Imran Khan:- Pakistan's Last Hope ? - Faisal Qureshi Briefly Explains why he criticizes Imran Khan!

LeezaKhan

Well God has important things to worry about than to help a so called playboy. Sab jawaani mein maze kerte hein, aur merne kay qareeb aa ker sab sucche musalmaan ban jaa te hein.

This "playboy" has the blessings of millions... and I am sure you did nothing bad in your life. As Jesus said and I quote "He who is without sin can cast the first stone" so ahead...

P.S: God is capable of doing multiple things at time because God ain't no human.

Reason

This "playboy" has the blessings of millions... and I am sure you did nothing bad in your life. As Jesus said and I quote "He who is without sin can cast the first stone" so ahead...

P.S: God is capable of doing multiple things at time because God ain't no human.

I am not 70 thousand years old. I am at a time of my life where I should be partying hard like Imran Khan. I will also change when I turn 70.

lurker

Baki sab politicians corrupt hain but Imran Khan is a disappointment - Honesty mili par Aqal nahi mili - therefore while everyone else is a crook; Imran Khan is a disappointment, a tragedy. A waste of an Honest man when it comes to political might.

Let me ask you guys this, How many of PTI adherents thought Imran's Dharna was a bad move? How many of you think Imran's Raiwind dharna is a bad move? Do you people usually always agree with Imran Khan? Or do you people have the courage to question Imran Khan?

Do you know why I question him? Because I don't see him as a guy who makes perfectly sound decisions. One bad move after another. I voted for him once. I realized my mistake. I will not vote for him again. Imran did dharna once at Islamabad. It failed. I will not do dharna again. You live you learn. That's what a normal human being does. Imran doesn't do this. He failed once. He will fail again. And if by some miracle he even removes Nawaz Sharif, he still will fail, because that has been done before as well - nothing new. Ironically what will be new is if Nawaz Sharif completes his term. :P So you guys want the same old remove corrupt leader movie or do you want something new?

hawkeyeblue

He is Mr. No body and who cares what the "efing" he has to say but i hate him the more that when he tries to prove that Khan Sahib in any way is like the traditional Pakistani politician. where in fact Khan sahib is exactly opposite. these intellectual pygmy always try to judge but never analyze in-depth based on the facts and by internationally accepted analytical norms.