has has made hard choice but do not tell what he meant by that.

Maybe leaving IMF program.
Yar IMF IMF IMF IMf

tum Dua karo ALLAH hamai iss Zillat say bacha lai

Stand karoo

$1-$2BIL kay liya Kuttay ke tara ham kahray rahtay ahin

Lets say good bye

Pay our income tax

Destroy mafia

Wake the public

kick corrupt politicians out

Wake Up Pakistan

Bhai Jo kha usna who bata dya.

He said that the burden of Income Tax demand of IMF was the main the reason for PM to delay IMF program not electricity prices. He said IMF still standing on this demand but PM has has made hard choice but do not tell what he meant by that.

Maybe leaving IMF program.

Yeah Lou
daikh lou

its problem with Whole country

we have to change ourselves

Doom1111

Yeah Lou
daikh lou

its problem with Whole country

we have to change ourselves
Did you see the video? Dam

He said that our Import will be highest in the history of Pakistan said it will be 25% of GDP and export will be only 10%. He said devaulation did not help to reduce to import or increase export.

In 2018, GPD to Import of PMLN was 19% and export was 11%

I told you that PTI is done in 2022.

arifkarim Wake Up Pakistan Wake up Pak

Doom1111

He can if he had not presented the most stupid budget ever.
He said that there production in Pakistan very week. He said so many bad things and just said that middle class you have to be ready we cannot give anything and you will not benefit from this budget and you have wait for more than 8 years if you want benefits if the budget has same policy than only 8 years otherwise, it could take 20 years and said that we can only help below poverty line by KPP and Ehsas.

He seems to think that this government is going.

Wake Up Pakistan

Aur Sona Kya kha

"2003-2007 was the best period of Pakistan, which want to go back again"

Musharf tha woh. Chaprsi Civilian government nahi.

"Our growth will not benefit currently middle and lower class". "It will take more than 8 years now if we have same policy of growth. "

Ohhh noo man

Musharraf that was most destructive time of Pakistan history.

when IT was investing on IT . We are fighting America so called war on Terror.

That was one of the Dark era of Pakistan history

Wake Up Pakistan

Did you see the video? Dam

He said that our Import will be highest in the history of Pakistan said it will be 25% of GDP and export will be only 10%. He said devaulation did not help to reduce to import or increase export.

In 2018, GPD to Import of PMLN was 19% and export was 11%

I told you that PTI is done in 2022.

WTH

Bunch of lies from you

Tooba

ALLAH ho Akhbar

Shaukat Tarin is saying now the economy will go negative due to 10 years of PMLN+PPP today he said this and He aslo said prepare for worst outcome and we can only protect below the line class today in Shaukat Khanam Hospital Ceremony.

آپ زیادہ ٹینشن نہ لے۔۔۔ اپکو کوئی کچھ نہیں کہے گا۔ اور جو حالات دوسروں کے لیے ہونگے، آپکے لیے بھی ہونگے۔۔

khaaki

Prices are flaring up and CPI is going higher in the countries around the world - we don't go that far, just look at our own backyard i.e. India and so on, same inflation and heightened prices, but their currency is not devaluing as poorly as Pakistan's - why would the currency be so much devalued here ?