A helicopter carrying high ranking officials has gone missing

Islamabadiya

Just check the level of imrandoo comments above, you are a creature which will not even spare your own mother when it comes to barking at the orders of your master IK

Anyways a sad day for Pakistan, losing core commander is a big loss to any army, RIP

Sad day for Pakistan, a happy day for Ale Niazi and India

People on board: 1. Commander 12 Corps Lt General Sarfraz Ali 2. DG PCG Brig Amjad 3. CC Engineers 12 Corps Brigadier Khalid 4. Major Saeed (Pilot) 5. Major Talha (Co-Pilot) 6. Crew Chief Naek Mudassir

Modest

Just check the level of imrandoo comments above, you are a creature which will not even spare your own mother when it comes to barking at the orders of your master IK

Anyways a sad day for Pakistan, losing core commander is a big loss to any army, RIP

Mofo chutia Patwari you were one of those dogs ? who were barking against Pak army and Bajwa under the guidance of your gashti mother Maryam Farari

samisam

إنَّا لِلَّهِ وَإِنَّا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعُونَ

Meme

I hope it’s not a terrorists strike from BLa, it will give further happiness to imrandoos and India
There is no news of plane crash. DG ISPR only shared the news of lost contact of plane with ATC and search operation.

arifkarim

Shut up Bughaz Imrani

pcdoc24x7

Kuttay ki nasal... is waqt to Tera Malik aur Mulka to bohut khush Hon ge...hur waqr bakwas Karter the establishment ke khilaaf regime change se phehle.

‎إِنَّا لِلّٰہِ وَاِنَّآ اِلَیْہِ رَاجِعُوْنَ
الله خیر کرے، تمام مرحومین کی خطائیں معاف اور مغفرت کرے اور لواحقین کو صبر دے . تمام زخمیوں کو جلد صحت عطا فرماۓ . آمین

Kavalier

High probability that this is a sabotage and might have to do with the internal rift of FOUJ