How to Transfer money from Pakistan to UK ?

You can legally take funds out of Pakistan
but try to keep under 50 K Dollars otherwise State Bank may ask questions
Under 50K Dollars or equivalent are not reported to them

If you have Dollar account then they will transfer Dollars but if you open Sterling account you can transfer Sterling too
This is probably the best time to buy Sterling as it is at its lowest level for 35 years.
But banks would not do that you have Dollar account and they make Sterling payment unless you really know them
I have made Euro payments from my Dollar account but you have to agree a rate with banks treasury branch
and normally banks perfer not make this hassle as they have a lot of paperwork to do for no charge to you.

Some idiot wrote above that Hundi money is delivered in cash, its not true
you pay cash in Pakistan and you will receive TT in your account from Dubai.
however if your purpose of transfer is to purchase some asset then you have to establish your relation with a trading company in Dubai which transferred the money, that may not be straight forward.

grand

bhai you are already in UK why don't you contact hasan nawaz he is an expert in this matter but you will have to pay some commission to him so he can show you the safe path to transfer your hard earned money ...

but here is another thing if your money is not hard earned money (aka halal ki kamai) than your problem solved because then hasan nawaz will give you an affidavit and aap ka kaam tamam

good luck bhai...

Steal someone's NIC. Open bank acct in their name, both in Pak and in UK. Use those accts to transfer funds and hide your identity.

[courtesy Ishaq Dar]

Re: Transfer money from Pakistan to UK

slam bhai,i am from london too..aur last month main nay pakistan say london bank transfer karwahay hai..
1 open foreign currency account in pakistan
2 convert pak rupees to pound in pakistan and transfer to foreign currency account
3 pay 25 pounds fee in pakistan and 6 pounds here in uk
4 make sure u give all details of ur uk account(bank statement) on the form in pakistan
5 takes 1-3 working days
6 done

Dont have anything to do with this but still I thank you for being reasonable on this forum, otherwise it is one volcano of Bughz and anaad that never stops errupting.

Joining date Dec. 2009 and only 3 posts ??

And what a post :)

Something is fishy here
???

Aadam Buuuuu ---- Aadamm Buuuuuu

BrotherKantu

تھوڑا صبر کرلو بھائی.
اس وقت ملک میں شریف اور ایماندار انسان کے لئے کوئی جائز طریقہ نہیں ہے.
چوروں کی حکومت ہے صرف چوروں کے لئے

farooq22

Tension ki baat nahi, use SKMH account, black white kisi be kism ka money UK Pakistan kider transfer kar lo, bas kuch hisa Pasha Party ko donate karna h Bani Gala ky Rangeela ki ayashi or siasat ky lie.

انجام

عالمی ٹرانسفر کے لئے ایمسی بی،یونائیٹڈ،اور سٹینڈرڈ چارٹرڈبینک زیادہ بہتر ہیں۔اس کے علاوہ جیسے باہر سے منگوانےکےلئے ویسٹرن یونین وغیرہ استعمال ہوتا ہے ایسی سہولت باہر بھجوانے کے لئے بھی ہوسکتی ہے۔

smartguycool

​ارے ہاں ..الطاف کو کیسے بھول گئی ..بلکہ زرداری بھی ..اس کا تو پھر بہ پتا ہے ..اس کے پاس آیان علی ہے ..یہ بھی ایک طریقہ ہے ..گیٹ آ آیاں علی

Dr. Asim @ Zia Uddin Hospital almaroof HTV....ye bhi ek nam hai is market ka......

OnlyPK

​ایک ہی بات ہے ..میں نے تو آسان طریقہ بتا دیا
A Mystery :35::crazy:(huh)(hmm):dunno::Eyecrazy::17:

14666145_10206126529877296_7279899321642419809_n.jpg
14729189_10206126530637315_8554264540572169025_n.jpg
14650149_10206126531157328_1875775893246706748_n.jpg
14642456_10206126555517937_2070857778277690909_n.jpg