The Recipe That Pissed Off The Pharmaceutical Industry

Historian

The Recipe That Pissed Off The Pharmaceutical Industry

The-Recipe-That-Pissed-Off-The-Pharmaceutical-Industry.jpg

The pharmaceutical industry is a real sham; there are real natural cures out there that you never hear about because there is no money in the truth. Combinations like the one below really and truly help!

The combination of honey and cinnamon has been used for centuries. The two ingredients hold healing benefits that have been used for ages, and now you can use them too!
The combination helps to prevent heart attacks, lowers cholesterol, strengthens the respiratory system, and strengthens the heart. Honey is the only food in the world that does not spoil or rot, it will stay good as long as you need it!

1. Bladder i nfections

Getting rid of this unpleasant disease is nothing when you have the amazing benefits of cinnamon and honey. Mix 2 tsps of cinnamon and a tablespoon of honey mixed into a glass of lukewarm water. This combination helps to destroy the bacteria that resides in the bladder.

1. Heart Disease

Mix Tsp of cinnamon with a teaspoon of honey and consume the mixture religiously ever single morning. The combination helps

to prevent heart attacks, reduces cholesterol, and helps to strengthen the heart.

1. Toothache
Apply a paste of cinnamon and honey onto an aching tooth to make the pain and infection go away.

1. Acne

Skip the prescription creams, and use cinnamon and honey. Mix equal parts together and apply to your pimples before going to bed, wash away when you wake up the next morning.

1. Arthritis

Combine two tsps. Honey with one tsp on cinnamon and mix them into a glass of warm water. The combination has been found to manage the pain that causes arthritis.

Mix one tbsp. of honey with tsp of cinnamon in a glass of warm water. Drink the mixture on an empty stomach. It helps to improve digestion, alleviate gas, and ease stomach pain.

Stomach Distress

• If you are anything like me, you hate a cold more than any other sickness there is! Mix a tsp of honey with tsp of cinnamon and take it 2 times daily. I t will get rid of your sickness and have you feeling better in no time at all!
    Combine the two in equal proportions and cream to make a paste. Apply it topically, and you will be surprised how fast the infection clears up.

1. Common Cold
    2. Skin Infections

Source

Chaudhry_1960

اسطرح کی بغیر ریسرچ کی "معلومات" انٹرنیٹ پر بھری پڑی ہیں, فارماسیوٹیکل کمپنی سالوں کی محنت اور ریسرچ کے بعد ایک طریقہ کے تحت دوا کو اپروو کراتے ہیں

Ager yeh itna he mufeed nuskha hota tu rest assured pharmaceutical companies would have broken down the ingredients and extracted useful components and marketed the drug to make billions. Unko kya peri hay isko "suppress" kerain when they can profit off it?

hairatkada

اسطرح کی بغیر ریسرچ کی "معلومات" انٹرنیٹ پر بھری پڑی ہیں, فارماسیوٹیکل کمپنی سالوں کی محنت اور ریسرچ کے بعد ایک طریقہ کے تحت دوا کو اپروو کراتے ہیں

Ager yeh itna he mufeed nuskha hota tu rest assured pharmaceutical companies would have broken down the ingredients and extracted useful components and marketed the drug to make billions. Unko kya peri hay isko "sppress" kerain when they can profit off it?

Such quacks are in millions on the internet.

Natural Cure for Cancer.....Lemon Juice
Natural Core for Diabetes ------ Almonds
and so...on...these are all fake and worth not a dime in medical field

Ager yeh itna he mufeed nuskha hota tu rest assured pharmaceutical companies would have broken down the ingredients and extracted useful components and marketed the drug to make billions. Unko kya peri hay isko "suppress" kerain when they can profit off it?

Such quacks are in millions on the internet.

Natural Cure for Cancer.....Lemon Juice
Natural Core for Diabetes ------ Almonds
and so...on...these are all fake and worth not a dime in medical field

What you think how Pharmaceutical industry or Organic chemistry prepare their medicines? Medicinal Chemistry is very famous and hard topic since ages. Medicinal Chemists extract the various Chemicals from Various plants which are then used in various medicines.

I personally use Garlic for Chest Infection because these Garlic has various antibiotics in it. Similarly Tarmac, Cinnamon, Ginger and many such plant and vegetable have various antibiotics which works very well in various infections without any side effects.

There are a lot of AIDs, Cancer and various major diseases' medicines are obtain from various plants.

If you don't know anything about this field, then the best thing to keep quiet instead of making fun off.

hairatkada

What you think how Pharmaceutical industry or Organic chemistry prepare their medicines? Medicinal Chemistry is very famous and hard topic since ages. Medicinal Chemists extract the various Chemicals from Various plants which are then used in various medicines.

I personally use Garlic for Chest Infection because these Garlic has various antibiotics in it. Similarly Tarmac, Cinnamon, Ginger and many such plant and vegetable have various antibiotics which works very well in various infections without any side effects.

There are a lot of AIDs, Cancer and various major diseases' medicines are obtain from various plants.

If you don't know anything about this field, then the best thing to keep quiet instead of making fun off.

But if you tell us that Garlic is a cure for 101 dieseases like :

Asthma
Cancer
Apendicitis
Chicken Pox
Tumors
Gastric Issues
Depression
Gas/Bloating
Aids
Poor Eye Sight etc etc..

Then you are a quack .......Garlic can have some benefits but it cannot cure the list of diseases. Similar is the case with cinnamon and honey!

ambroxo

Garlic r of many types

For Cancer u can use Takfeeri garlic
For Aids, Kharji onion is best and leave the all rest

Asthma
Cancer
Apendicitis
Chicken Pox
Tumors
Gastric Issues
Depression
Gas/Bloating
Aids
Poor Eye Sight etc etc..

Then you are a quack .......Garlic can have some benefits but it cannot cure the list of diseases. Similar is the case with cinnamon and honey!

Right and I should just accept anyone making unsubstantiated claims about how xyz desi totka is being suppressed by pharma companies?

I know BigPharma is not a good guy but lets just employ some common sense at times when conspiracy theories are thrown around thick and fast.

Meanwhile study after study has debunked homeopathy and the only response from hakeem types is "Big Pharma funded the study to drive us out of business".

Heres the biggest research led by a government agency to show that homeopathy is just like the placebo effect with no real scientifically significant healing effects: http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/apr/08/homeopathy-is-bunk-study-says

But ofcourse, governments are also paid by big pharma to make up silly studies. Hakeem sahib knows best.

Right and I should just accept anyone making unsubstantiated claims about how xyz desi totka is being suppressed by pharma companies?

I know BigPharma is not a good guy but lets just employ some common sense at times when conspiracy theories are thrown around thick and fast.

Meanwhile study after study has debunked homeopathy and the only response from hakeem types is "Big Pharma funded the study to drive us out of business".

Heres the biggest research led by a government agency to show that homeopathy is just like the placebo effect with no real scientifically significant healing effects: http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/apr/08/homeopathy-is-bunk-study-says

But ofcourse, governments are also paid by big pharma to make up silly studies. Hakeem sahib knows best.

In the whole text you didn't answer my question that do you know anything about Medicinal Chemistry?

If you don't know then don't do silly comments and give the links of the articles which doesn't know even what is it written about? This article doesn't say any say thing about Medicinal Plant or medicinal chemistry. Even you have any idea what is placebo effect?

So stop this non sense. I can give 100 of links which will tell you that which herb has which antibiotics?

Asthma
Cancer
Apendicitis
Chicken Pox
Tumors
Gastric Issues
Depression
Gas/Bloating
Aids
Poor Eye Sight etc etc..

Instead of asking me these stupid question search on google that how many antiobiotics a garlic has? BTW I didn't mention this list of desease. It is the creature of your brain.

And if it has some effects then tell me why has it those effects?

Idiot I am not quake. I did degree in Pharmaceutucal sciences from UK and Works in Pharmaceutical Industry in UK. I am associated with a scientific journal as well where I read such researches on daily bases.

But you people consider yourselves so genious and confident that any person who oppose you will be a Jahil.

BTW the most confident people are the most Idiots. I think you are also one of them.

moazzamniaz

Every herbal medicine has more side effects than benefits except Ispaghul Husk and Ginseng. Ginger, garlic, black pepper, olives etc as such should never be used as medicines. However one can use them in daily food preparation as we commonly use in pakistan.

It might be true that garlic has a,b,c antibiotics, blood thinners etc but it has also some other ingredients which harm the body when garlic is used as a medicine. So we should not propagate such bs, period.

Historian

All Pharmaceutical medicines have side effects, they might fix one disease but will produce another disease. So stay away from them as much as you can

In the whole text you didn't answer my question that do you know anything about Medicinal Chemistry?

If you don't know then don't do silly comments and give the links of the articles which doesn't know even what is it written about? This article doesn't say any say thing about Medicinal Plant or medicinal chemistry. Even you have any idea what is placebo effect?

So stop this non sense. I can give 100 of links which will tell you that which herb has which antibiotics?

Hey if you are an expert in Medicinal Chemistry or whatever the hell it is that you think you are an expert in, you should go return your degree if you believe in hocus-pocus mumbo jumbo instead of research based remedies. Yes im pretty sure I know what the Placebo effect is, I didnt just punch in random keys on the keyboard to make a word.

I know herbs have remedial properties and a lot of modern medicine is extracted from nature however this discussion was not about herbs, it was about how big pharma is trying to suppress every little totka that people know of and how people make wild claims about xyz thing curing 100 different ailments.

So perhaps you can get back to the discussion instead of trying to teach everyone Medicinal chemistry which no one was talking about.

moazzamniaz

All Pharmaceutical medicines have side effects, they might fix one disease but will produce another disease. So stay away from them as much as you can

Yes, all medicines have side effects but all these meds have been gone through thorough and complete research both in animals and humans, both in vitro and vivo. When a doctor prescribes a medicine, he/she weighs benefits vs side effects and only then prescribes when benefits outweigh the side-effects of particular medicine by a huge margin.

On the other hand, garlic etc when used as a medicine produces more harmful maladies that outweigh its said bullshit antibiotics, blood thinning effects etc. If you are interested, i can describe the few benefits and huge harmful effects of all these phony magical herbs/meds. We should talk with facts because it involves human lives.

Instead of asking me these stupid question search on google that how many antiobiotics a garlic has? BTW I didn't mention this list of desease. It is the creature of your brain.

And if it has some effects then tell me why has it those effects?

Idiot I am not quake. I did degree in Pharmaceutucal sciences from UK and Works in Pharmaceutical Industry in UK. I am associated with a scientific journal as well where I read such researches on daily bases.

But you people consider yourselves so genious and confident that any person who oppose you will be a Jahil.

BTW the most confident people are the most Idiots. I think you are also one of them.

Wow, you did a degree from UK and yet cannot write one correct sentence in English?
Makes one think how much of what you studied you actually understood.

Yes, all medicines have side effects but all these meds have been gone through thorough and complete research both in animals and humans, both in vitro and vivo. When a doctor prescribes a medicine, he/she weighs benefits vs side effects and only then prescribes when benefits outweigh the side-effects of particular medicine by a huge margin.

On the other hand, garlic etc when used as a medicine produces more harmful maladies that outweigh its said bullshit antibiotics, blood thinning effects etc. If you are interested, i can describe the few benefits and huge harmful effects of all these phony magical herbs/meds. We should talk with facts because it involves human lives.

Dr. sahib you should prescribe a dose of sense to the dude above who has a "degree from UK" in medicinal chemistry. I did not know there were schools of quackery in the UK now!

Hey if you are an expert in Medicinal Chemistry or whatever the hell it is that you think you are an expert in, you should go return your degree if you believe in hocus-pocus mumbo jumbo instead of research based remedies. Yes im pretty sure I know what the Placebo effect is, I didnt just punch in random keys on the keyboard to make a word.

I know herbs have remedial properties and a lot of modern medicine is extracted from nature however this discussion was not about herbs, it was about how big pharma is trying to suppress every little totka that people know of and how people make wild claims about xyz thing curing 100 different ailments.

So perhaps you can get back to the discussion instead of trying to teach everyone Medicinal chemistry which no one was talking about.

This phrase best fit for you....... 'Ignorance is blessing'.

You don't even know the ABC of the word 'research' that who do it, how is it carried out and how is it interpreted? You just type something in google and whatever google tells you, you just past it here to misguide people. Google doesn't make a person a researcher but Jahil like you who has some information but no knowledge. So stop this non-sense.

But you still insist that you are an educated person. For me you are a called an 'Educated Jahil' who doesn't know what are you talking about?

I can give here many research works on herbs like Garlic, Ginger etc. and its practical applications in modern Pharmacology but useless for Jahil like you. So keep you in your Darkness of Jahalat.

This phrase best fit for you....... 'Ignorance is blessing'.

You don't even know the ABC of the word 'research' that who do it, how is it carried out and how is it interpreted? You just type something in google and whatever google tells you, you just past it here to misguide people. Google doesn't make a person a researcher but Jahil like you who has some information but no knowledge. So stop this non-sense.

But you still insist that you are an educated person. For me you are a called an 'Educated Jahil' who doesn't know what are you talking about?

I can give here many research works on herbs like Garlic, Ginger etc. and its practical applications in modern Pharmacology but useless for Jahil like you. So keep you in your Darkness of Jahalat.

You english has improved slightly, looks like you spent all day figuring out how to sound somewhat educated to bolster your "I have a UK degree" credentials but its still not good enough. Try some more.