Centennial73

mushi is in its way
dy2ctf.gif
[/IMG]

yasir1981

oo bhai yeh sab soye hue leaders ko ek dam se youth ki kaisi yad a gai.. :P

at least youth (whoever they support) should thank Imran Khan for this :)

I appreciate you Imran Khan for bringing change in our political domains even before coming into power (clap)

Yeah IK is bringing is the same change as nawaz has been doing i mean exchanging lotas and dreaming about change.....This is the political change IK has been bringing coz youth will be used only to cast votes to IK and then country will be run thru same Qureshi and other vaderas.....Time will tell that who will become raza abid iand mashahidullah for IK to defend him

yasir1981

Binyam, Genital-Slicing
Binyam Mohamed was seized by the Pakistani Forces in April 2002 and turned over to the Americans for a $5,000 bounty. He was held for more than five years without charge or trial in Bagram Air Force Base, Guantnamo Bay, and third country "black" sites.

In his diary he describes being flown by a US government plane to a prison in Morocco. He writes:
"They cut off my clothes with some kind of doctor's scalpel. I was naked. I tried to put on a brave face. But maybe I was going to be raped. Maybe they'd electrocute me. Maybe castrate me…One of them took my penis in his hand and began to make cuts. He did it once, and they stood still for maybe a minute, watching my reaction. I was in agony. They must have done this 20 to 30 times, in maybe two hours. There was blood all over. 'I told you I was going to teach you who's the man,' [one] eventually said.

"They cut all over my private parts. One of them said it would be better just to cut it off, as I would only breed terrorists. I asked for a doctor.

"I was in Morocco for 18 months. Once they began this, they would do it to me about once a month. One time I asked a guard: 'What's the point of this? I've got nothing I can say to them. I've told them everything I possibly could.'

"'As far as I know, it's just to degrade you. So when you leave here, you'll have these scars and you'll never forget. So you'll always fear doing anything but what the US wants.'

"Later, when a US airplane picked me up the following January, a female MP took pictures. She was one of the few Americans who ever showed me any sympathy. When she saw the injuries I had she gasped. They treated me and took more photos when I was in Kabul. Someone told me this was 'to show Washington it's healing.'"
The obvious question for any prosecutor in Binyam's case is: Who does "Washington" refer to? Rumfeld? Cheney? Is it not in the national interest to uncover these most depraved of sadists at the highest level? US Judge Gladys Kessler, in her findings on Binyam made in relation to a Guantanamo prisoner's petition, found Binyam exceedingly credible. She wrote:
"His genitals were mutilated. He was deprived of sleep and food. He was summarily transported from one foreign prison to another. Captors held him in stress positions for days at a time. He was forced to listen to piercingly loud music and the screams of other prisoners while locked in a pitch-black cell. All the while, he was forced to inculpate himself and others in plots to imperil Americans. The government does not dispute this evidence."

Mr Sheikh was he pakistani that you are talking about.......No pakistani was handed over to america.....against musharraf you can go to any extent coz u would love illegal foreigners too............

yasir1981

Some people forget he is the idiot he sold pakistani youth and Afia Siddiqi to USA for 5000 dollars, shame on you.He is the only coward how has givin permission to American drone attack.Kick out Musharaf.Zardari,this time you need new face.The are all old gheese.

OK you are against musharraf but you tell me new faces that you are talking.....I think you are talking about qasoori,lagharis,aila malik and shah mahmood.....I am really impressed with the new faces.....You can fool some people some time but u cant fool all people all the time....

MR_Khan

Yaar come on! he was the President if he did not know people were disappearing from Pakistan and ending up in Guantanamo Bay then in all honesty he is not fit to rule a nation. He claims he found out about Afia Sadiqqi's detention from a newspaper!

Does he think we are stupid? and when he found out what did he do? Did he demand America to return her like they asked for Raymond Davis?
PM jamali words : PM Jamali talked about Dr. Afia incident with Musharraf, Mush replied "keep quite, dont say dont do anything".

Musharraf is not a scholar or scientist so what he is speaking in his lecture and getting 100000 dollars an hour and says that he is defending Pakistan and how funny that the world pay that much money to listen these thing and again through this type of scholar. He thinks that all stupid fool sitting in front of him and he is speaking such non sense and he is speaking so many solutions but what he did in 9 years. I request tv channels not to waste time of these people and please do not confuse public bcz if you loose money but save Pakistan. Musharraf's popular dialogue is that HE iS A LIAR and admit nothing. Shokat aziz nd his wife is very close relative and both of them are QADIANI.
Allah aisay Khitai chorion say Pakistan ko pachaee Aameen.

mkiani

Well ,MY choice is PTI,My inner feeling are that Imran is more honest ,bold and whole heartedly wants to take Pakistan to new hights.
Yes ,he may not have exprience of day to day running a government but when one is clear cut honest and select the right man/woman for the job plus monitor the performace then progress can pick up the pace.
Also Imran despise the corroupt people to only enter into politics to make bucks for themselves, so he will hang them on the Islamabad lamp posts then get then stolen money back to state bank .

Musharaf is not corrupt but ,yes as a militry man ,he did slip some how but I will give him 6 of of 10.

BY God Musharaf is 100% better then Zardari and most definet 200% Better then Nawaz (THE POTATO)

azrana

tanqeed karney waley to baaz naheen aien gey, lekan he is brave and senceable leader, much better speech,and answers, definatly no body is innocent, but at least a better choice in all parties.

na hi kissi affia ko baicha,na hi koi siwaey eik aurat key lal massjad main shaheed howa,,, waisey bhi lal massjad key immam key pass 80 lakh maliat ki kitni garian theen,??? kia kissi ney poocha...

jo log behter kaam kartey hain hammari awaam unhain jootey marti hey, ab sub ka monh band ho jana chahiaey.

lovely_pk

No, but many of my Pakistani brothers are being tortured in Guantanamo Bay only because America suspects them! they have not been even proven guilty. It's like me saying that I think that you are a terrorist and then I torture you and degrade you by urinating on you, electrocuting you etc. till you confess to crimes you did not commit. No one deserves that my friend.

I feel your pain brother...!!!!!!!!!!! Musharraf never handed over any Pakistan to America.....

MR_Khan

EX- PM Jamali shahb is recently became the puupet of NS. Obviously, he will prefer to follow his tune now...

recently ??? but he said a year or 2 ago, whatever, i know whoever comes up with logical statement , people are here to "prove" them as puppet of blah blah blah.

hash shah

[Yeh Binyam Afghanistan kiya kerny Gaya tha wahaan koi mela laga huwa tha koi

QUOTE=Barr. Sheikh;677032]Binyam, Genital-Slicing
Binyam Mohamed was seized by the Pakistani Forces in April 2002 and turned over to the Americans for a $5,000 bounty. He was held for more than five years without charge or trial in Bagram Air Force Base, Guantnamo Bay, and third country "black" sites.

In his diary he describes being flown by a US government plane to a prison in Morocco. He writes:
"They cut off my clothes with some kind of doctor's scalpel. I was naked. I tried to put on a brave face. But maybe I was going to be raped. Maybe they'd electrocute me. Maybe castrate meOne of them took my penis in his hand and began to make cuts. He did it once, and they stood still for maybe a minute, watching my reaction. I was in agony. They must have done this 20 to 30 times, in maybe two hours. There was blood all over. 'I told you I was going to teach you who's the man,' [one] eventually said.

"They cut all over my private parts. One of them said it would be better just to cut it off, as I would only breed terrorists. I asked for a doctor.

"I was in Morocco for 18 months. Once they began this, they would do it to me about once a month. One time I asked a guard: 'What's the point of this? I've got nothing I can say to them. I've told them everything I possibly could.'

"'As far as I know, it's just to degrade you. So when you leave here, you'll have these scars and you'll never forget. So you'll always fear doing anything but what the US wants.'

"Later, when a US airplane picked me up the following January, a female MP took pictures. She was one of the few Americans who ever showed me any sympathy. When she saw the injuries I had she gasped. They treated me and took more photos when I was in Kabul. Someone told me this was 'to show Washington it's healing.'"
The obvious question for any prosecutor in Binyam's case is: Who does "Washington" refer to? Rumfeld? Cheney? Is it not in the national interest to uncover these most depraved of sadists at the highest level? US Judge Gladys Kessler, in her findings on Binyam made in relation to a Guantanamo prisoner's petition, found Binyam exceedingly credible. She wrote:
"His genitals were mutilated. He was deprived of sleep and food. He was summarily transported from one foreign prison to another. Captors held him in stress positions for days at a time. He was forced to listen to piercingly loud music and the screams of other prisoners while locked in a pitch-black cell. All the while, he was forced to inculpate himself and others in plots to imperil Americans. The government does not dispute this evidence."

[/QUOTE]