Can someone answer who were the armed personals??

such bolo

1041.gif

Can someone clarify that who were the Armed Personals who cam right after the raid???

Yes they were from Tehreek e Insaaf, PML (N), Jamat e Isalami and Lawyers Movement and may be they were sent by Chief Justice... Right???

kashifr

Can someone clarify that who were the Armed Personals who cam right after the raid???

Yes they were from Tehreek e Insaaf, PML (N), Jamat e Isalami and Lawyers Movement and may be they were sent by Chief Justice... Right???

Dear friend whoever they were, but please stop building castles in air, be realistic, Imran KHAN & Chief Justice & co can give you nothing but stories in newspapers. The only solution to poor people of Pakistan is Canadian Immigration, if you are rich enough & don't beleive in day of judgement then Pakistan is the best place on earth to live; but if your are poor, or middle class ...go for Canadian Immigration. Anbody need my help in this regard please drop me a line I will be more than happy to help you so that you guys give your families atleast respectable life and sense of security without effecting your faith (religion).

khalid100

It happened in Karachi and it has to be part of that TERRORIST organization in Karachi.
We all know who are the terrorists in Karachi anyway...
huh.....

raju

kashifr said:

Dear friend whoever they were, but please stop building castles in air, be realistic, Imran KHAN & Chief Justice & co can give you nothing but stories in newspapers. The only solution to poor people of Pakistan is Canadian Immigration, if you are rich enough & don't beleive in day of judgement then Pakistan is the best place on earth to live; but if your are poor, or middle class ...go for Canadian Immigration. Anbody need my help in this regard please drop me a line I will be more than happy to help you so that you guys give your families atleast respectable life and sense of security without effecting your faith (religion).

ok...... buddy, Hopefully you are not drunk or anything. blaming the parties or people you hate out of the blue for no reason. How about talk with facts

kashifr

raju said:
kashifr said:

ok...... buddy, Hopefully you are not drunk or anything. blaming the parties or people you hate out of the blue for no reason. How about talk with facts

Difficult to tell you guys, anyway keep doing this drama.....this year, next year.......so on........in my opinion Imran Khan & Cief Justice & Co are the best of the bad bunch.

raju

yes they are bad becuase they want justice and a prosperous pakistan.

If you went to school , it wouldn't have been too hard to explain.

kashifr

raju said:
yes they are bad becuase they want justice and a prosperous pakistan.

If you went to school , it wouldn't have been too hard to explain.

Oh my God, you are ridiculous, prosperous Pakistan ..........??? By the way when? after 500000000000000 yrs..........how innocent.

heyguy

Sorry to all muhajir Bhais here first
But the fact is that MQM(terrorist Oragnization) is doing nothing but looting the poor people of the sindh province by gaining sympathy for being muhajirs who were ill treated in pakistan according to their thinking.The biggest Terrorist of Pakistan is altaf Bhai Urf (indian Bhadwa),the great killer of all times.What to say about this Bhadwa and bhagoda.Yeh saare bhaiya log darte hein is bhadwe se isliye woh is bhadwe ki baat mante hein.
So plz accept my apologies if someone feel heartbroken from my comments about Bhadwa.

I am more interested in finding out who those people were with evidence before I can say who to blame.Obviously this is not just a regional matter, It could have happened in anywhere in Pakistani but since It happens in Karachi which is already up in flames I doubt very much that we will find the true culprits.I know that it is easy to blame MQM,TI or others,but please don''t do that unless we have clear evidence of their involvement.

Wassalam

mirchi

I think such bolo has sarcastically written those sentences.Right????
He means that definitely they were not from TIP. PML N, Lawyers OR CJ. So they are from some other group. We know who can they be????

suchblo! If I am wrong, please correct me.

Alish

Ohh Come On Mere Bhaiyo

Men Esi 1000 Examples Qoute Kr Sekta Hun Karachi Men Jo fake Hain :lol:

Or MQm k Under Work Kerti Hain :mrgreen:

They Hav Their Own Rates Like 5000 Rs For Matric, 15000 For FSC or FA

Choro In Baaton ko Just Itna Yaad Rkho MQM Nay Karachi Men Education System ki Maan Behen Ek Ki Hui Hay

Bloody Terrorists

Men Nahi Manta In Muhajir n Non Muhajir K Diffrence Ko Its Totally Rubbish
In Baton Ka Sahara Lay Ker or Sindh Card Play ker ky MQM ny Jitna Faaida Uthaya Hay woh Seb Jantay Hain

Alish

Sorry to all muhajir Bhais here first
But the fact is that MQM(terrorist Oragnization) is doing nothing but looting the poor people of the sindh province by gaining sympathy for being muhajirs who were ill treated in pakistan according to their thinking.The biggest Terrorist of Pakistan is altaf Bhai Urf (indian Bhadwa),the great killer of all times.What to say about this Bhadwa and bhagoda.Yeh saare bhaiya log darte hein is bhadwe se isliye woh is bhadwe ki baat mante hein.
So plz accept my apologies if someone feel heartbroken from my comments about Bhadwa.

@Admin

Please do something about the posts like these, otherwise your site will loose its popularity that it has gained a lot for the last few weeks.
Serious readers will leave to come here.
Please safe your forum to become a lingo-porno kind of web site.

ALLAH UNHEIN NAIK HIDAYAT DE JO AISA SOCHTEY OR KIKHTEY HEIN

such bolo

Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem

You are right Mirchi.

I a fully agreed with PakPatriot, Admin should not allow comments like the one pakpatriot referred.

thanks