In The Search of Potential Treatment for Covid 19

Cyclops

There is a multitude of drugs being tested as a cure for the Corona Virus and the disease caused by it, Covid 19. Some cases need no extra precaution apart from isolation and fever medication but complicated cases require more rigorous medication, and the medication for covid 19 is not yet been approved. Doctors are trying blood plasma of recovered patients along with the already drugs developed for other purposes like drug for malaria, chloroquine, medicine for flu avigan, and a potential candidate for ebola remdesivir.

Glock

Nothing will be found that easy..

The whole thing was engineered with a specific code and very well thought out...

Its like hacking without having a host...

Cyclops

You are right that is why all the medicine so far tested are ones already developed. New drugs are hard to create

The whole thing was engineered with a specific code and very well thought out...

farooqak

Even if vaccine comes with 50% effectiveness, Corona spread will drop by 50%. And every few months a better and stronger vaccine may come. Corona would be around for a year or so

Pakistani woh qoum hai jo Ertugrul ko such aur corona ko drama samaj thi hai! ?????

What's next, the earth is flat? Shape shifting reptilians?

Glock

Okay, please tell me who engineered it and how?

what did they want to achieve from it?
No... You rather bring a bat and pangoline and let them do the "needful" for you to extract a virus this sort...

I'll retract my opinion then.?

We all know this was a very "smart microbe" that stayed within ONE province and didn't feel like moving into another, yet instead took an international flight.... ?

Fawad Javed

Kindly answer the questions

tell me who engineered it and how? you are saying China did it or someone else?

what did they want to achieve from it?

No... You rather bring a bat and pangoline and let them do the "needful" for you to extract a virus this sort...

I'll retract my opinion then.?

We all know this was a very "smart microbe" that stayed within ONE province and didn't feel like moving into another, yet instead took an international flight.... ?