Should indians be banned from this forum? Request to admn to add a poll

Should Indians be Banned on this forum?

• Yes - Indians have no place on this forum

Votes: 20 33.9%
  • No - Everyone has a right to post on this forum (Fredom of speech)

Votes: 20 33.9%
  • Only - If they stay within the limits and don't use abusive language against our country and religio

Votes: 19 32.2%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

aqeel813

Dear pakistani brothers living within and outside pakistan,
I am thinking for many days that indian members should be banned on this forum as this is completely a pakistani website (if it really is.) and we discuss every good and bad event or incident happening in pakistan either political or non-political. I feel really insecure when I want to share things with pakistani brothers but not with indians.

Also , I have observed indians doing propa****a against pakistan on our own forum. The most recent example is spreading some stupid articles claiming pakistan to be the hidden supporter of taliban.
The point is if we are already hurt with some sad incident, and then is their really a need k indians aaen aur hamaray e forum per hamary zakhmon pe namak chidakna shuru ker dein????

A few examples:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?43729-What%92s-the-biggest-pressure-for-Pak-captain-when-Pak-needs-1-run-to-win-in-8-over%92s-with-5-wickets-in-hand

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?43732-Pakiban-How-Pakistan-protected-Taliban-against-US-post-9-11

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?43734-Musharraf-made-desperate-attempts-to-save-Osama-from-US

I request moderators to add a poll in this thread.
And I request members to share their views about this issue.

Beg to disagree.
Every thread they create ends up with Indian Zillat and Uri Cola,
They have stopped creating religious threads with comprehensive defeat by very learned members of this forum.
We should be able to take on any other subject, why worry.
If Indians like Zillat at our hands, lets give them what they have asked for.

I am thinking for many days that indian members should be banned on this forum as this is completely a pakistani website (if it really is.) and we discuss every good and bad event or incident happening in pakistan either political or non-political. I feel really insecure when I want to share things with pakistani brothers but not with indians.

Also , I have observed indians doing propa****a against pakistan on our own forum. The most recent example is spreading some stupid articles claiming pakistan to be the hidden supporter of taliban.
The point is if we are already hurt with some sad incident, and then is their really a need k indians aaen aur hamaray e forum per hamary zakhmon pe namak chidakna shuru ker dein????

A few examples:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?43729-What%92s-the-biggest-pressure-for-Pak-captain-when-Pak-needs-1-run-to-win-in-8-over%92s-with-5-wickets-in-hand

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...kistan-protected-Taliban-against-US-post-9-11

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...made-desperate-attempts-to-save-Osama-from-US

Forget about banning Indians...we shoudl first ban those Ex-Pakistani's on this site...thre are quite a few of them...some of them renounced their Nationality but still hang around this site. These traitors should be cleared out first...Rite mmck819 ?

yeh mera india

Beg to disagree.
They have stopped creating religious threads with comprehensive defeat by very learned members of this forum.

Oouch is it really hurting, Come On be like a man and talk like a man, fight lika a man, comment like a man, you give crap, no problem but take crap like man, deal with indians your life will be full of spice, don't be like a women or else you will be forced to put Burkhas, People who tell admin to banned indians should start wearing burkhas and we will send some chudiyaan.....

Forget about banning Indians...we shoudl first ban those Ex-Pakistani's on this site...thre are quite a few of them...some of them renounced their Nationality but still hang around this site. These traitors should be cleared out first...Rite mmck819 ?

I will not be surprised if these are actually foreigners pretending to be Pakistanis.
whenever an Afghan is caught somewhere in the world, a fake Pakistani passport becomes headline of the day.

jimpack

Beg to disagree.

Oh….wah... wah.... What a high moral ground you are taking….. all the best.

jimpack

A few examples:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...kistan-protected-Taliban-against-US-post-9-11

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...made-desperate-attempts-to-save-Osama-from-US

If you tend to discuss only about Pakistan on this forum then keep your post limited to Pakistan related issues rather some of cheap user (Like leader of the ring Mr. Gazoo-Looz) of this forum only discuss or post anti-India post here. I am not sure how it helps Pakistan or the individual in whole.

qasim845

I personally don't think they should be banned. We have strong voice on internet and capable enough to outsmart them. So chill yaar. no tension. Just stay united on our integrity issues.

Gladiator

If you tend to discuss only about Pakistan on this forum then keep your post limited to Pakistan related issues rather some of cheap user (Like leader of the ring Mr. Gazoo-Looz) of this forum only discuss or post anti-India post here. I am not sure how it helps Pakistan or the individual in whole.

GAZOO is our Champion. Love you Gazooo :):):):)

And I love it when Our Champion screw you extremist Hindu banya guys :):):)

jimpack

Do you want me to use WORDS for Muslims that we know.

Don't keep repeating some old shit that you heard or learned in TV or in your some local madrasa.

You people very easily forget that what Muslims face today when they travel around the world and how people see you especially if you are a Pakistani.

HarrisS

Have the courage to listen to the voices who disagree with you. I do believe that the siasat forum should be 100% about Pakistan and its politics. There should be no place to discuss India, America or Palestine on the Siasat forum. Take those discussions to the non-siasi pages of this forum.

Oouch is it really hurting, Come On be like a man and talk like a man, fight lika a man, comment like a man, you give crap, no problem but take crap like man, deal with indians your life will be full of spice, don't be like a women or else you will be forced to put Burkhas, People who tell admin to banned indians should start wearing burkhas and we will send some chudiyaan.....

suppose you had a lot to drink, it must be getting processed inside you so you will have a lot more in the morning and all that for free, true Banya, win win situation, heh.
Lagay Raho Banyay.

pangewaaz

my dear friends,
indians r here to show u mirror.u should b aware of the fact that indians r most respected all over the world.i can understand that u ppl feel insecure in front of indians but my humble advice is ,don,t hide urself ,u should have some courrage to face them.this will definately improve ur mental status.what a pity...aaj k globel zammane m bhi aap log kuen k maidek ban k rahna chatey hai.

dil-se-desi

TATEHARI (a bird) lift/raise her legs while sleeping...she thinks when sky will fall down she will hold it on her legs......

gazoo is from the same mindset.....

but actually he (gajoo)is ring leader of RUDALIS (ladies hired for chest beating/Cheek-beating crying (SAYAPA) in a janaza)

Night_Hawk

TATEHARI (a bird) lift/raise her legs while sleeping...she thinks when sky will fall down she will hold it on her legs......

gazoo is from the same mindset.....

but actually he (gajoo)is ring leader of RUDALIS (ladies hired for chest beating/Cheek-beating crying (SAYAPA) in a janaza)
you must be very badly hurt by this person !!! that is why you talk about him.

A few examples:

I am all for the ban.

you must have seen the thread that I initiated about two weeks ago asking all Pakistanis to vote whether the Indian members should be banned.

out of whatever response I got, before Mr. Abbasi Ali closed the thread, 9 out of 10 Pakistanis vote YES to ban.

But the thread was closed before more people could reply.

Please remember that siasat.pk is not owned by a national entity, such as the govt or a political party, so their revenue comes from advertising. I do not know the figures, but i am sure siasat.pk has quiet a few Indian advertisers that have put pressure on Abbasi. Very much similar to the TV stations in Pak head quartered in Dubai.

The only reasonable alternative to your passion and love of Pakistan is that you put them all in ignore list like I have. I still have two of them on loose because the have not tested my patience to the limit yet

I hope I have made sense to you.

Salam

dil-se-desi

I am all for the ban.

you must have seen the thread that I initiated about two weeks ago asking all Pakistanis to vote whether the Indian members should be banned.

out of whatever response I got, before Mr. Abbasi Ali closed the thread, 9 out of 10 Pakistanis vote YES to ban.

But the thread was closed before more people could reply.

Please remember that siasat.pk is not owned by a national entity, such as the govt or a political party, so their revenue comes from advertising. I do not know the figures, but i am sure siasat.pk has quiet a few Indian advertisers that have put pressure on Abbasi. Very much similar to the TV stations in Pak head quartered in Dubai.

The only reasonable alternative to your passion and love of Pakistan is that you put them all in ignore list like I have. I still have two of them on loose because the have not tested my patience to the limit yet

I hope I have made sense to you.

Salam

now he is out bursting the same poison against this forum....and he himself is biggest promoter of Indians on this forum by releasing frustration of his personal life
against india.

baqa

I totally agree. Moderators should have a poll.
They should have a firm commitment too, that they'd take a decision on the basis of the poll result... not on the basis of the commercial aspect of this forum.

Status
Not open for further replies.