بڑھاپے سے بچنا ہے تو ایک ہی حل ہے
اسلامی تعلیمات پر عمل
☝Nonsense
not so credible theory. The other mouse aged faster because u played with its health by tampering its health. It was sick. They don't have the ability to switch off/on the aging gene. It is next to impossible to pinpoint one single DNA gene that controls aging.
The human DNA has over 100’s of thousands of genes that are coded and the rest is a vast majority of unknown . Even within the known genes that are coded to specific proteins, it is almost impossible to pinpoint which ones contribute to aging.sab Harvard aur MIT scientists side per ho jao
Shujauddin aa gia hai apni theory ke saath LOL
The human DNA has over 100’s of thousands of genes that are coded and the rest is a vast majority of unknown . Even within the known genes that are coded to specific proteins, it is almost impossible to pinpoint which ones contribute to aging.
It is like aiming to travel in to the future or back in time. The day when they will invent a time travelling machine , they will also reverse aging for you. Keep on dreaming kid?
The human DNA has over 100’s of thousands of genes that are coded and the rest is a vast majority of unknown . Even within the known genes that are coded to specific proteins, it is almost impossible to pinpoint which ones contribute to aging.
It is like aiming to travel in to the future or back in time. The day when they will invent a time travelling machine , they will also reverse aging for you. Keep on dreaming kid?
Not rocket science then if they were researching effects of healthy diet and exercise on human longevity. This has always been a common knowledge. I was talking about reversing age through switching off or making changes to the aging genes.Hes talking about chemical compounds that are present in body during aging and supplement chemicals that have an adverse effect on thoseaging related compounds.
These anti aging compounds are released when you have a healthy diet and exercise regularly. He injected that compound supplemently and observed adverse effect on aging.
Not rocket science then if they were researching effects of healthy diet and exercise on human longevity. This has always been a common knowledge. I was talking about reversing age through switching off or making changes to the aging genes.
Thank you for your input Vitamin bhai. I differ here respectfully and am of the opinion that actual age reversal would be next to impossible and perhaps away by another 200 yrs even if possible at all. The reason is not that I do not believe in science or that I am a religious person but the fact that human genome is too complex to be coded completely. Human understanding of its own body , the external environment ( life sciences, physics , chemistry etc etc. ) is only a fraction ( Drop ) of what sill needs to be explored i.e the unknown ( Ocean ). So I see it as a Drop vs Ocean of unknown.Im not sure about reversing aging, but according to the studies on rats it did reverse certain signs of aging. A person who is 100 is still going to be a 100 but his quality of life might improve slightly. The person will still die at the natural age regardless of what supplements they take. So its not reversing aging but just reversing some of the effects of aging such as low energy levels etc.
We are probably decades away from actual age reversal therapy but it could happen during the lifetime of people born after 1970s or 80s.