Khari Baat With Mubashir Luqman - 14th May 2012

Khari Baat

zmnpyh.png

Luv.Pakistan

Re: Khari Baat - 14th May 2012 - Imran Khan - Waiting for Tsunami March!!!

PTI advertisement program. PTI and MQM have bought shares in Mubashar Luqman.

PTI is just doing "Aain Bain Shain" wasting the time.people still believe that PTI is the answer but why taking so long? why not do the Long march to Islamabad ? PTI have to mobilise the people so the care taker govt be installed and an honest and impartial election commissioner take place that way the change come otherwise this govt is not gonna go .why waiting pm's appeal,he should have resigned and make an appeal to SC. May be PTI have not come out of its own turmoil in the party?whoever take the initiative agianst this govt will be the winner.

devilzzzprey

PTI is just doing "Aain Bain Shain" wasting the time.people still believe that PTI is the answer but why taking so long? why not do the Long march to Islamabad ? PTI have to mobilise the people so the care taker govt be installed and an honest and impartial election commissioner take place that way the change come otherwise this govt is not gonna go .why waiting pm's appeal,he should have resigned and make an appeal to SC. May be PTI have not come out of its own turmoil in the party?whoever take the initiative agianst this govt will be the winner.

I can smell NooraNawaz out of this post. PTI is doing ain bain shain, this is how you think and i believe its because of your prejudice.

I am the biggest critic of NS why the hell you smell prejudice.I gave PTI advice to take initiative instead of wasting time.Read the post carefully then make comment.

devilzzzprey

I am the biggest critic of NS why the hell you smell prejudice.I gave PTI advice to take initiative instead of wasting time.Read the post carefully then make comment.

Take initiative of what? PM does have a constitutional right of Appeal and time and again PTI has said it that they will not break law, rather will go by the books. Now if you cannot understand this, it ir your fault or of PTI? if the PM does have legal cover for now, why should we waste time on roads and make them shaheed? The thing is very clear, this government has to complete their term whether we like it or not, and hopefully PTI makes the next government and only then PTI can do what they promise of. At the moment, no initiative which is violent or coercive should be done by PTI and thank God this is what is being done by PTI. So reflect a grey matter for heaven sake.

devilzzzprey

why the hell you smell prejudice..

Every man with brain can smell the prejudice in your comment. Watch the program and Imran khan has answered your question of why not taking any protest for now and when will they take it. What are their short comings, should also be understood and what is possible should also be understood.

It means you have 50 years political experience that why PTI should listen to you......... PTI knows well what are they doing. All the analysts are just setting out side the ring and giving their comments without knowing anything what is going on inside.

Muskerahat

PML N Bought Sana bucha but pti did not buy any anchor. only true and honest ancher with pti all crupet with other parties

khurram

good one!!! appreciate your feeling, but this guy should be given chance..MQM is a regional party, please dont compare it with PTI :) have good life bro, think good and grow rich!!! jahan sab nain itna khaya hai to iska bhee haq..may be yeh kam khaye aur kuch acha kaam kerday...who knows,neeyatoun k haal sirf Khuda janta hai :)

tz00007

imran accepts one good thing that ANP did.. and says it clearly

this shows he is an honest n sincere person... thats wat we need for Pakistan right now..

inqlab

Great show, other hosts should also learn from mubashir luqman, keep your questions short and give your guest maximum time to answer them ...

faizu

Long March Hua Ager PTI Ka To Tum Sath Chalo Gey Islamabad Tak ? :)

I wish people read the column with good care then reply.whats wrong in my post which goes against PTI. if PTI is not ready now thats different otherwise its a good time to go after these corrupt leaders including NS.

Every body disliked you comment , but i am clicking thanks option , just to let you feel good.
As PTI members we care about hearts......not money or power..