اداروں پر تنقید پر اسٹیبلشمنٹ میں شدید ناراضگی پائی جاتی ہے،نجم سیٹھی

imrn1i1i1111.jpg

اداروں کے خلاف کھلے عام تنقید کے معاملے پر اسٹیبلشمنٹ میں شدید ناراضگی پائی جاتی ہے،نجم سیٹھی

سینئر صحافی و تجزیہ کار نجم سیٹھی نے دعویٰ کیا ہے کہ جس طرح کھلے عام اداروں کو تنقیدکا نشانہ بنایا جارہا ہے جو تاریخ میں پہلے کبھی نہیں ہو اس پر اسٹیبلشمنٹ میں سخت ناراضگی پائی جاتی ہے۔

خبررساں ادارے سٹی 21 کے پروگرام نجم سیٹھی شو میں خصوصی گفتگو کرتے ہوئے انہوں نے کہا کہ میری اطلاعات ہیں کہ اس تنقیدی مہم پر ری ایکشن کیلئے باتیں ہورہی تھیں،اس وقت سافٹ ری ایکشن آرہا ہے جیسا شیریں مزاری کی بیٹی کی باتوں کے بعد آیا تھا، وہ ری ایکشن تھا تو بہت ہلکا سا مگر آیا بہت اہم جگہ جی ایچ کیو سے آیا تھا۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ اگر تحریک انصاف اپنے موقف پر ڈٹی رہی اور فوجی قیادت کو تنقید کا نشانہ بناتی رہی اور گالیوں کا سلسلہ جاری رہا تو یہ سافٹ ری ایکشنز ہارڈ ہوجائیں گے ، اس وقت ماحول بہت خراب ہوگیا ہے اور یہ مزید بگڑنے جارہا ہے،اس کی ساری ذمہ داری عمران خان پر عائد ہوتی ہے۔

نجم سیٹھی نے کہا کہ ابھی جو عمران ریاض خان کی گرفتاری ہوئی ہے اس پر بھی کسی نے مقدمہ درج کروایا ہوگا، وہ شخص کون ہوگا اس کا پتا بھی نہیں چلے گا، بہت سے ایسے وکیل اور لوگ ہوتے ہیں جو ہر وقت ایسے مقدمات دائر کرنے کیلئے تیار بھی رہتے ہیں،اس سے وہ اپنی حب الوطنی کا اظہار بھی کردیتے ہیں اور چار پیسے بھی بنالیتے ہیں۔

Hate_Nooras

I am accepting that Generals distributed money in politicians and they did everything to bring IJI in power. Ghulam Mustafa Jatao was their choice for PM and at that time every PM was coming from Sindh and it was first time establishment realized that Punjab want a PM from Punjab. As Nawaz was also from establishment and Jatoi lost election therefore Nawaz became the choice as PM. Asghar Khan case was undecided because Generals don't want their name in the decision of the case. It was the same case in Khan's first government that they did everything to bring Khan in power.

If you think I am lying please share the copy of Asghar Khan's decision by court. All court decisions become public document and should not be a problem if it exists.
Its very big of You for accepting something that is fact. NS is the creation of the Generals, the guy is thick, a crap businessman, and terrible politician who can't win any elections without rigging. He has destroyed every institution that he has ever touched. And there are still holes like you that think he won elections.

M.Tariq

Sethi type loog sirf apna faida dekhte hain ,ye awam ka hafiza kamzoor k theory per yaqeen rakhte hain.Aur is tarah se khoob mal banate hain.in ka koi deen mazham nahi hota.

Awan S

Its very big of You for accepting something that is fact. NS is the creation of the Generals, the guy is thick, a crap businessman, and terrible politician who can't win any elections without rigging. He has destroyed every institution that he has ever touched. And there are still holes like you that think he won elections.
As you asked for court decision then accept court decision of Khan's dhandali allegations in 2014-2016. The commission formed under Supreme Court with consensus of PTI concluded that no dhandali/rigging was found in 2013 elections and it were regular irregularities which are common in every election. No one including PTI demanded a commission for rigging investigations based on 1997 elections. Both establishment involvement and rigging allegations are proved wrong in 1997 (two third majority) and 2013 (almost simple majority). It is all allegations which never accepted by any regular court. Please don't mention decisions of any NAB courts as they are always in control of sitting government or establishment. NAB was in full control of Khan previously and now it is in full control of current PMLN government. Khan was trying to convict Shahbaz and other leaders through NAB as did establishment with Nawaz. These convictions added with fear of Faiz Hameed rigging 2023 election was the main reason of PMLN removing Khan from power. I will never say a one sided thing and will never deny a universal truth in our politics.

Hate_Nooras

As you asked for court decision then accept court decision of Khan's dhandali allegations in 2014-2016. The commission formed under Supreme Court with consensus of PTI concluded that no dhandali / rigging was found in 2013 elections and it were regular irregularities which are common in every election. No one including PTI demanded a commission for rigging investigations based on 1997 elections. Both establishment involvement and rigging allegations are proved wrong in 1997 (two third majority) and 2013 (almost simple majority). It is all allegations which never accepted by any regular court. Please do not mention decisions of any NAB courts as they are always in control of sitting government or establishment. NAB was in full control of Khan previously and now it is in full control of the current PMLN government. Khan was trying to convince Shahbaz and other leaders through NAB as did establishment with Nawaz. These convictions added with fear of Faiz Hameed rigging 2023 election was the main reason of PMLN removing Khan from power. I will never say a one sided thing and will never deny a universal truth in our politics.
And haraami what did Shahid Khaqan Abbasi say. Drown yourself you lying piece of shit. Watch from 40sec.

Awan S

And haraami what did Shahid Khaqan Abbasi say. Drown yourself you lying piece of shit. Watch from 40sec.
Don't Liston to only few second of your own choice; listen the full one or two minutes after first 40 seconds or before to understand the context. No one denies that parties do try to rig the elections but their success could be only few votes limited to one or two poling station or more who knows. He is clearly saying that if someone has a rigging issue, commissions are formed for that purpose. In case of 2013 elections, a commission of PTI choice was made and they rejected the allegations of election rigging. I think you are not familiar with actual process and procedures at the poling stations. Even establishment cannot rig the election of one complete constituency. That is why they do political engineering to pave the way of voting according to their wishes.

Hate_Nooras

Don't Liston to only few second of your own choice; listen the full one or two minutes after first 40 seconds or before to understand the context. No one denies that parties do try to rig the elections but their success could be only few votes limited to one or two poling station or more who knows. He is clearly saying that if someone has a rigging issue, commissions are formed for that purpose. In case of 2013 elections, a commission of PTI choice was made and they rejected the allegations of election rigging. I think you are not familiar with actual process and procedures at the poling stations. Even establishment cannot rig the election of one complete constituency. That is why they do political engineering to pave the way of voting according to their wishes.
You gormless tit. Your back tracking, you asked for evidence and i gave you, your ex PM. You only come to power through rigging and that's always been the case and SKA knows it. You have no support at all amongst the masses bar the few dickheads in Central Punjab

Awan S

You gormless tit. Your back tracking, you asked for evidence and i gave you, your ex PM. You only come to power through rigging and that's always been the case and SKA knows it. You have no support at all amongst the masses bar the few dickheads in Central Punjab
I explained you what he said and anyways a comment from an individual cannot superseed a commision decision; does not matter the individual belongs to which party. Let us see who Punjab supports in upcoming 20 Halqas. Please don’t hide behind Dhandali rona again; else you have no other justification. Remember these 20 halqas were those where PMLN lost in 2018 either from PTI or independents.

Hate_Nooras

I explained you what he said and anyways a comment from an individual cannot superseed a commision decision; does not matter the individual belongs to which party. Let us see who Punjab supports in upcoming 20 Halqas. Please don’t hide behind Dhandali rona again; else you have no other justification. Remember these 20 halqas were those where PMLN lost in 2018 either from PTI or independents.
Stop talking shit because it makes you look like a fool. He isn't any individual, he is your ex PM and he is talking from experience. He knows that you guys have no support and you, with the help of the establishment win elections and when they dont rig the elections, you lose. The Asghar Khan showed it and he backed it up. At least be honest arse hole.

Awan S

Stop talking shit because it makes you look like a fool. He isn't any individual, he is your ex PM and he is talking from experience. He knows that you guys have no support and you, with the help of the establishment win elections and when they dont rig the elections, you lose. The Asghar Khan showed it and he backed it up. At least be honest arse hole.
کسی نے ٹھیک ہی کہا ہے دنیا کا کوئی ثبوت دے دو انصافی کی میں نہ مانوں ہے - میں نے کوئی ثبوت کسی عام پارٹی رکن کی نہیں خان صاحب کی بات کی جو انیس سو ستانوے اور دو ہزار تیرہ کو فوجی مدد نہیں سمجھتے - اسی طرح دھاندلی کا کمیشن بنا کسی کا بیان نہیں ہے اور ستانوے میں خان صاحب سمیت کسی نے دھاندلی کے کمیشن کی بات نہیں کی یوں دونوں ثبوت ایسے ہیں جنہیں رد نہیں کیا جا سکتا مگر کاں چٹا ہے تو چٹا ہے اخلاقی جرات ڈالیں اور جو یونیورسل ٹروتھ ہے میری طرح اسے مانیں -بحرحال کاں چٹے کے بھد اب میری طرف سے بحث ختم ہے باقی پھر سہی