India: Aditya Pancholi drugged and raped me inside car, took photos to blackmail me: Bollywood actress

Beef.Bhaijan

Aditya Pancholi drugged and raped me inside car, took photos to blackmail me: Bollywood actress Leading Bollywood actress provided painful details on the serial assaults committed by Aditya Pancholi.

aditya_panch2-770x433.jpeg

India Today Web DeskNew DelhiJuly 3, 2019UPDATED: July 3, 2019 13:55 IST

Leading Bollywood actress provided painful details on the serial assaults committed by Aditya Pancholi.

Just days after an A-list Bollywood actress accused Aditya Pancholi of rape, excruciating details of the complainant's complete statement to the police have come to light.
The actress said that she had related the incident to a senior IPS officer in 2004-06, but no action was taken.

In the two-and-a-half page statement to the Versova police accessed by Mid-Day, the actress wrote about how she had come to Mumbai with the dream of making it big someday. "That year, I met Aditya Pancholi, who was then 38 years old, almost 22 years older than me. I used to stay at a hostel with group of girls while he was married and had two children; his daughter was my age then," she wrote.

In her statement, the actress alleged that he had drugged and raped her in a car. "In 2004, I went to a party with him. Sometime after having a drink, I started feeling dizzy. I suspected then that he [Pancholi] had spiked my drink. After the party got over, Pancholi said he will drop me home. So I went with him in his Range Rover car. He stopped it in the middle of Yari Road and started getting forcefully physical with me. He also took photographs, which I wasn't aware of.

"When we met the next time, he said we now share a relationship like the one between a husband and wife and we will live that way. I told him he was my father's age and I want to marry someone who is as old as me. Then, he showed me all the photographs he'd taken of me inside his car and started blackmailing me. He threatened to show these pictures to others. At the time, I was quite young, I had no one in Mumbai and he took advantage of that," she added.

The actress said that between 2004-2006, Pancholi kept her at different locations and tried to establish a forceful relationship with her by spiking her drinks all the time. "He used to take my photos to blackmail and threaten me. Once, I was going to file a complaint against him, but he stopped my autorickshaw and beat me up; I was rescued by a pedestrian who saw me getting thrashed. At the time, I met and informed senior police officer Bipin Bihari about the incident."

She stated, "Between 2004 to 2005, I shifted to Pallavi Apartment with my aunt. Pancholi would come to that flat all the time with his friends and get forcefully physical with me. Every time, he would carry some medicine to spike my drinks. I used to feel dizzy after having them. He locked me in whenever he left my apartment. He would also assault me. He would give me drugs and click my photos; at the time, he used to get MDMA and ecstasy."

Pancholi also managed to access the actor's Versova apartment, she alleged. "Fed up with him, in 2006-2007, I bought a flat in Versova and started living alone. Pancholi came there, made duplicate keys and trespassed into my house and assaulted me. He started breaking everything inside my house and screamed in a completely drunken state. He took all of my keys and left after locking me inside."

She said that Pancholi also beat up her sister. "Between 2008 and 2009, I shifted to Bandra. My sister, who was unwell then, came to my house and we were living together. When I was away at a shoot, he came to my house and beat up my sister. When I returned home, I saw my sister was shivering and completely scared. I asked her what happened and she told me about how Pancholi had beaten her up. Then, I called him up to ask why he was troubling us, to which he started demanding money from me, saying that [I should pay] whatever he has spent on me. He asked for Rs 1 crore. In fact, I paid Rs 50 lakh and he stopped troubling us for a bit."

After the actress became famous and people recognised her, she said that Pancholi started demanding money by blackmailing her with the photographs he had taken. "Once I got famous and people began recognising me, Pancholi once again started demanding money by blackmailing me with the photographs. I have the threatening messages he sent to my sister and brother. Pancholi kept threatening to send the photos to my friends, family and relatives to destroy my career."

The Versova Police registered an FIR against Pancholi under sections 376 (rape), 328 (causing hurt by means of poison, etc. with intent to commit an offence), 384 (extortion), 341 (wrongful restraint), 342 (wrongful confinement), 323 (voluntarily causing hurt) and 506 (criminal intimidation) of the IPC on Friday (June 28). They recorded Aditya Pancholi's statement on May 12, after they received the complaint from the actress's sister on email. Pancholi denied all the allegations and submitted video footage of her lawyer apparently talking about the rape case that would be filed if Pancholi didn't withdraw the defamation complaint against the actress.

Pancholi's lawyer Prashant Patil told the tabloid, "The case against my client has been filed with mala fide intentions the day after the Andheri Magistrate Metropolitan court summoned the complainant and her sister in a criminal defamation case filed by my client. The complainant was quiet for 15 years. She says one thing in her statement to the police while her sister tweets something different."

The Dindoshi sessions court on Tuesday granted Pancholi bail till July 19. According to the bail conditions, Pancholi has been asked to go to the Versova

Police Station every Wednesday and Saturday, and co-operate with the interrogation.

Beef.Bhaijan

Nothing is more precious than this beautiful nation of Pakistan and its beautiful people such as yourself !!...:pakistanflag?

BEEF BHAIJAN
THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR EXPOSING THESE CHADIS
AAP JIS TARAH IN CHUTIYA PARKASH HINDUS KI CHADIAN GILI KARTAY HEIN HUM IS KAY LIYE AAP KA TEH DIL MASHKOOR HEIN
MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU

Beef.Bhaijan

acha ??...aur tun jo uthtay behthtay apni gau-mata ka r@pe kertay rehtay ho ?...Bhagwaan tumein kahan bhaijayga ??

India: Man has sex with injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant
Medical examination by veterinary doctors confirm rape.
indian-man-rapes-injured-cow.jpg

Indian man rapes an injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant Blue Cross of India
An Indian man has been arrested for having sex with an injured cow using coconut oil as a lubricant, local reports have stated.
Muthu, aged between 50 and 55, was seen with the animal, which was lying injured on a railway track, in the south Indian state of Tamil Nadu.

Man has sex with cow and enrages right-wing activists in India
READ MORE

Why advertise with us
Local police officer Jayavelu confirmed Muthu, who goes by only one name, had been arrested under Section 377 of the Indian Penal Code, which bans 'unnatural sexual offences'. Muthu confessed to the crime and was placed in police custody.
The episode was seen by representatives of Blue Cross of India (BCI), an NGO working for animal welfare.
Officials at the BCI received a report about an injured mammal and approached the scene. Its volunteers were initially confused when they saw Muthu alongside the cow.

Dawn Williams of the BCI told IBTimes UK: "We were initially unsure of what the man was doing to the cow. When we went further and took a closer look, we realised this man was inserting his penis into cow's vagina. There was a bottle of coconut oil kept beside him, which he used as a lubricant."

Williams said the offender attempted to flee the scene and was apprehended by the volunteers. Later, Muthu is said to have asked to be pardoned for the act.
The cow was sent for medical examination and the veterinary hospital has confirmed the animal had been abused. The cow is generally considered holy in India and is worshipped in several parts of the country.

how shameful ,
small children ke sath tum log sodomy karte ho ? tum log dojakh me jaoge ,allah tumhe dojakh ki aag me jalayega .

Aliimran1

tum bachabaz pakistani log small children ke sath daily yeh kaam karte ho .

RAM LAL
MUJHAY LAGTA HAI KAH TUMHARAY SATH TUMHARI INHI HARKATON KI WAJAH SE MERAY KISI PAKISTANI BHAI NAY TUMHARAY SATH BALAATKAR KIA HAI SHAID IS LIYE TUM APANA ZATI GHUSA NIKAL RAHAY HO
AGAR YEH DURGHATNA TUMHARAY SATH PAISH AYI HAI TU IS KI KOI VIDEO POST KARO

Beef.Bhaijan

phuddi-ram kuch ch@ddiyon ko samjaho ...jub josh cherta hai to kisi bhi cheez per coconut oil laga ker cherhai nahi kerdaytay ....ab yeh dekho kya kerdiya tum nay ??

Villagers suspect bestiality after 'half human, half lamb' is born to ewe
Authorities assured locals the deformed lamb was "not a progeny of sheep ovum and a human sperm".

sheep-man-devil-baby-lamb.jpg

200w.webp

how shameful ,
small children ke sath tum log sodomy karte ho ? tum log dojakh me jaoge ,allah tumhe dojakh ki aag me jalayega .

ram lal

acha ??...aur tun jo uthtay behthtay apni gau-mata ka r@pe kertay rehtay ho ?...Bhagwaan tumein kahan bhaijayga ??

India: Man has sex with injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant
Medical examination by veterinary doctors confirm rape.
indian-man-rapes-injured-cow.jpg

Indian man rapes an injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant Blue Cross of India
An Indian man has been arrested for having sex with an injured cow using coconut oil as a lubricant, local reports have stated.
Muthu, aged between 50 and 55, was seen with the animal, which was lying injured on a railway track, in the south Indian state of Tamil Nadu.

Man has sex with cow and enrages right-wing activists in India
READ MORE

Why advertise with us
Local police officer Jayavelu confirmed Muthu, who goes by only one name, had been arrested under Section 377 of the Indian Penal Code, which bans 'unnatural sexual offences'. Muthu confessed to the crime and was placed in police custody.
The episode was seen by representatives of Blue Cross of India (BCI), an NGO working for animal welfare.
Officials at the BCI received a report about an injured mammal and approached the scene. Its volunteers were initially confused when they saw Muthu alongside the cow.

Dawn Williams of the BCI told IBTimes UK: "We were initially unsure of what the man was doing to the cow. When we went further and took a closer look, we realised this man was inserting his penis into cow's vagina. There was a bottle of coconut oil kept beside him, which he used as a lubricant."

Williams said the offender attempted to flee the scene and was apprehended by the volunteers. Later, Muthu is said to have asked to be pardoned for the act.
The cow was sent for medical examination and the veterinary hospital has confirmed the animal had been abused. The cow is generally considered holy in India and is worshipped in several parts of the country.

abe janwar ke sath islam me jayaz hai , lekin tum log apne children ,boys ki gaand kyon maarte ho ? kya iski izazat hai ? maulvi se poochha ?

Beef.Bhaijan

These r@pes are done by endian agents in Pakistan ...ch@ddiland is known as R@pe Capital of the World ? ?

'Child sexual abuse is a national epidemic In India '
Monday, 11 September 2017 | Rinku Ghosh

Nobel laureate Kailash Satyarthi is launching his Bharat Yatra today to galvanise the biggest ever social movement for tougher laws for protecting a generation against violence. Awareness, laws and a united sense of purpose are priority at a time where a child is not even safe in a school toilet
While your nationwide padyatra on child sexual abuse is aimed at creating awareness, how big a malady is it in terms of statisticsIJ

The key mission of the Bharat Yatra is to create a movement in India against child sexual abuse primarily, but also against all sorts of violence which children are facing or where they are being used for violence. Child sexual abuse in India is growing like a moral epidemic. The statistics are simply shocking. About 70 per cent of child sexual abuse cases have been the result of advances made by family members, acquaintances, teachers, relatives, neighbours, friends of the father and so on. The children can hardly understand the transgressions against themselves because most of the offenders are known to them and they do not sense a threat. Neither do they understand that what they are subjected to, therefore, is abnormal. Only 30 per cent violations are done by outsiders. What is worrisome is that such incidents are now rapidly increasing in our homes.
Earlier, the average age of a rape survivor was 14-15 years, which is now continuously sliding. Even two-month infants are being raped and killed. The rape of a five-year-old has become very common. Most worrisome is the fact that there is no urban-rural divide when it comes to child abuse.
Ten years ago, the Government had released a study along with UNICEF. It said 53 per cent of India’s children were sexually abused before reaching the age of 18. I shudder to think what that figure is now. The report was buried. Nobody further discussed about the recommendations because this would be a national shame. Even today, before a child reaches the age of 18, there seems to be some or the other kind of exploitation at his/her school, bus, home or office. At some point in their lives, our children are touched inappropriately. A child is stolen every eight minutes in India. These are the Government figures so the reality could be even worse than that. With pre-teen or teen girls, such cases of kidnapping and abduction are usually dismissed as elopement with neighbourhood boys.
How many of these cases are being reported, considering this is a taboo subject in our societyIJ
I will demonstrate the dilemma by way of an example that happened in Delhi no less. Two weeks ago, I was with a four-year-old rape survivor. She was raped by her school van driver on the ride back from school. The girl did not know what had happened to her. She was in utter shock. She could not imagine what had happened to her and frankly it was beyond her comprehension. She told her mother a little of what had happened. The mother was extremely worried by her injuries and rushed her to hospital. My wife and I rushed to the hospital to meet them and assess what legal aid we could provide to them. Initially, the police did not register the case and asked them to settle the matter. They even tried to convince the mother that the driver was a known person, that he was a father himself and he would lose his bread-winning job. But the mother was firm and said that she wanted to register an FIR and file a case.
While in the hospital, the child would shiver at the very mention of the word school. After about a fortnight of intensive treatment, she began to open up a little. She was really beautiful, naughty and talkative. When I asked her what she wanted to become when she grew up, she remained silent. I would throw a few options. She would quiver and react whenever I mentioned teacher because she related that profile to a school. I asked her if she wanted to become a police woman. She said no. I asked her if she wanted to become a pilot. She remained silent. I asked her if she wanted to become a doctor and her face lit up. She pointed towards her doctor and said yes. To her, the doctor was her saviour in the present moment and, therefore, admirable. Then almost instantaneously her demeanour changed and she asked if she had to go to school to become one. Her attending doctor told her she had been to different schools and each one was different. The girl was terrorised by the idea of attending any school. She has been scarred for life.
In another case, two girls, one six-year-old and the other an eight-year-old, were brutalised. Their parents were daily wage-earners and migrants from Bihar. A neighbour enticed them with Rs 100 to buy chocolates and the girls were not found the whole night. The next day they were found in a ditch near a drain. The injuries were so serious that they had to undergo major reconstructive surgeries at six-month intervals. They were left with no option but to recuperate in unhygienic and dinghy conditions in their hovel. Both the girls were so traumatised that they could not understand what had happened to them. We have no special mechanism to rehabilitate minor rape survivors, neither in terms of sustained medical treatment or psychological counselling and more importantly setting up cells in underprivileged pockets where such cases are rampant.

Most of the reported cases deal with the girl child but the boy child too is under threat…

I would say 50 per cent of sexual abuses against children today concern boys. Sodomy is rampant. last month, a son of a bureaucrat couple in Mumbai committed suicide after being subjected to repeated sodomy. And while a girl can share her angst with her mother easily, it is not so with the average boy child in India, especially those under 10. Some are afraid of talking to their fathers about it.
While sexual crimes against children are under-reported, what is the status of the cases that are filedIJ

We want to create an awareness and culture so that all crimes against children are reported. last year, 15,000 cases under POCSO (Protection of Children from Sexual Offences Act) were registered. Out of them there has been four per cent conviction, six per cent acquittal and 90 per cent pendency. This is according to NCRB (National Crime Record Bureau). Hypothetically, if no case of sexual abuse takes place from now onwards, that is if the malady stops miraculously across the country because of overnight enlightenment, it will take 40 years to dispose of pending cases! Can you think of justiceIJ Who is going to waste 40 years of his or her life for justiceIJ The survivors would have probably married and even have had children. Do you expect them to go and tell the court that 30 years ago this happened to meIJ I discussed the pendency issue with the Union law Minister, Ravi Shankar Prasad, recently. Unless we have speedy trials through fast track courts, dedicated and exclusive courts or at least dedicated judges in the courts only for such cases, there is no hope.

abe janwar ke sath islam me jayaz hai , lekin tum log apne children ,boys ki gaand kyon maarte ho ? kya iski izazat hai ? maulvi se poochha ?

ram lal

RAM LAL
MUJHAY LAGTA HAI KAH TUMHARAY SATH TUMHARI INHI HARKATON KI WAJAH SE MERAY KISI PAKISTANI BHAI NAY TUMHARAY SATH BALAATKAR KIA HAI SHAID IS LIYE TUM APANA ZATI GHUSA NIKAL RAHAY HO
AGAR YEH DURGHATNA TUMHARAY SATH PAISH AYI HAI TU IS KI KOI VIDEO POST KARO

dunia tumhari gaand maar rahi hai , tum log apne bacho ki maar rahe ho ,
dojakh me jaoge .

ram lal

These r@pes are done by endian agents in Pakistan ...ch@ddiland is known as R@pe Capital of the World ? ?

'Child sexual abuse is a national epidemic In India '
Monday, 11 September 2017 | Rinku Ghosh

Nobel laureate Kailash Satyarthi is launching his Bharat Yatra today to galvanise the biggest ever social movement for tougher laws for protecting a generation against violence. Awareness, laws and a united sense of purpose are priority at a time where a child is not even safe in a school toilet
While your nationwide padyatra on child sexual abuse is aimed at creating awareness, how big a malady is it in terms of statisticsIJ

The key mission of the Bharat Yatra is to create a movement in India against child sexual abuse primarily, but also against all sorts of violence which children are facing or where they are being used for violence. Child sexual abuse in India is growing like a moral epidemic. The statistics are simply shocking. About 70 per cent of child sexual abuse cases have been the result of advances made by family members, acquaintances, teachers, relatives, neighbours, friends of the father and so on. The children can hardly understand the transgressions against themselves because most of the offenders are known to them and they do not sense a threat. Neither do they understand that what they are subjected to, therefore, is abnormal. Only 30 per cent violations are done by outsiders. What is worrisome is that such incidents are now rapidly increasing in our homes.
Earlier, the average age of a rape survivor was 14-15 years, which is now continuously sliding. Even two-month infants are being raped and killed. The rape of a five-year-old has become very common. Most worrisome is the fact that there is no urban-rural divide when it comes to child abuse.
Ten years ago, the Government had released a study along with UNICEF. It said 53 per cent of India’s children were sexually abused before reaching the age of 18. I shudder to think what that figure is now. The report was buried. Nobody further discussed about the recommendations because this would be a national shame. Even today, before a child reaches the age of 18, there seems to be some or the other kind of exploitation at his/her school, bus, home or office. At some point in their lives, our children are touched inappropriately. A child is stolen every eight minutes in India. These are the Government figures so the reality could be even worse than that. With pre-teen or teen girls, such cases of kidnapping and abduction are usually dismissed as elopement with neighbourhood boys.
How many of these cases are being reported, considering this is a taboo subject in our societyIJ
I will demonstrate the dilemma by way of an example that happened in Delhi no less. Two weeks ago, I was with a four-year-old rape survivor. She was raped by her school van driver on the ride back from school. The girl did not know what had happened to her. She was in utter shock. She could not imagine what had happened to her and frankly it was beyond her comprehension. She told her mother a little of what had happened. The mother was extremely worried by her injuries and rushed her to hospital. My wife and I rushed to the hospital to meet them and assess what legal aid we could provide to them. Initially, the police did not register the case and asked them to settle the matter. They even tried to convince the mother that the driver was a known person, that he was a father himself and he would lose his bread-winning job. But the mother was firm and said that she wanted to register an FIR and file a case.
While in the hospital, the child would shiver at the very mention of the word school. After about a fortnight of intensive treatment, she began to open up a little. She was really beautiful, naughty and talkative. When I asked her what she wanted to become when she grew up, she remained silent. I would throw a few options. She would quiver and react whenever I mentioned teacher because she related that profile to a school. I asked her if she wanted to become a police woman. She said no. I asked her if she wanted to become a pilot. She remained silent. I asked her if she wanted to become a doctor and her face lit up. She pointed towards her doctor and said yes. To her, the doctor was her saviour in the present moment and, therefore, admirable. Then almost instantaneously her demeanour changed and she asked if she had to go to school to become one. Her attending doctor told her she had been to different schools and each one was different. The girl was terrorised by the idea of attending any school. She has been scarred for life.
In another case, two girls, one six-year-old and the other an eight-year-old, were brutalised. Their parents were daily wage-earners and migrants from Bihar. A neighbour enticed them with Rs 100 to buy chocolates and the girls were not found the whole night. The next day they were found in a ditch near a drain. The injuries were so serious that they had to undergo major reconstructive surgeries at six-month intervals. They were left with no option but to recuperate in unhygienic and dinghy conditions in their hovel. Both the girls were so traumatised that they could not understand what had happened to them. We have no special mechanism to rehabilitate minor rape survivors, neither in terms of sustained medical treatment or psychological counselling and more importantly setting up cells in underprivileged pockets where such cases are rampant.

Most of the reported cases deal with the girl child but the boy child too is under threat…

I would say 50 per cent of sexual abuses against children today concern boys. Sodomy is rampant. last month, a son of a bureaucrat couple in Mumbai committed suicide after being subjected to repeated sodomy. And while a girl can share her angst with her mother easily, it is not so with the average boy child in India, especially those under 10. Some are afraid of talking to their fathers about it.
While sexual crimes against children are under-reported, what is the status of the cases that are filedIJ

We want to create an awareness and culture so that all crimes against children are reported. last year, 15,000 cases under POCSO (Protection of Children from Sexual Offences Act) were registered. Out of them there has been four per cent conviction, six per cent acquittal and 90 per cent pendency. This is according to NCRB (National Crime Record Bureau). Hypothetically, if no case of sexual abuse takes place from now onwards, that is if the malady stops miraculously across the country because of overnight enlightenment, it will take 40 years to dispose of pending cases! Can you think of justiceIJ Who is going to waste 40 years of his or her life for justiceIJ The survivors would have probably married and even have had children. Do you expect them to go and tell the court that 30 years ago this happened to meIJ I discussed the pendency issue with the Union law Minister, Ravi Shankar Prasad, recently. Unless we have speedy trials through fast track courts, dedicated and exclusive courts or at least dedicated judges in the courts only for such cases, there is no hope.

are bhai tum log bachabazi me apni shaan samajhte ho , you are proud of your bachabazi, dojakh ki aag me jaloge .

Aliimran1

dunia tumhari gaand maar rahi hai , tum log apne bacho ki maar rahe ho ,
dojakh me jaoge .

JIS DUKH KA IZHAAR TUM KAR REHAY HO IS TU YEH LAGTA HAI KAH BALATKAR TUMHARA HOA HAI ?
FIKAR NOT --- ABHI HINDFUKISTAN NAY KOI CHADI AISA PAIDA NAHI KIA KAH WOH HAMAY SATH AISA SOCHAY

Beef.Bhaijan

Are bhai India Rape Capital of the World ...You Lead the world in this Department ..Nothing beats you !! ? ? ?

India the most dangerous country to be a woman, US ranks 10th in survey
https://www.cnn.com/profiles/angela-dewan
By Angela Dewan, CNN

Updated 6:51 AM ET, Tue June 26, 2018

Play
MuteMute

Fullscreen

Now PlayingIndia: Women, class, and...

(CNN)India is the most dangerous country in the world to be a woman because of the high risk of sexual violence and slave labor, a new survey of experts shows.
The Thomson Reuters Foundation released its results Tuesday of a survey of 550 experts on women's issues, finding India to be the most dangerous nation for sexual violence against women, as well as human trafficking for domestic work, forced labor, forced marriage and sexual slavery, among other reasons.
It was also the most dangerous country in the world for cultural traditions that impact women, the survey found, citing acid attacks, female genital mutilation, child marriage and physical abuse. India was the fourth most dangerous country for women in the same survey seven years ago.
Nine of the 10 countries on the list were from Asia, the Middle East or Africa. At number 10 was the United States, the only Western country to be included. The foundation said this was directly related to the #MeToo movement.

are bhai tum log bachabazi me apni shaan samajhte ho , you are proud of your bachabazi, dojakh ki aag me jaloge .