The Recipe That Pissed Off The Pharmaceutical Industry

You english has improved slightly, looks like you spent all day figuring out how to sound somewhat educated to bolster your "I have a UK degree" credentials but its still not good enough. Try some more.

I know you are still feeling burning in your back by calling you a Jahi. You should change your name from awan4ever as jahil4ever because only Jahil will not accept his defeat and will resist on wrong.

Check your spelling of 'english' you Jahil before teaching me English.

I know you are still feeling burning in your back by calling you a Jahi. You should change your name from awan4ever as jahil4ever because only Jahil will not accept his defeat and will resist on wrong.

Check your spelling of 'english' you Jahil before teaching me English.

Lol...now trying to capture typos to make a point. Comprehension doesnt work that way.
I think you got one of those "degree mill" college degrees like Amir Liaquat!
Wow..you have defeated me O brave and genius "researcher" with UK degree. I submit to your overpowering wit and research skills.

Lol...now trying to capture typos to make a point. Comprehension doesnt work that way.
I think you got one of those "degree mill" college degrees like Amir Liaquat!
Wow..you have defeated me O brave and genius "researcher" with UK degree. I submit to your overpowering wit and research skills.

You Jahil Insan, scientific Degrees are awarded on the bases of Knowledge of Science not on Good English otherwise all English people would have such degrees...

But you Slave mentality person have never done any such degree that's why you prefer English more than any kind of knowledge. You can't talk about Science/ Medicinal topics that's why trying to divert the topic to English. This is not only your problem; our Pakistani people specially who studied in English Schools prefer English over everything. This is nothing but Jahalat and mental slavery & sickness.

...........But I know Jahil like you wouldn't understand it. So keep showing your more and more Jahalat.

And in English Literature Paper both typo or intentional errors matter whereas Science ignores it and it is you who had started it so take care instead of trying to hide your embarrassment by giving silly comments.

You Jahil Insan, scientific Degrees are awarded on the bases of Knowledge of Science not on Good English otherwise all English people would have such degrees...

But you Slave mentality person have never done any such degree that's why you prefer English more than any kind of knowledge. You can't talk about Science/ Medicinal topics that's why trying to divert the topic to English. This is not only your problem; our Pakistani people specially who studied in English Schools prefer English over everything. This is nothing but Jahalat and mental slavery & sickness.

...........But I know Jahil like you wouldn't understand it. So keep showing your more and more Jahalat.

And in English Literature Paper both typo or intentional errors matter whereas Science ignores it and it is you who had started it so take care instead of trying to hide your embarrassment by giving silly comments.

Jo banda UK, birthplace of English, mein reh kay apni angrezi he nahi sudhaar saka us nay Scienci uloom mein jitnay maarqay maaray hon gay uska andaza kya ja sakta hay.
Slave mentality ye hoti keh mein tumhein Urdu bolnay say mana kerta aur kehta angrezi bolo, I did not say that.

Your knowledge is also reflected in the kind of language and base name-calling you have lowered yourself to not only in reply to my posts but others as well. Kisi ko idiot kehna kisi ko jaahil aur wo bhe unprovoked reflects very well on your "scienci" education and upbringing.

Go ahead now start throwing some more verbal diarrhoea now that I have brought your upbringing into question. Go on, make my day and prove me right.

Khair Andesh

جنہیں دار چینی یا اس کے خواص ہضم نہیں ہو رہے، وہ یہ آرٹیکل پڑھیں۔انشاء اللہ افاقہ ہو گا
ہاں اگر کالم نگار نے بھی جھوٹ لکھا ہے، جس کی وجہ نظر نہیں آتی، تو اس کی کوئی ذمہ داری نہیں۔

Jo banda UK, birthplace of English, mein reh kay apni angrezi he nahi sudhaar saka us nay Scienci uloom mein jitnay maarqay maaray hon gay uska andaza kya ja sakta hay.
Slave mentality ye hoti keh mein tumhein Urdu bolnay say mana kerta aur kehta angrezi bolo, I did not say that.

Your knowledge is also reflected in the kind of language and base name-calling you have lowered yourself to not only in reply to my posts but others as well. Kisi ko idiot kehna kisi ko jaahil aur wo bhe unprovoked reflects very well on your "scienci" education and upbringing.

Go ahead now start throwing some more verbal diarrhoea now that I have brought your upbringing into question. Go on, make my day and prove me right.

mein reh kay apni angrezi he nahi sudhaar saka us nay Scienci uloom mein jitnay maarqay maaray hon

This is nothing to do with Very good English. Scientific knowledge is completely different than knowing English as and English is just a medium to communicate not to write 'Essays or Poetry' in Science but as said only slave mentality people like you and people who didn't study science will say so.

Kisi ko idiot kehna kisi ko jaahil aur wo bhe

And ridiculing others without scientific knowledge is a good practice? That person had called me Quack and you start other rubbish which compelled me to call you people as Jahil as you both have no scientific knowledge. And Jahil is the person who doesn't know about any topic but portray himself the most knowledgeable person and then ridiculing others. Doing so shows nothing but Jahalat.

First see your attitude and then raise fingers towards others.

Now go away. I have more things to do; can't waste time with you on it.

جنہیں دار چینی یا اس کے خواص ہضم نہیں ہو رہے، وہ یہ آرٹیکل پڑھیں۔انشاء اللہ افاقہ ہو گا
ہاں اگر کالم نگار نے بھی جھوٹ لکھا ہے، جس کی وجہ نظر نہیں آتی، تو اس کی کوئی ذمہ داری نہیں۔

برادر ایسے اعتراضات بیمار اور غلام ذہنیت کے لوگ کرتے ہیں کیونکہ انہیں یہ کام چونکہ ایشیائی گھریلوں ٹوٹکے لگتے ہیں اسلیے یہ انہیں رد کرتے ہیں ۔ شائد یہ ٹوٹکے بنانے والوں کو اسکا میکینزم معلوم نہ ہو اور یا یہ معلوم نہ ہو کہ اسمیں کونسے کونسے کیمیکلز ہیں لیکن بندے ٹھیک ہو جاتے ہیں۔ اب بندے ٹھیک کسی وجہ سے تو ہوتے ہیں نا۔ مفت میں تو نہیں ہوتے۔ اور یورپ میں بھی یہ ٹوٹکے کافی مستعمل ہیں۔

اب ان تمام 'ٹوٹکوں' پہ ساری دُنیا میں باقاعدہ ریسرچ ہوتی ہے اور انکے تمام خواص کا باقاعدہ مطالعہ کیا جاتا ہے کہ ان میں کون سے اجزاء ہوتے ہیں اور انکا کیا کیا استعمال کیا جا سکتا ہے؟ اسی ریسرچ کو فارما سیوٹیکل کمپنیاں لےکے مزید ریسرچ کرتیں ہیں اور وہی اجزاء مصنوعی طریقے سے بناتے ہیں کیونکہ انڈسٹریل سکیل کے لیے قدرتی اجزاء کم پڑ جاتے ہیں۔

ان کا کوئی قصور نہیں کیونکہ یہ پڑھتے ہیں نہیں اور آجاتے ہیں دماغ کی دہی بنانے۔

Khair Andesh

برادر ایسے اعتراضات بیمار اور غلام ذہنیت کے لوگ کرتے ہیں کیونکہ انہیں یہ کام چونکہ ایشیائی گھریلوں ٹوٹکے لگتے ہیں اسلیے یہ انہیں رد کرتے ہیں ۔ شائد یہ ٹوٹکے بنانے والوں کو اسکا میکینزم معلوم نہ ہو اور یا یہ معلوم نہ ہو کہ اسمیں کونسے کونسے کیمیکلز ہیں لیکن بندے ٹھیک ہو جاتے ہیں۔ اب بندے ٹھیک کسی وجہ سے تو ہوتے ہیں نا۔ مفت میں تو نہیں ہوتے۔ اور یورپ میں بھی یہ ٹوٹکے کافی مستعمل ہیں۔

اب ان تمام 'ٹوٹکوں' پہ ساری دُنیا میں باقاعدہ ریسرچ ہوتی ہے اور انکے تمام خواص کا باقاعدہ مطالعہ کیا جاتا ہے کہ ان میں کون سے اجزاء ہوتے ہیں اور انکا کیا کیا استعمال کیا جا سکتا ہے؟ اسی ریسرچ کو فارما سیوٹیکل کمپنیاں لےکے مزید ریسرچ کرتیں ہیں اور وہی اجزاء مصنوعی طریقے سے بناتے ہیں کیونکہ انڈسٹریل سکیل کے لیے قدرتی اجزاء کم پڑ جاتے ہیں۔

ان کا کوئی قصور نہیں کیونکہ یہ پڑھتے ہیں نہیں اور آجاتے ہیں دماغ کی دہی بنانے۔
اور کیوں کہ کمپنیاں اجزا مصنوعی طریقے سے حاصل کرتی ہیں، اس لئے کچھ چیزوں کو چھوڑ دیتی ہیں، اسی لئے دوائیوں میں سائیڈ افیکٹس ہوتے ہیں۔
بہرحال انگریزی دوائیوں اور ان کی افادیت سے انکار نہیں،مگر یہ کہنا کہ ٹوٹکے فضول ہوتے ہیں، بلکل بے اصل بات ہے۔

اور کیوں کہ کمپنیاں اجزا مصنوعی طریقے سے حاصل کرتی ہیں، اس لئے کچھ چیزوں کو چھوڑ دیتی ہیں، اسی لئے دوائیوں میں سائیڈ افیکٹس ہوتے ہیں۔
بہرحال انگریزی دوائیوں اور ان کی افادیت سے انکار نہیں،مگر یہ کہنا کہ ٹوٹکے فضول ہوتے ہیں، بلکل بے اصل بات ہے۔

سائیڈ افیکٹس کی کافی وجوہات ہوتیں ہیں۔ مثلاً ایک کیمیکل سے کسی چیز کا علاج تو ہوتا ہے لیکن دوسرے مسٔلے پیدا کرتے ہیں۔ یہ کوشش کرتے ہیں کہ یہ مسائل کم سے کم پیدا ہو لیکن پھر بھی بعض اوقات ناکام رہتے ہیں کیونکہ وہ کیمیکل فائدہ زیادہ دیتی ہے اور نقصان کم دیتی ہے اسلیے اسے گوارہ کر لیا جاتا ہے۔ اب جب اس کیمیکل پہ مزید تحقیق ہو اور اسے مزید صاف کیا جائے تو مہنگا ہو جاتا ہے اسلیے مارکیٹ میں چلتا نہیں اسلیے بھی اسے ویسے ہی چھوڑ دیتے یہ سوچتے ہوئے کہ اسکے سائیڈ ایفکٹ سے کوئی مرتا تو نہیں لیکن بڑی بیماری سے بندہ ٹھیک ہو جاتا ہے۔ لیکن ریسرچرز کی تحقیقات جاری رہتی ہے تاوقتیہ کہ کوئی دوسرا کیمیکل دریافت کر لیا جائے۔ جسکے سائیڈ ایفیکٹ کم ہو۔

This is nothing to do with Very good English. Scientific knowledge is completely different than knowing English as and English is just a medium to communicate not to write 'Essays or Poetry' in Science but as said only slave mentality people like you and people who didn't study science will say so.

And ridiculing others without scientific knowledge is a good practice? That person had called me Quack and you start other rubbish which compelled me to call you people as Jahil as you both have no scientific knowledge. And Jahil is the person who doesn't know about any topic but portray himself the most knowledgeable person and then ridiculing others. Doing so shows nothing but Jahalat.

First see your attitude and then raise fingers towards others.

Now go away. I have more things to do; can't waste time with you on it.

Jaahil is a way to abuse others. I did not ridicule you. I ridiculed the notion that one herb is a cure for 100 ailments. You took it as an insult to your "Uk ke degree" and started with the jaahil and whatnot name calling. I tried to steer you back to the topic at hand but you insisted on your superior "research" based knowledge of the subject, something I wasn't contesting nor ridiculing.

You are right English is a medium to communicate but if one lacks the necessary capacity to comprehend what is being said then one can end up assuming stuff which was actually not being communicated. Like in this example you as I have elaborated above.

You dont really have anything else to do. That much is evident so no use pretending.

Jaahil is a way to abuse others. I did not ridicule you. I ridiculed the notion that one herb is a cure for 100 ailments. You took it as an insult to your "Uk ke degree" and started with the jaahil and whatnot name calling. I tried to steer you back to the topic at hand but you insisted on your superior "research" based knowledge of the subject, something I wasn't contesting nor ridiculing.

You are right English is a medium to communicate but if one lacks the necessary capacity to comprehend what is being said then one can end up assuming stuff which was actually not being communicated. Like in this example you as I have elaborated above.

You dont really have anything else to do. That much is evident so no use pretending.

First of all I didn't give 100 ailments with a single herbs but if still you are lack of any such knowledge it doesn't mean that you are right and start ridiculing other by calling me Hakeem (check your 1st post).

I stuck to the topic by giving example of Garlic but you and other joker took it as a joke and start naming me. You actually don't know any research work done about these herbs so start uttering rubbish. You very first comment was wrong that's why I objected which shown your lack of knowledge in this field and later called you Jahil which has been proven 100% correct because only Jahil insist on wrong things without any proper argument.

You don't need to give any evidence, I know who am I and how much I know but at the same I also got it that you are much self-centric that you think whatever you had said is 100% right. No man, first get some knowledge then comment otherwise people will call you Jahil and your name would change to jahil4ever from awan4ever.

First of all I didn't give 100 ailments with a single herbs but if still you are lack of any such knowledge it doesn't mean that you are right and start ridiculing other by calling me Hakeem (check your 1st post).

I stuck to the topic by giving example of Garlic but you and other joker took it as a joke and start naming me. You actually don't know any research work done about these herbs so start uttering rubbish. You very first comment was wrong that's why I objected which shown your lack of knowledge in this field and later called you Jahil which has been proven 100% correct because only Jahil insist on wrong things without any proper argument.

You don't need to give any evidence, I know who am I and how much I know but at the same I also got it that you are much self-centric that you think whatever you had said is 100% right. No man, first get some knowledge then comment otherwise people will call you Jahil and your name would change to jahil4ever from awan4ever.

My first post did not even refer to you.

Again, as I said before your comprehension skills are faulty because in the second post the word "hakeem sahib" was not referring to you but to those advocates of homeopathy who claim there is a conspiracy against their trade. Since you did not claim any conspiracy why did you assume it was directed at you?

Once again, your lack of grasping basic nuances of English language seems to be the problem. You should take some coaching classes since you are in the UK.

I dont need to call you jaahil or any such thing because our exchanges here will let people decide which one of us is trying too hard to be something he is not.

My first post did not even refer to you.

Again, as I said before your comprehension skills are faulty because in the second post the word "hakeem sahib" was not referring to you but to those advocates of homeopathy who claim there is a conspiracy against their trade. Since you did not claim any conspiracy why did you assume it was directed at you?

Once again, your lack of grasping basic nuances of English language seems to be the problem. You should take some coaching classes since you are in the UK.

I dont need to call you jaahil or any such thing because our exchanges here will let people decide which one of us is trying too hard to be something he is not.

You can't hide yourself by this excuse that as I didn't understand that's why I am wrong.

So stop any further non-sense. You 1st make the mess then try to clean it.

1st you started ridiculing and now making excuses whereas the matter of fact is that your very first post was wrong whether referring me or not. I just wanted to correct you on that if you don't know anything about the topic or what pharmaceutical companies do, then don't try to misguide people. On that you took it as 'Your Excellency' insult of your 'Super knowledge of everything' and started your usual ridiculing stuff. And now wasting my time.

But you are Jahil, rather 'Maha Jahil' which I will call you again and again because you are ridiculing people without any knowledge about the subject.

You can't hide yourself by this excuse that as I didn't understand that's why I am wrong.

So stop any further non-sense. You 1st make the mess then try to clean it.

1st you started ridiculing and now making excuses whereas the matter of fact is that your very first post was wrong whether referring me or not. I just wanted to correct you on that if you don't know anything about the topic or what pharmaceutical companies do, then don't try to misguide people. On that you took it as 'Your Excellency' insult of your 'Super knowledge of everything' and started your usual ridiculing stuff. And now wasting my time.

But you are Jahil, rather 'Maha Jahil' which I will call you again and again because you are ridiculing people without any knowledge about the subject.

I have not retracted anything I said so how am I "cleaning a mess after making it"?

I have no problem with you calling me ignorant of the field. That is nothing personal. You can dispute everything I say, call it wrong, call it silly whatever makes you happy. But you didnt post any links to prove the silliness of my position rather you thought it easier to go down the name calling route.

Someone with actual knowledge of the field would have defended their subject instead of side-stepping and taking the abusive way and yet you think I am jaahil. Irony killed itself.

Tumharay jaahil jaahil kehnay say koi jaahil nahi banta bilkul isi tarah jesay tumharay "UK degree" claim say tumhein degree mil nahi jaati.

I have not retracted anything I said so how am I "cleaning a mess after making it"?

I have no problem with you calling me ignorant of the field. That is nothing personal. You can dispute everything I say, call it wrong, call it silly whatever makes you happy. But you didnt post any links to prove the silliness of my position rather you thought it easier to go down the name calling route.

Someone with actual knowledge of the field would have defended their subject instead of side-stepping and taking the abusive way and yet you think I am jaahil. Irony killed itself.

Tumharay jaahil jaahil kehnay say koi jaahil nahi banta bilkul isi tarah jesay tumharay "UK degree" claim say tumhein degree mil nahi jaati.

First I wanted to give you not only link but hundreds of such links but then left it that if a person has internet and wanted to know then why not do it himself? It means you didn't want to know about the topic that's why you did the first post without proper search on the internet which is full of such scientific research.

A person's comments about a field can easily be called Silly who object on the field without knowing the facts of that area of knowledge. You could search it but you didn't it. And even in reply to my comment, you didn't do proper search just posted a news article.

Your Jahilaana comments proved it who is Jahil?

First I wanted to give you not only link but hundreds of such links but then left it that if a person has internet and wanted to know then why not do it himself? It means you didn't want to know about the topic that's why you did the first post without proper search on the internet which is full of such scientific research.

A person's comments about a field can easily be called Silly who object on the field without knowing the facts of that area of knowledge. You could search it but you didn't it. And even in reply to my comment, you didn't do proper search just posted a news article.

Your Jahilaana comments proved it who is Jahil?

I already said you can call my point of view silly or whatever you want. That is not considered personal abuse. Why are you repeating what I said? Or perhaps once again you did not understand plain English?

So you thought it was better to use the internet to post abusive personal comments to illustrate your point of view instead of actually posting what you claimed you know about the field?
If that is not a jaahilana way to argue ones point of view then I dont know what is.

I already said you can call my point of view silly or whatever you want. That is not considered personal abuse. Why are you repeating what I said? Or perhaps once again you did not understand plain English?

So you thought it was better to use the internet to post abusive personal comments to illustrate your point of view instead of actually posting what you claimed you know about the field?
If that is not a jaahilana way to argue ones point of view then I dont know what is.

There was not nothing of 'not understanding' in your so called 'Plain English'. Your 'Plain English' was just rejecting the thread and recipe and realising us the importance of Pharma industry. That's it.

Jaahilaana were your comments which you had given without knowing the facts about modern chemistry. You just ridicule the recipe as considered it as typical 'homemade Totka' in your usual fashion.

And I don't need to prove anything else about you. Just go away and don't waste my further time.

There was not nothing of 'not understanding' in your so called 'Plain English'. Your 'Plain English' was just rejecting the thread and recipe and realising us the importance of Pharma industry. That's it.

Jaahilaana were your comments which you had given without knowing the facts about modern chemistry. You just ridicule the recipe as considered it as typical 'homemade Totka' in your usual fashion.

And I don't need to prove anything else about you. Just go away and don't waste my further time.

Why get personal? Why call names? How does that bolster your point of view?
You claim to be someone with "researched" knowledge of the subject yet you dived head first into personal attacks.

Are you are trying to backout of calling me names by deflecting and saying my comments were jaahilana?