Please Vote Imran Khan bringing Change or No Change Yet ?

Why did his government transfer the illegal money of Malik Riaz got from England to Supreme Court accounts? Why he is saving Malik Riaz? Does it need 5 years to correct this?
I don't even think the money is here yet? There are all rumours.

Another butthurt youthia living in a fools paradise himself and victim of bikao media. Thinking things will change over night.
30 saal ka hisaab Tum ko 13 mahine mein chaiye.

Forget everything else. Just the fact IK stopped the country from going into default and now we have surplus however small instead of deficit is nothing short of a miracle itself.

The money is transferred, bro. Read the newspapers carefully instead of wasting time on this forum cracking jokes or humiliating people who disagree with you.
Newspapers spread false news, specially Jang...The property confiscated by NCA still has to be sold before the money is transferred. The media will say any thing which pleases Malik Riaz...Why don't you do some research and let me know too?

The money is transferred, bro. Read the newspapers carefully instead of wasting time on this forum cracking jokes or humiliating people who disagree with you.
Like I said victim of bikao media, same media said Iran and Pakistan is doing joint patrols. Then the DGISPR had to come out and negate that statement. And if you get all your information from patwari sources then no one can help you, you can sit in the corner and cry in your self inflicted depression.

Just don't read the fake masalay dar headlines like 99% patwaris, read a little further also.

“The money has been transferred to the Supreme Court and we have already filed a request before the apex court that the money should be given to us [state of Pakistan],”

“Is the Supreme Court not part of the government? So if the money goes to the apex court it means that the money comes to the state.”

And that news that this amount is going towards Malkoos fine was a statement by malkoo himself and not from any govt sources, but you butthurt youthias are too dumb to actually use any critical thinking skills

"Interestingly, hours after the NCA verdict, Malik Riaz had claimed, in his tweets, that the recovered amount would go to the Supreme Court to return Rs460bn "

Just like he claimed when the news broke that he sold the property to pay his fine and no guilt was found

From patwar khana news source

imisa2

Newspapers spread false news, specially Jang...The property confiscated by NCA still has to be sold before the money is transferred. The media will say any thing which pleases Malik Riaz...Why don't you do some research and let me know too?

Akbar, in his Twitter post, said: “For sake of clarity on £190 million settlement, money transferred is under a ‘Settlement Agreement’ b/w NCA and Riaz family. 9 Assets Freezing Orders were obtained by NCA and after agreeing to settle the matter out of court, £140 million have been transferred to State of Pakistan.” He said the remaining funds required the sale of 1 Hyde Park, after which the proceeds would be transferred to the state of Pakistan. “Money is transferred into SCP NBP account. Federal Govt has made an application to SCP for release of this money to the Fed Govt for spending it on social welfare [and] for poor,” he added.

Leave him alone, just another butt hurt youthia who was expecting to wake up in Paris one day after the election and doesn't have half a working grey cell to sort out actual news from the bikao news propaganda.

GreenMaple

He has brought NO economic reform bro. Don't live in a fool's paradise. He has absolutely no policy on industry and agriculture. These are IMF policies implemented to solve our current account deficit but our exports are not increasing. That's why we will be begging for another IMF program after 5 years. Without increasing exports and structural changes in our economy, the current system will not deliver. Our government is functioning on debts...
Secondly, he made false promises that he would overhaul health, education, agriculture, and industry. He hasn't even made a policy in these areas, let alone implementing reforms. Don't get fooled by IK like our nation did by sharifs and Zardari.
I think you are reading a pre-written script devoid of reality.
The first year was spent on stabilizing the economy which was on the verge of collapse with default looming. Now that the government has a bit of breathing room; the economy has slowly started to recover, more confidence in the market, significant jump in easy of doing business index, imports drastically down, exports 10% up, rupee slowly creeping up, trade deficit improving, foreign investors more keen etc. Work on at least three industrial zones has already started, agricultural reforms are being implemented with the help of China. The health, education, social reforms will come along when the budget allows for them, otherwise, the reforms with pockets empty are meaningless. However, the one thing that the current government is not doing self promoting itself on the TV and full page newspaper advertisement with fancy colorful pictures of non-existent projects.

Having said that, there is no cure for intentional blindness, both mental and intellectual. If that's where you want to be then it is your choice.

imisa2

Like I said victim of bikao media, same media said Iran and Pakistan is doing joint patrols. Then the DGISPR had to come out and negate that statement. And if you get all your information from patwari sources then no one can help you, you can sit in the corner and cry in your self inflicted depression.

Just don't read the fake masalay dar headlines like 99% patwaris, read a little further also.

“The money has been transferred to the Supreme Court and we have already filed a request before the apex court that the money should be given to us [state of Pakistan],”

“Is the Supreme Court not part of the government? So if the money goes to the apex court it means that the money comes to the state.”

And that news that this amount is going towards Malkoos fine was a statement by malkoo himself and not from any govt sources, but you butthurt youthias are too dumb to actually use any critical thinking skills

"Interestingly, hours after the NCA verdict, Malik Riaz had claimed, in his tweets, that the recovered amount would go to the Supreme Court to return Rs460bn "

Just like he claimed when the news broke that he sold the property to pay his fine and no guilt was found

From patwar khana news source

Why did the money transfer to the Supreme Court's account in the first place? Akbar is only requesting the release of the money. He is actually confirming that this money is adjusted in 460 billion fine imposed by the Supreme Court. Otherwise, the money would have deposited in the accounts of the Pakistani state or at least Akbar would have clarified that this money has nothing to do with 460 billion fine and therefore should be transferred to state accounts instead of the Supreme Court. Try to read carefully the news.

imisa2

Leave him alone, just another butt hurt youthia who was expecting to wake up in Paris one day after the election and doesn't have half a working grey cell to sort out actual news from the bikao news propaganda.
You can't even read a news item carefully and giving sermons to others. What a terrible man you are!

Why did the money transfer to the Supreme Court's account in the first place? Akbar is only requesting the release of the money. He is actually confirming that this money is adjusted in 460 billion fine imposed by the Supreme Court. Otherwise, the money would have deposited in the accounts of the Pakistani state or at least Akbar would have clarified that this money has nothing to do with 460 billion fine and therefore should be transferred to state accounts instead of the Supreme Court. Try to read carefully the news.
Paris_Tuileries_Garden_Facepalm_statue.jpg

HOW THE FUCK did you come to the conclusion that Akbar is confirming that money is going towards Malkoos fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And what do you think, the money is at Khosa's disposal now? He can do with it whatever he pleases? Take out a large amount and go on a long vacation, clear malkoos fines. It was a criminal matter so money went to a court, thats where usually money recovered from crime first goes to

The Supreme Court is part of the state of Pakistan, and writing a letter is just a mere formality.

You butt hurt youthias, seriously!!!

You can't even read a news item carefully and giving sermons to others. What a terrible man you are!
And you have comprehension issues. learn to read and comprehend what is actually written, instead of making up your own assumptions.

imisa2

And you have comprehension issues. learn to read and comprehend what is actually written, instead of making up your own assumptions.
It needs a simple clarification from the government which the government has chosen not to do. Your argument (transferring the money to the Supreme court due to it being a criminal matter) is pointless. It seems that you don't simply read the newspapers carefully but you are also ignorant of the legal system in Pakistan. When you do plea bargain it is ratified by the court but the money is always transferred in the accounts of the state. Go read something before opening your big mouth.

Akbar, in his Twitter post, said: “For sake of clarity on £190 million settlement, money transferred is under a ‘Settlement Agreement’ b/w NCA and Riaz family. 9 Assets Freezing Orders were obtained by NCA and after agreeing to settle the matter out of court, £140 million have been transferred to State of Pakistan.” He said the remaining funds required the sale of 1 Hyde Park, after which the proceeds would be transferred to the state of Pakistan. “Money is transferred into SCP NBP account. Federal Govt has made an application to SCP for release of this money to the Fed Govt for spending it on social welfare [and] for poor,” he added.
I read the NCA judgement which said the assets ( m0ney and the property) will be given to the state of Pakistan,,,(not the SCP) Akbar also saying the same thing?...money belongs to the state of Pakistan. Now if for some reason the money was sent thru SCP account it still belongs to the state of Pakistan and has nothing to do with the fine already imposed on Malik.
If it was the part of the fine, the goverment can't ask SCP to release the funds as they are still holding the first installment Malik paid to SCP...And it is still not defined who will get that fine money? the federal or the sindh government.

I think you are reading a pre-written script devoid of reality.
The first year was spent on stabilizing the economy which was on the verge of collapse with default looming. Now that the government has a bit of breathing room; the economy has slowly started to recover, more confidence in the market, significant jump in easy of doing business index, imports drastically down, exports 10% up, rupee slowly creeping up, trade deficit improving, foreign investors more keen etc. Work on at least three industrial zones has already started, agricultural reforms are being implemented with the help of China. The health, education, social reforms will come along when the budget allows for them, otherwise, the reforms with pockets empty are meaningless. However, the one thing that the current government is not doing self promoting itself on the TV and full page newspaper advertisement with fancy colorful pictures of non-existent projects.

Having said that, there is no cure for intentional blindness, both mental and intellectual. If that's where you want to be then it is your choice.
Yaar is chotiye youthiye ko koun samjye ga. Jub govt mili to bund saaf kerne me paisay nahi the. Reforms lun se kerne the.
Like you said after 15 months of struggling to stabilize the economy only now the govt has some breathing room and some limited funds for reforms.

That's why he has been classified as a butt hurt youthia who was expecting to wake up in Paris the morning after the elections

Raja7866

Don't poke your dirty rat ladden nose in when a serious discussion going on?
Go fly a kite or some thing in the meanwhile??

Youthia like you and seriousness two different things.
People like you are noseless.
But your Niazi is king of all Liars