War criminals bush, blaire, should they be tried in an islamic court?

Abdali

Both are responsible of muslim mass murder in Iraq Iran,Afghanistan and Pakistan.
In iraq alone this Jewish Christian crusade killed 1.6 million muslims in the name OIL and JESUS.

Commments please.

o bhai mian

you can not put your own president or ex president on trial ..you/we do not have that power
and you are thinking to put bush / blair on trial

which islamic court ?
which islamic country can dare speak....

khawab daikhoo bhai magar ......khawab loogon say share na karo.....some may find it funny

Both are responsible of muslim mass murder in Iraq Iran,Afghanistan and Pakistan.
In iraq alone this Jewish Christian crusade killed 1.6 million muslims in the name OIL and JESUS.

Commments please.

YES we shall prosecute one day, but in a different way. If Israel can have Nuremberg trial why cant we Islamabad trial LOL

Commments please.

It must be late in Pak. Fawad from the StateDEpt hasn't replied yet (bigsmile)

Lucky4u

Commments please.

With all due respect can you point out a single Islamic court in the world today??? Just forget the court, can you guide me by showing me a single ISLAMIC COUNTRY in the world today???
I appreciate the spirit but before suggesting to put other Presidents on trial, think about our own Ex President...... You want justice, start with your own people. Just like Bush and Blair Musharaf is also a mass murderer not only in Afghanistan but in Pakistan too.
-Peace

Commments please.

U mean in Saudi court ??? Masha allah
(yapping)(yapping)

ConcernedPakistani

Muslims dont get justice from any courts in Muslim countries. There is no concept of justice in Muslim countries today. For example, what about the ruling elite of Pakjistan and the crimes they have committed for 62 years?