Sane voice of India, An enemy which deserve respect and honor.

bhaibarood

Good thing hes not in Pakistan if he was Sane person in Pakistan media they would have made him go crazy
Abhi tak #1 ne ghaddar declare kardia hota agar yeh Pakistan main hota aur beghairat Generals ki ghalatiyan bata deta media pe

@@O.P

Abhi tak #1 ne ghaddar declare kardia hota agar yeh Pakistan main hota aur beghairat Generals ki ghalatiyan bata deta media pe
I wish in pakistan we have someone like him. Inhave studied the 65 and 71 and kargil and recent conflict in details but I still lack understanding and do nit comprehend many things.

You criticise and use bad language agaisnt ghq but the differences between him and you are that he has knowledge of what he speaks, he has written book on these topics, he has visited world top military schools and taken courses their. When you speak It just come out biased and very unprofessional( nicest word i came up with)

bhaibarood

I wish in pakistan we have someone like him. Inhave studied the 65 and 71 and kargil and recent conflict in details but I still lack understanding and do nit comprehend many things.

You criticise and use bad language agaisnt ghq but the differences between him and you are that he has knowledge of what he speaks, he has written book on these topics, he has visited world top military schools and taken courses their. When you speak It just come out biased and very unprofessional( nicest word i came up with)
Sir I dont write for anyone or to appease anyone!
If you know that something is wrong with army establishment and GHQ would you start writing in the nicest and appropriate words? lets start from here kindly enlighten me whats wrong with GHQ in your opinion?Dekh letain hai kitna dam hai ap main ?

@@O.P

If you know that something is wrong with army establishment and GHQ would you start writing in the nicest and appropriate words? lets start from here kindly enlighten me whats wrong with GHQ in your opinion?Dekh letain hai kitna dam hai ap main ?
Im trying to be a better human being thus not calling other names and not looking down on others this is why I said the nicest way possible.

I will say this to you, if you want others tk agree with you come with valid and unbiased reasoning based in facts and educated will listen and think about the point if view you put forward.

@@O.P

I dont have my posting rights soncant really get my point of view across. If i had the rights I would make various post on this topic starting from 1947 to now

Respect

a leader like him India could bring peace into region. A general like him could bring problems for the enemies of India.

Got to give him respect for his truthfullness, not easy in present India.

bhaibarood

I dont have my posting rights soncant really get my point of view across. If i had the rights I would make various post on this topic starting from 1947 to now
Sir yaheen pe zara demo dedain inshallah main apkey ley khud post banagonga !zara audition tu hojai ?

@@O.P

Sir yaheen pe zara demo dedain inshallah main apkey ley khud post banagonga !zara audition tu hojai ?
I will appreciate you doing this for me but its better if you don’t as it seems as bribe.
Which country tries to break the other, Pakistan or India? It was not India it was Pakistan and ISI failed 2x before Indian attempted in 1971 and succeeded in First try. Tell me when ISI tried to break up India prior to 1971 and how did the attempts failed? What happened in 1965? What led to the war? whose action? Who stopped successful operations in fear of an attack? Who were not ready for the attack? Who didn’t known where the enemy 1st armor brigade( main attacking tank brigade) was? What hapoened in lahore? How come India crossed into Lahore sector without anyone stopping them and then retreated? Sailkot sectors CO requested tanks, why they were not sent to border and stayed at depot? Why did Pak soldiers jumped under enemy tanks with mines? Why Pakistan and India were happy the war stopped? This is just 65 war, Isi and military failures .
What mistakes were made and repeated in 71 and Kargil? this is just the tip of the iceberg!

The war agaisnt soviet and agaisnt terrorism is an eye opener and my favourite topic.

@@O.P

Bhaibarood answer these questions please, it takes time to search and study these things and then you have to look at both sides of the story. This is how you come up with an idea of what happened and its still nit complete but its close to the truth.do your search then criticise the ghq and Politicians without biased and your point will be heard.

These were Pak failures an indian failures list is big as well!!!