Ushna Shah insults a pizza delivery guy and Twitter is fuming

naveed

اشنا شاہ کو ڈیلیوری بوائے کے ساتھ نامناسب رویے پر تنقید کا سامنا

5da5987de334f.jpg

اداکارہ اشنا شاہ کو پزا ڈیلیوری بوائے کے ساتھ جنسی امتیاز پر مبنی سلوک اختیار کرنے پر آن لائن تنقید کا نشانہ بنایا جا رہا ہے اور ان کے خلاف سخت زبان استعمال کی جا رہی ہے۔

اداکارہ کے خلاف آن لائن تنقید کا سلسلہ اس وقت شروع ہوا جب انہوں نے گزشتہ روز ایک ٹوئٹ کے ذریعے انکشاف کیا کہ انہیں پیزا دینے کے لیے آنے والا لڑکا ان کے ہاتھ میں کتا دیکھ کر ڈر گیا اور اس نے گھر میں داخل ہونے سے منع کیا۔

اشنا شاہ نے اپنی ٹوئٹ میں بتایا کہ انہوں نے رات دیر گئے پیزا منگوایا اور جب ڈیلیوری کے لیے ایک نوجوان لڑکا آیا تو انہوں نے ان کے گھر کے اندر داخل ہونے سے منع کیا۔

5da5960814351.jpg

اداکارہ کے مطابق چوں کہ ان کو گود میں کتا تھا اس لیے پیزا ڈیلیوری بوائے ڈر گیا اور انہوں نے اندر آنے سے منع کیا۔

اشنا شاہ نے بتایا کہ وہ 10 منٹ تک پیزا ڈیلیوری بوائے کو سمجھاتی رہیں کہ کتا انہیں کچھ نہیں کہے گا، وہ اندر آجائیں لیکن ڈیلیوری بوائے نے ایسا کرنے سے صاف انکار کیا۔

5da59608121f6.jpg

اداکارہ کے مطابق جب پیزا ڈیلیوری کرنے والے لڑکے نے انکار کیا تو انہوں نے اس کی مردانگی کو للکارا اور اسے جنسی تفریق پر مبنی جملے کہے جس کے بعد ڈیلیوری بوائے اندر آکر پیزا رکھ گیا۔

5da55e9158436.jpg

اشنا شاہ کا کہنا تھا کہ انہوں نے لڑکے کو بولا کہ ’وہ چار سال کی بچے نہیں ہیں، وہ مرد ہیں اور مرد بن کر اندر آئیں اور ڈرے نہیں‘ جس کے بعد لڑکا اندر آیا اور پیزا دے کر چلا گیا۔

5da55e0e49687.jpg
5da56b810e829.jpg

متعدد افراد نے اشنا شاہ کے رویے کو جنسی تفریق پر مبنی رویہ قرار دیا اور کہا کہ اداکارہ کو ایسا نہیں کرنا چاہیے تھا کیوں کہ کوئی بھی شخص کتوں اور جانوروں سے ڈر سکتا ہے۔

5da59748167be.jpg

ساتھ ہی کچھ افراد نے کہا کہ چوں کہ پیزا ڈیلیوری بوائے کے پاس اور بھی کھانے ہوں گے اس لیے وہ کتے کے سامنے آکر کسی نقصان سے بچنے کی وجہ سے اندر داخل نہیں ہونا چاہ رہا ہوگا، اس لیے اداکارہ کو اس کے مسئلے کو سمجھنا چاہیے تھا۔

5da5977e84ee6.jpg

بعض افراد نے اداکارہ کو تجویز دی کہ پیزا ڈیلیوری بوائے کے ساتھ 10 منٹ تک بحث کرنے اور اس کی مردانگی کو للکارنے سے اچھا تھا کہ وہ اپنے کتے کو پیچھے کر کے خود ان سے پیزا وصول کرلیتیں۔

5da597eea48e5.jpg

کچھ افراد نے اداکارہ کو کہا کہ پیزا ڈیلیوری بوائے کم تنخواہ پر زیادہ دیر تک اضافی کام کرتے ہیں اور وہ پریشان ہوتے ہیں، اس لیے اداکارہ کو ان کے ساتھ ایسا رویہ زیب نہیں دیتا۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1183740411401199616
کچھ لوگوں نے اشنا شاہ کے اس عمل کو سستی شہرت بھی قرار دیا اور کئی افراد نے ان کے خلاف نامناسب زبان بھی استعمال کی۔

لوگوں کی شدید تنقید کے بعد اداکارہ نے ایک اور وضاحتی اور طویل ٹوئٹ میں بتایا کہ پیزا بوائے ان کے چھوٹے کتے سے ڈرنے کی وجہ سے اندر نہیں آ رہا تھا لیکن اپنی مردانگی للکارے جانے پر وہ اندر آگیا۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1183740421572321280
اداکارہ نے اپنی طویل پوسٹ میں لکھا کہ وہ پیزا ڈیلیوری بوائے کو مذاق نہیں بنا رہیں بلکہ وہ اس مسئلے کو اجاگر کرنا چاہتی ہیں کہ ایک شخص جو کام کرنے کے لیے تیار نہیں تھا وہ مردانگی للکارے جانے پر کام کر گیا۔

اداکارہ نے اپنے عمل کو غلط قرار نہیں دیا اور انہوں نے وضاحت کی کہ انہیں غلط سمجھنے والے افراد مسئلے کو سمجھنے کے بجائے ان کے خلاف فضول میں مہم چلا رہے ہیں۔

5da5987de334f.jpg

muhammadadeel

It’s Ok.

She is the bloodline of Muhammad PBUH, they can lie murder rape and abuse us because we have accepted to be their slaves by the name of Muslims.

muhammadadeel

He is a pizza delivery boy not your lover that you were asking him to come inside. These guys are in a hurry because they have to deliver Pizza to other people as well. Such randia always creat fuss about anything
She is Syed. Do u know the progeny of Muhammad PBUH have the right to abuse murder rape and deceive humanity.

Humi

why would someone say such sexist non sense to an overworked and underpaid employee and then willingly post it online themselves?

muhammadadeel

Desi retarted
She is Syed. It’s OK. They are special people of God.

they are special we are the slaves so we should learn to shut up otherwise you know what the religion tells you

question not what’s Syed Does question your existence who you are questioning.

muhammadadeel

why would someone say such sexist non sense to an overworked and underpaid employee and then willingly post it online themselves?

she is the progeny of Muhammad and you are nothing.

Learn to respect the God you serve u stupid lowlife.

muhammadadeel

Why should she care she’s privileged she’s the bloodline of Mohammed

And most Pakistanis are nothing but a mere low life existence.

why don’t you go and worship the graves because that is what your forefathers did.

Humi

they are special we are the slaves so we should learn to shut up otherwise you know what the religion tells you

I am not sure what kind of trolling this is meant to be.

bhaibarood

People dont like dogs as they are najis, You cant pray after touching them or if
they touch you.
PS: Jis kaam ko Allah aur rasool(SAW) ne mana kia ho phir usmain hujat nikalna meri tabiyat nahi.

Alisajid1985

Are you sure what you are saying....... I am sunni sayyed and i don't believe in any such stuff......pta nhi kon say syed hain jo yeah sub karwatay hain.....

People dont like dogs as they are najis, You cant pray after touching them or if
they touch you
لیکن سنا ہے کتا اگر گیلا ہو یا اسکا لعاب لگ جائے تو ناپاک ہوتا ہوتا سوکھا کتا نہیں ؟ یہ تو کوئی اسلامک اسکالر ہی ہمیں صحیح بتا سکتا ہے

bhaibarood

لیکن سنا ہے کتا اگر گیلا ہو یا اسکا لعاب لگ جائے تو ناپاک ہوتا ہوتا سوکھا کتا نہیں ؟ یہ تو کوئی اسلامک اسکالر ہی ہمیں صحیح بتا سکتا ہے

With regard to dogs, there are three views among the scholars:

1 – That they are taahir (pure), even their saliva. This is the view of Maalik.

2 – That they are naajis (impure), even their hair. This is the view of al-Shaafa’i and is one of the two views narrated from Ahmad.

3 – Their hair is taahir but their saliva is naajis. This is the view of Abu Haneefah and of Ahmad in the other report narrated from him.

This is the most correct view. So if the wetness of the dog’s hair gets onto one’s garment or body, that does not make it naajis. End quote.

Majmoo’ al-Fataawa, 21/530.

Elsewhere he said:

That is because the basic principle is that substances are taahir, and it is not permissible to regard anything as naajis or haraam without evidence, as Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“while He has explained to you in detail what is forbidden to you, except under compulsion of necessity?”

[al-An’aam 6:119]

“And Allaah will never lead a people astray after He has guided them until He makes clear to them as to what they should avoid”

[al-Tawbah 9:115]

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “The purification of the vessel of one of you, if a dog licks it, is to wash it seven times, the first time with soil” – and in another hadeeth, “If a dog licks a vessel…” All of the ahaadeeth mention licking only; they do not mention any other part of the dog, regarding them as naajis is based only on analogy.

bhaibarood

And where did you get this from? Khadim Rizvi? Abay salay ja k pehle parh le before you start distributing Fatwas
DUDE your knowledge about islam is not that optimal, its pretty basic stuff when parents keep telling kids in Pakistan.

Maybe he wasnt scared..and just wanted to keep his clothes clean for namaz. Ushna should have locked the dog in another room while taking the delivery. Common sense doesnt cost anything.

Eye on Pak

He is a pizza delivery boy not your lover that you were asking him to come inside. These guys are in a hurry because they have to deliver Pizza to other people as well. Such randia always creat fuss about anything
They suppose to deliver at the door not inside. They shouldn't enter the house this is a basic advise given to them. She is slut