How to Transfer money from Pakistan to UK ?

نادان

Re: Transfer money from Pakistan to UK

نواز شریف سے پوچھیں اس نے کیسے منی ٹرانسفر کی

;)

نادان

Altaf Hussain and Company se bhi pochain....they have also safe tareqe... :)
​ارے ہاں ..الطاف کو کیسے بھول گئی ..بلکہ زرداری بھی ..اس کا تو پھر بہ پتا ہے ..اس کے پاس آیان علی ہے ..یہ بھی ایک طریقہ ہے ..گیٹ آ آیاں علی

jaanmark

by hundi see seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

mo786

slam bhai,i am from london too..aur last month main nay pakistan say london bank transfer karwahay hai..
1 open foreign currency account in pakistan
2 convert pak rupees to pound in pakistan and transfer to foreign currency account
3 pay 25 pounds fee in pakistan and 6 pounds here in uk
4 make sure u give all details of ur uk account(bank statement) on the form in pakistan
5 takes 1-3 working days
6 done

جائز طریقه کوئی نہی ہے لیکن نا جایز طریقے بہت ہیں
ہمارے سارے لیڈر یہی کاروبار تو کرتے ہیں

سورس آف انکم پر اگر آپ نے ٹیکس دیا ہے تو مزید ٹیکس دینے کی ضرورت نہی ہے

مختلف بنکو ں سے پوچھ لیں

لیکن منی ٹرانسفر سٹینڈرڈ کرنسیوں میں ہی ہوتا ہے جو امریکن ڈالر اور یورو ہیں
بنک ٹھیک کہتا ہے

ہم بھی جو کنیڈین ڈالر پاکستان بھیجتے ہیں وہ پہلے امریکن ڈالر میں ٹرانسفر ہوتا ہے اور پھر پاکستانی روپے کی شکل میں ملتا ہے

behzadji

your worldwide earning may become taxable in UK if you are resident here. What sort of earnings you have there? are they employment income or trading profits or they are capital gains? how long you have been staying in the UK? Were you born or bread here or just immigrated here? there are so many things that you need to take care of otherwise you will end up getting taxed at more than 45% of your overseas earnings . It would be worth to contact a tax adviser.

by hundi see seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

ہنڈی سے پیسہ یورپ یا امریکہ کو بالکل نہی بھیجنا چاہے
کیوں کہ ہنڈی والے کیش میں پیسہ ڈلیور کرتے ہیں
اور یورپ اور امریکہ کے بنک پوچھتے ہیں جب آپ بہت سارا کش ان کو دیتے ہو کہ یہ پیسہ کہاں سے آیا
ہنڈی سے صرف نا جائز پیسہ بھیجا جاتا ہے

behzadji

جائز طریقه کوئی نہی ہے لیکن نا جایز طریقے بہت ہیں
ہمارے سارے لیڈر یہی کاروبار تو کرتے ہیں

سورس آف انکم پر اگر آپ نے ٹیکس دیا ہے تو مزید ٹیکس دینے کی ضرورت نہی ہے

مختلف بنکو ں سے پوچھ لیں

لیکن منی ٹرانسفر سٹینڈرڈ کرنسیوں میں ہی ہوتا ہے جو امریکن ڈالر اور یورو ہیں
بنک ٹھیک کہتا ہے

ہم بھی جو کنیڈین ڈالر پاکستان بھیجتے ہیں وہ پہلے امریکن ڈالر میں ٹرانسفر ہوتا ہے اور پھر پاکستانی روپے کی شکل میں ملتا ہے

There are different rules for different countries. you do not have to pay any tax in UK if you have paid more tax in abroad than the UK tax but if you have paid lesser tax then you will have to pay the remaining UK tax. This is done on source to source basis.....

Faisal-Saleem

Legal way,
Open foreign currency account in UBL and transfer your money to that account and then UBL can do it for you because they have branches in UK.

illegal way.
Go to anyone who money transfer agent (pakistani) and they will do it for you but they will give you money in cash in UK.

1extra way
if you know anyone here in uk who has bank account in pakistan and ask them to give you money here and you transfer money in pakistan to there account.

It is so hard and i know your situation but these politicions made this process so difficult and complicated that finally you going to choose illegal way.

There are different rules for different countries. you do not have to pay any tax in UK if you have paid more tax in abroad than the UK tax but if you have paid lesser tax then you will have to pay the remaining UK tax. This is done on source to source basis.....

اگر تو یہ بھائی لندن کا ہے تو اس کو سب سے پہلے اپنے اکاونٹنٹ سے پوچھنا چاہے

اور ٹھیک صورت حال بتا کر
وہ بتا دے گا کہ اسکو انگلینڈ میں مزید ٹیکس لگے گا یا نہی

اس کے بعد بنک سے ٹرانسفر کرے ، یہ ہی سفیسٹ طریقه ہے

میرا خیال ہے بھائی صاحب نے کوئی پلاٹ شلاٹ بیچا ہے

اس پر کسی حکومت کو کوئی براپلم نہی ہونی چاہئے

mo786

main nay abi last month pakistan say london transfer kiye hai..legal way yahi hai k foreign currency account open kiya jahay pakistan may aur pir uk transfer kiye jahay...lekin yes u must provide"source of income"
thanks

famamdani

If you have visa card there is no problem you take your amount in UK currency with visa card regular basis Bank Al Habib offer this alternative.

drxyz

Buy Bitcoin from Pakistan and cash in to your account in UK

back to the future

You need to open a british pound account and then apply for FTT to your bank account in england.Rupees can be converted in pounds in open market through money changers.

behzadji

اگر تو یہ بھائی لندن کا ہے تو اس کو سب سے پہلے اپنے اکاونٹنٹ سے پوچھنا چاہے

اور ٹھیک صورت حال بتا کر
وہ بتا دے گا کہ اسکو انگلینڈ میں مزید ٹیکس لگے گا یا نہی

اس کے بعد بنک سے ٹرانسفر کرے ، یہ ہی سفیسٹ طریقه ہے

میرا خیال ہے بھائی صاحب نے کوئی پلاٹ شلاٹ بیچا ہے

اس پر کسی حکومت کو کوئی براپلم نہی ہونی چاہئے

The foreign capital gains are also taxable in UK. The tax payers have their choices. A sensible planning is needed otherwise most of the person's money will be under Queen's toka..........