Ali Jahangir Siddiqui appointed ambassador-at-large for investment

insouciant

He DOESN'T have a NAB case on him. He has an inquiry! If you go by the same logic, then even Imran Khan shouldn't have been the PM because when he took the oath he had a NAB inquiry on him regarding helicopter misuse! I think our people don't understand the NAB process and propagandists exploit it. Here's how it flows at NAB:

1. Inquiry is initiated on suspicion of corruption/abuse.
2. Investigation starts if it's found during inquiry that concerned subject is not co-operating or some evidence surfaces supporting corruption allegations.
3. Case is filed to pursue full-scale investigation. Here you may also arrest the concerned subject.
4. Then Reference is submitted in the court to pursue a legal trial
5. Conviction/Release: NAB court hears the reference and issues the verdict!

Unless you've made to step 3 like Aleem Dar, there's zero reason to believe that charges on you may be true!

Yaar waise in all honestly if he has NAB cases against him, he shouldn't have been appointed until they were cleared. This goes against the moral high ground taken by PTI.

He DOESN'T have a NAB case on him. He has an inquiry! If you go by the same logic, then even Imran Khan shouldn't have been the PM because when he took the oath he had a NAB inquiry on him regarding helicopter misuse! I think our people don't understand the NAB process and propagandists exploit it. Here's how it flows at NAB:

1. Inquiry is initiated on suspicion of corruption/abuse.
2. Investigation starts if it's found during inquiry that concerned subject is not co-operating or some evidence surfaces supporting corruption allegations.
3. Case is filed to pursue full-scale investigation. Here you may also arrest the concerned subject.
4. Then Reference is submitted in the court to pursue a legal trial
5. Conviction/Release: NAB court hears the reference and issues the verdict!

Unless you've made to step 3 like Aleem Dar, there's zero reason to believe that charges on you may be true!
Acha, my bad I thought he had references against him

Yaar waise in all honestly if he has NAB cases against him, he shouldn't have been appointed until they were cleared. This goes against the moral high ground taken by PTI.
giphy.gif

AhmadSaleem264

Actually we cant blame it on patwaris their peanut sized brains cant let them think. Ali jahangir appointment was criticized because he had no experience in diplomacy but he do has experience in business and investment he has just recently joined a fastest growing Artificial Intelligence Firm Affinity along with ex British PM. If you appoint a engineer to do doctor's job then it would be the worst thing to do but if he is doing his own job then nothing could be better than it.

Bandar Dancer bhai at least we have the courage to question, criticize and condemn our leadership as we see fit. Not blind mental slaves like you patwari jiyalas who were hibernating for the last 10 years while the country was being raped by your Ahl-e-Zar and Ganj and only now have woken up from your slumber suffering from selective amnesia.