زلزلے کیوں آتے ہیں

The_Choice

51654906_2084131585035320_3640501704148910080_n.jpg

اللہ کے رسول صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے قرب قیامت کی جو بیشمار نشانیاں بیان کی ہیں ان میں سے ایک یہ بھی ہے کہ اس زمانے میں زلزلوں کی کثرت ہوگی.کسی زمانے میں جب کہیں سے یہ اطلاعّ آتی تھی کہ فلاں جگہ زلزلہ آیا ہے اور اتنے لوگ اسکے نتیجے میں لقمہ اجل بن گئے ہیں تو دیندار اور خوف خدا رکھنے والے لوگ توبہ استغفار کرنے لگتے تھے کہ اللہ کے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کی احادیث مبارکہ کی رو سے یہ قرب قیامت کی نشانیوں میں سے ایک ہے. مگر آجکل روزانہ ہی کہیں نہ کہیں زلزلے نمودار ہو رہے ہیں اور انکے نتیجے میں جانی اور مالی خسائروقوع پذیر ہوتے رہتے ہیں. مگر لوگوں کے دلوں میں اس بات کا خوف جانگزین نہیں ہوتا کہ زلزلوں کا اس شدت کے ساتھ آنا قیامت کی نشانیوں میں سے ایک نشانی ہے بلکہ دلوں پر خوف کی جگہ ایک بے حسی کی کیفیت طاری ہو چکی ہے اور نصیحت حاصل کرنے کی بجائے تجاہل سے کام لیا جانے لگا ہے.

knowledge88

There is a scientific explanation why earthquakes occur.

Most of the earthquakes in Pakistan occurred in the Northern part where most religious people live.

Some countries are more prone to earthquakes. Places near major faults(breakages in the crust which are usually tens of kilometers long and deep) are usually more prone to earthquakes.

Look at Australia, Australia is generally regarded as a flat and seismically inert continent that is safe from any serious earthquake hazard.

Lets talk about Japan.
A tremor occurs in Japan at least every five minutes, and each year there are up to 2,000 quakes that can be felt by people.
Also earthquakes are very frequent in the ocean.

Why do have earthquakes in the ocean ? Is it because fishes are sleeping around ?

Are you aware in Judaism Thunder storm comes when God gets angry. The louder the thunderstorm the more angrier the God is.

insouciant

Chaand aur mars pe bhi aurtein khushboo laga k phirti hein. Issiliye wahan bhi zalzalaye aataye hein.. haina? :LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

Idiots!! :cautious::cautious::cautious:

There is a scientific explanation why earthquakes occur.

Most of the earthquakes in Pakistan occurred in the Northern part where most religious people live.

Some countries are more prone to earthquakes. Places near major faults(breakages in the crust which are usually tens of kilometers long and deep) are usually more prone to earthquakes.

Look at Australia, Australia is generally regarded as a flat and seismically inert continent that is safe from any serious earthquake hazard.

Lets talk about Japan.
A tremor occurs in Japan at least every five minutes, and each year there are up to 2,000 quakes that can be felt by people.
Also earthquakes are very frequent in the ocean.

Why do have earthquakes in the ocean ? Is it because fishes are sleeping around ?

Are you aware in Judaism Thunder storm comes when God gets angry. The louder the thunderstorm the more angrier the God is.

اللہ کے رسول صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے قرب قیامت کی جو بیشمار نشانیاں بیان کی ہیں ان میں سے ایک یہ بھی ہے کہ اس زمانے میں زلزلوں کی کثرت ہوگی.کسی زمانے میں جب کہیں سے یہ اطلاعّ آتی تھی کہ فلاں جگہ زلزلہ آیا ہے اور اتنے لوگ اسکے نتیجے میں لقمہ اجل بن گئے ہیں تو دیندار اور خوف خدا رکھنے والے لوگ توبہ استغفار کرنے لگتے تھے کہ اللہ کے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کی احادیث مبارکہ کی رو سے یہ قرب قیامت کی نشانیوں میں سے ایک ہے. مگر آجکل روزانہ ہی کہیں نہ کہیں زلزلے نمودار ہو رہے ہیں اور انکے نتیجے میں جانی اور مالی خسائروقوع پذیر ہوتے رہتے ہیں. مگر لوگوں کے دلوں میں اس بات کا خوف جانگزین نہیں ہوتا کہ زلزلوں کا اس شدت کے ساتھ آنا قیامت کی نشانیوں میں سے ایک نشانی ہے بلکہ دلوں پر خوف کی جگہ ایک بے حسی کی کیفیت طاری ہو چکی ہے اور نصیحت حاصل کرنے کی بجائے تجاہل سے کام لیا جانے لگا ہے.

Mughal1

Dear the choice, kindly stop attributing nonsense of your mullas to Allah and his rasool. You people have done enough damage to humanity by telling people deen of islam is nothing but superstition and load of nonsense.

You have not posted any post at all which could show people what deen of islam really is and how it fits in with the real world realities to solve problems of humanity. Instead you are far too much in to miracles and magic and all sorts of other nonsense that has nothing at all to do with actual deen of islam.

Stupidity of your mullas is very obvious, because instead of proving to the world the quran is really the final revelation from God for guidance of humanity you try to make already foolish and confused people into nervous wrecks.

Come out of your jinn and magic world nonsense and start looking at real world in a real sense for solving problems of humanity that are politics related and economics related. If you think your mullas really know deen of islam, kindly bring them here on this forum and find out the truth. Real world problems do not go away by miracles and magic that is why God sent the quran for the proper education of mankind about the real world so that they could look at real causes of their problems and offers real solutions for them in this real world.

You have never posted a single post by people who look at the quran in a rational way. You and your mullas always try to mystify things whereas the quran clarifies them. This shows you are moving in the opposite direction of the quran. Are you and your mullas at all aware of the fact how many verses in the quran give reasons and rational explanations of things? Why the quran needs to do so if all is done by miracles and magic etc? Start thinking yourself and stop following nonsense of mullas blindly and stop giving people anti deen of islam ideas as deen of islam.

Study the quran as it ought to be studied so that you could get its real message for the good of humanity. Mysteries that are supposed to be mysteries can never be explained by reasons so if the quran is using reasons and explanations for things then that clearly means they are not real mysteries. So do not try to turn clear things into mysteries to confuse simple minded people. That is what you people are doing by inviting people to your workshops to explain to them magic and jinns affects in a way which is utter nonsense from a to z. God has set laws for things to operate. The laws which cannot be violated even by God himself or all his setup falls apart. So kindly think about things seriously as to what damage you people are inflicting upon the innocent. Deen of islam is about bringing people out of their nonsense, baseless, harmful and destructive beliefs and practices not for putting them into them.

regards and all the best.

knowledge88

Dear the choice, kindly stop attributing nonsense of your mullas to Allah and his rasool. You people have done enough damage to humanity by telling people deen of islam is nothing but superstition and load of nonsense.

You have not posted any post at all which could show people what deen of islam really is and how it fits in with the real world realities to solve problems of humanity. Instead you are far too much in to miracles and magic and all sorts of other nonsense that has nothing at all to do with actual deen of islam.

Stupidity of your mullas is very obvious, because instead of proving to the world the quran is really the final revelation from God for guidance of humanity you try to make already foolish and confused people into nervous wrecks.

Come out of your jinn and magic world nonsense and start looking at real world in a real sense for solving problems of humanity that are politics related and economics related. If you think your mullas really know deen of islam, kindly bring them here on this forum and find out the truth. Real world problems do not go away by miracles and magic that is why God sent the quran for the proper education of mankind about the real world so that they could look at real causes of their problems and offers real solutions for them in this real world.

You have never posted a single post by people who look at the quran in a rational way. You and your mullas always try to mystify things whereas the quran clarifies them. This shows you are moving in the opposite direction of the quran. Are you and your mullas at all aware of the fact how many verses in the quran give reasons and rational explanations of things? Why the quran needs to do so if all is done by miracles and magic etc? Start thinking yourself and stop following nonsense of mullas blindly and stop giving people anti deen of islam ideas as deen of islam.

Study the quran as it ought to be studied so that you could get its real message for the good of humanity. Mysteries that are supposed to be mysteries can never be explained by reasons so if the quran is using reasons and explanations for things then that clearly means they are not real mysteries. So do not try to turn clear things into mysteries to confuse simple minded people. That is what you people are doing by inviting people to your workshops to explain to them magic and jinns affects in a way which is utter nonsense from a to z. God has set laws for things to operate. The laws which cannot be violated even by God himself or all his setup falls apart. So kindly think about things seriously as to what damage you people are inflicting upon the innocent. Deen of islam is about bringing people out of their nonsense, baseless, harmful and destructive beliefs and practices not for putting them into them.

regards and all the best.
I fully agree with you.

Humi

That's right. Everything is the fault of a woman for not being modest enough.

Anyways, this is hard to swallow. Such behaviour is far more common in Western nations yet they have far fewer and far less dangerous earthquakes than many "conservative" countries...

Mughal1

Dear the choice, this is nothing but mullas utter nonsense. Why? Because he is telling us Allah is punishing people for their wrong doings. His idea is to frightened people by telling us Allah is not a God but a monster.

Nowhere in the quran Allah tells us he punishes people for their ignorance based thoughts and actions. After all he himself created human beings as babies not knowing a thing to begin with.

However, the quran explains Allah has created this world and all things in it including mankind and that he has set it up for his purpose according to his plan for fulfilment of his program. He is telling people to learn about this world and his revealed guidance and with help of both of them learn to live in this world properly.

If people will fail to do so then harm and destruction will come to them. You see if your parents told you, listen kid, fire burns so don't misuse it or put your hand in it or you will burn yourself and yet you ignore their advice and misuse fire or jump into it then it is your own fault not of your parents who explained to you clearly how things work so be careful.

Allah did not create fire for burning people but so that people use it properly and benefit from it just like water or anything else that benefits humanity. It is the end user who is responsible for whatever one uses something for. A knife can be used for peeling or chopping vegetables but people use it for injuring or killing each other. So it is not fault of the knife maker but user if one misuses it for wrong reasons.

Mulla is a group of most stupid people on the face of the earth and it has been always ever since they came to existence. Why? They remain ignorant about real world realities as well as revealed word of God. Such people can never guide people to the right path ever. So anyone who follows these people cannot be a person who has learned sense of making proper sense of things. Masses follow anything or anyone because they are ignorant and illiterate therefore uneducated and untrained so they are unable to think things through properly. The result is they are abused by all ie rulers, money lenders, mullas and their touts and followers who use them to fulfil their own agendas which are harmful and destructive for humanity.

Did you ever see mullas driving a major campaign for hospitals, schools, colleges, universities? These are the only institutions which teach people things about the real world realities if at all. Mullas are ineffective where they need to be effective and they try to be effective where they need to be ignored.

Regards and all the best.

Mughal1

The quran is free of mullas' and their disciples' nonsense as well as nonsense of nonmuslims who try to attack the quran by way of nonsense of mullas etc. All one has to do is look for meanings of words used in the quran in various worthwhile dictionaries. Word FEEL is from root FAA, YAA and LAAM. This root has many meanings not just elephant. It means prediction, omen, augury, presage with some occult, soothsaying, craftiness, trickery, cunningness, fatness, grandeur, magnificence, unsoundness of mind, simpleness of mind, cleverness, intelligence, burdensome, cumbersome, heavy weight, something overwhelming or over powering or over reaching, weakness of body, lacking of wisdom, rebuke, unsound or bad or counsel or advice, erroneous thought or action, an illness which causes elephant feet to swell, flesh of the thigh, fatness, a fat person, chunky, meaty, well off, rich in power or wealth, dominant, chief, ruler, ruling elite, priestly class, money lenders, top position, top status, top class etc etc etc.

In the quran word FEEL is used with article AL=the. AL is used either in sense of something all inclusive in some sense or a particular thing from among things. In the quranic context AL-FEEL means something all inclusive ie a way of life which results in all sorts of bad things happening to people who follow it, just as all good things happen to those who follow a way of life that is all inclusive of goodness.

Surah 105 AL-FEEL–The dire consequences for nations living by way of life founded upon the idea of personal gains at the expense of each other instead of living by way of life advised by their creator and sustainer

This surah is named AL-FEEL from root FAA, YAA and LAAM. Concrete meaning of this root is weakness of a structure or body. It also means elephant, pachyderm, white elephant, an albino Indian elephant, a highly valuable thing, something or someone that is big in size or weight or power or value etc, over stretched or over burdened organisation or society or community, a population that cannot manage its people and resources, a people who lack wisdom, a people who give or are given bad advice or counsel, to rebuke, to confront or oppose, a visible symbol representing an abstract idea, a rare or expensive possession that is a financial burden to maintain, something of dubious origin or of limited value, an article or ornament or household utensil no longer wanted by its owner, an endeavour or venture that proves to be a conspicuous failure, an elaborate venture or construction etc that proves useless, a rare or valuable possession the upkeep of which is very expensive, a possession unwanted by the owner but difficult to dispose of, a possession entailing great expense out of proportion to its value to the owner, an animal that has enormous appetite or has become too mean or has become useless or has become an expensive possession to keep, a possession that is more trouble than it is worth etc etc.

This surah is named AL-FEEL because the Quran is full of stories about past people who lived their lives on basis of personal gains at the expense of each other whereby they made weakest of their people suffer terribly. In time the end result was their mutual destruction as a people, due to divisions they created among themselves out of rivalries and animosities that resulted from the way of life they adopted for themselves. The stories in the Quran are for general awareness to help people think how they should live so that they do not end up like people of the past who inflicted harm and destruction upon each other and thereby drove themselves out of existence. AS-HAABIL FEEL not only means people who own elephant but also a people who adopt a burdensome way of life as if one is keeping an elephant or carrying it on one’s back. It is about masses who carry burden of rulers, mullahs and money lenders. These are their expensive elephants to keep. To sustain and maintain these elites is not an easy thing for any human population in the world. The divine message exposes the tricks and mechanisms rulers, mullahs and money lenders use to fool their masses and that is why they try their best to oppose the divine revelation and try to mask its true message because that way they can keep their ignorant, illiterate and uneducated masses isolated from becoming aware of things which could endanger continuity of these elites ie the rulers, mullahs and money lenders.

Proclaim! In the name of Allah, the provider of psychological, sociological and biological needs of mankind,

1] Why do you the mankind not considered how set-up systems and laws of your Creator and Sustainer delivered to the people outcome of their own thoughts and actions who adopted a way of life that was crushingly burdensome for them?

In this verse word FEEL does not mean actual elephant the animal but a way of life that people create and adopt for themselves as a population. This verse is explaining how set-up systems and laws of Allah deal with people who accept to live by this way of life ie on basis of personal gains at the expense of each other. The rulers, mullahs and money lenders trick their masses into this way of life and they accept it but then after a while they realise that rulers, mullahs and money lenders are a very heavy burden upon them to carry or live with because under its weight they face more and more hardship and problems and those problems finally destroy them as a people. It is a crushing burden for mankind to live under such ways of life where each person is fighting all the others not just for survival but for dominance and control and that is why Allah sent his messengers with guidance to help remove all these crushing burdens , hardships and difficulties by a way of life that makes life worth living because it ties all people into a brotherhood that is supposed to share burden of life rather than putting more and more pressure on each other on top of livelihood problems. See 7/157 for example. Negative competition increases problems many folds for individuals where as positive competition deceases problems many folds. Think about how many people you are up against in a negative competition and how many people are supporting you in positive competition. In one way of life you are fighting with all people to get what you want and in the other all are at your service to help you get what you need. There is a huge difference in having loads of enemies in life and having loads of friends. This is the difference between the Quranic way of life and its opposing ways of life.

2] Did He not forewarn them that all their scheming against His guidance will come to nothing?

3] By letting rain down upon them results of their own thoughts and actions against each other bundles upon bundles,

Word TAIR is from root TWAA, YAA and RAA, means bad news or problem as well as plan or bird or flying object etc etc.

Word ABAABEEL is from root ALIF, BAA and LAAM. It means group of camels, a group of small birds, bundles of some things etc etc.

4] striking them down as if with huge hailstones,

5] that is how His set-up systems and laws let them end up like an empty field of stalk and straw of which the grain has been eaten up.

This surah tells mankind stay away from burdensome ways of life or wait for the outcome for adopting such ways of life in due course.

My interpretations of the quranic text in their proper context clearly show how grossly mullas have misinterpreted and misrepresented the quranic message.

In fact mullas have turned the quran in to a book of nonsense, so no wonder nonmuslims criticise the quran because due to their ignorance they too are fully convinced mullas have rendered the quranic message faithfully. Nothing could be further from the truth as mullas' interpretation of the quranic text.

The quran uses word SHAITAAN for ruling elite, money lenders and mullas. Why? Because they twist God's message to push through their own harmful and destructive agendas against humanity. Mullas lie deliberately because if you do not understand something then why make up false stories about it instead of saying I do not know what this or that is all about? let someone who knows explain it.

Mullas have made it hard for people of understanding to explain things because they have already spread falsehood far and wide.