Khari Baat - 15th May 2012 - India's Emerging Economy or Rumbling Humanity

rahulNYC

what the hell is this moron Luqman is talking about....ar rehman a dalit and he was asked to play in separate room ????? he was an upper caste tamilian.
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan invited AR Rahman to play a tune ?????? It was the other way around....rahman was already established and he asked nusrat to sing for him in a movie.

Yeh Luqman samajhta hai ki internet abhi invent nahi hua.....bloody fool.

what the hell is this moron Luqman is talking about....ar rehman a dalit and he was asked to play in separate room ????? he was an upper caste tamilian.
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan invited AR Rahman to play a tune ?????? It was the other way around....rahman was already established and he asked nusrat to sing for him in a movie.

sad sad very sad. Pathetic India, with over $450billion in reserve, billions of $ in weapon, cant even control human rights violations

Rahul saheb, Aaap ko laal mirch lag gayee peechey main. :lol::lol:

such hamesha karwa hota hai bhai chahey hamara ho ya aapka :biggthumpup:

Dont worry Rahul, when I capture India into Ummah Republic of Paskistan, dalits and other minorities will be EQUAL.

When you go to mandir next time, pray for my success, Amen o! bhagwan lol

only_truths

Pakistani's are educated on these lines. So, if your education material is poor, how come you can improve?

I laugh at Lukman when he says that we have no difference between our sects, why there are so many Shia sunni fights in Pakistan?

In India, a dalit ruled UP for 5 years, and I believe they made few millions of crores of public money.

Lukman says Sati is practiced in Tamil Nadu, how ignorant he is?

lafatah

i just dont understand the need to highlight India's problems...?

Its like we dont have our share of problems....either we are mocking them which is pretty stupid given our own domestic situation...

i think Luqman is trying to say that Pakistanis shouldnt feel alone in thier misery..lol

3rd_Umpire

چھان کُوزے کو کہے کہ تم میں دو سوراخ ھیں-- لقمان صاحب چھوڑو اس فضول بحث کو--ھم پاکستانی مسلمانوں میں بھی تو بہت سے مسئلے مسائل ھیں فرقہ پرستی کے حوالے سے

Zionist Hindu

looks like after zahil hamid, this clown is trying to win the heart and mind of unsuspecting pakis. what kind of rubbish program is this? There is no denying that Dalits are looked down by hi cast population, especially in rural areas. But dalits also get preferential treatment and there are massive quotas for dalits in education and jobs. their condition has improved rapidly in past decades. India is still a poor country but she is trying her best to develop. with development and growth these problems will be addressed . lets hope it will be soon. If India is so bad why don't these people accept Islam and settle in Pakistan . whole purpose of this program was to mock India with fake/biased stories and YouTube videos .

rahulNYC

sad sad very sad. Pathetic India, with over $450billion in reserve, billions of $ in weapon, cant even control human rights violations

Rahul saheb, Aaap ko laal mirch lag gayee peechey main. :lol::lol:

such hamesha karwa hota hai bhai chahey hamara ho ya aapka :biggthumpup:

Dont worry Rahul, when I capture India into Ummah Republic of Paskistan, dalits and other minorities will be EQUAL.

When you go to mandir next time, pray for my success, Amen o! bhagwan lol

Funny that a guy living in Canada is talking about fighting for Pakistan.