News Beat - 26th December.2011 - Shafqat Mehmood

munafiqqoom!

what is wrong with memon sahiba? no body is begging her to join we dont want proud and arrogant ppl anymore!!! does she thinks that she is a new face?? what a contradiction on 1 side she says about new faces and on the other side she herself is not a new face!!!! what the hel* is that?

mujahidkhan

After Javed Hashmi, Marvi joining / not joining PTI would not make any difference...
Now It is only in Marvi benefit to joing PTI otherwise she might not even win her seat if she choose to contest...
So Marvi bibi, jao jahan marzi.... PTI dont care...

Ms.Marvi Memon ,Mr.Shafqat mahmud have cleared onething that whoever comes in PTI, he or she have to follow PTI's mendate so where is the beef ? You were in PML-Q for so long and now resigned when the party is out of power or you dont like your party's members-does't make any sense.If you join PTI,you are most welcome and if you dont,its upto you.many running to PTI,make up your mind before you miss the train.Javed Hashmi ,according to you ,stopped you joining PTI but he is in PTI now ?To me personelly, you are very important member and like to see you in PTI because IK will be the one who will bring the change with his policies and people joining have to listen to him.

Muskerahat

I think PTI Doesn need Marvi. other thing is a since PTI have Sir Javed Hashmi. every one shocking. he is a great leader. Best wishes with PTI:)

M javed

This anchor person was extremely bias against PML(N).

She did not allow Pervaiz Rashid enough time to speak and quickly went for break when it was his turn to speak.

In the beginning she let Sh. Rashid and Shafqat long uninterrupted time to both these participants.

Then she made a woman-like excuse that Pervaiz Rashid's line has broken down which was a lie and Mr. Rashid had to speak against this injustice. Finally Sh. Rashid had to ask her to give time to Pervaiz Rashid.

These black sheep, dishonest and bias anchor persons must not be in media.

Further that she was mischievous enough to laugh at PML(N) while commenting and unsuitably asking questions particularly on this political party and joining of Javed Hashmi into PTI.

She is personally inclined towards PTI which must not appear from the way she must act as an anchor person.

This is a professional dishonesty and I am highly aggrieved of it.

Sirf khuda se dua hi ker sakta hon - iss be-rah-row qoam ko hadayat de jo apni halal rozi ko bhi haram main badal leti hai.

greetings110

Infect she is a confused women ... n has her baseless theories of change..... it does not matter rather she joins PTI or not.

we have strong trust on Imran as he has already changed the whole political environment alone in such worst situation.

Imran = Hope + Change + Unity

_ahmed

I think marvi is feeling the heat of PTI Tsunami waves (young people). This is what she has been tweeting recently:

"I hav nevr been attacked by other party's fans as much as pti fans eventhough I hav attackd their parties far more than I criticze pti."

"
There is a lot of hope for change n millions who were nt there at jalsa want change.when I criticze its to make sure that hope isn't damagd"

"Pti youth is v sweet..was at airport pickin my son..they were there for Ik..wil Tel u abt my conversation at 8on samaa..."

What "Marvi Melon" is doin man?

I am not defending Imran khan but I know the political past of Marvi Memon and I respect her only because she is a lady but as a politician her previous performance was not so good. We know she did few stunts in flood season and I call that season bcz for these kind for politicians try to cash those events and she did the same and I think she is in hallucination and feels that she is something and she tried her level best to increase her rating so she is talking like that and note my words now that she will join PTI in the future and that decision will be good and beneficial for her but for imran khan my advice for him to Be Aware of these kind of politician which he is not doing and will hurt him which we don't want to.
Pakistan zindabad

saeedafridi

program khatam karnay se pehlay aap saab ke anay kaa shukreya.

Mervi Melon sahiba(Chala hova Kartoos) aap fiqr naa karay ticket miljaayay gaa.

Sheik Bhai(Jhoot ka Qitab) Janab aab bhi fiqr naa karay Environment Ki ministry mil gaayaygee, magar eik shart per, Smooking Chorni paray gee. Tambakoo nooshi Sehat or Environment ke leyay muzar he.

Shafqat Mehmood (Well done) but still need to focus on Policy and be serious with what you say.

Pervaiz (Kusroo kaa sardar) aap kay baqwaas ka bhe shooreyaa.