How far this MQM can Go (its true)

aping3

Let me explain, I should not say explain let me tell these (summum bukmun) blind and deaf MQM supportors:

1) If Even your Qaid [altaf] would have said that Qadianies are muslim
2) if even he would have said that I am Qadiani
3) If even he would have said that Qadianis are only muslim and holy prophet(pbuh) was not the last prophet.

They would defend him in these words

1) Yaar whats wrong if he said that these Mullas are jahil and they dont know anything first they fix them self them talk about our dear Altaf bhai

2) So what if he is Qadiani, we dont care what his faith is, we just know that he is a great pakistani

3) So what if he said that, he said what he felt he have the freedom of expression, we dont vot him cause he is Muslim ,
what these muslim Mullas has given us nothing, We love Altaf bhai becuse he is a true leader.

So dear brothers, We all are smashing our heads of the wall , these MQM supportors, the dont have any sham or religion they just follow what their leaders say, let them go to ___ with [altaf] [altaf]

ramses2x1

absolutely right , he is one of them , and if somebody wanna see all these big shots , one should visit islamabad , its not the one in pakistan, its the one in hampshire , U.K. u will see most of these kafirs there and u will be surprised to see the faces there ..

but then u said it at the start , they r sumyun, bukmun , umyun..

May God forgive us all and punish munafaqeens

aping3 said:
Let me explain, I should not say explain let me tell these (summum bukmun) blind and deaf MQM supportors:

3) If even he would have said that Qadianis are only muslim and holy prophet(pbuh) was not the last prophet.

1) Yaar whats wrong if he said that these Mullas are jahil and they dont know anything first they fix them self them talk about our dear Altaf bhai

2) So what if he is Qadiani, we dont care what his faith is, we just know that he is a great pakistani

3) So what if he said that, he said what he felt he have the freedom of expression, we dont vot him cause he is Muslim ,
what these muslim Mullas has given us nothing, We love Altaf bhai becuse he is a true leader.

So dear brothers, We all are smashing our heads of the wall , these MQM supportors, the dont have any sham or religion they just follow what their leaders say, let them go to ___ with [altaf] [altaf]

You just woke up a very nice dream of not seeing any MQM in Pakistan. But it's too late now, you will never be able to change this reality.

You brought your filthy self assumed questions. What kind of islam do you have? Announcing punishment even before anyone has done any crime?

When Altaf Hussain will say so, and some one will agree on that then I will be with you to announce them kafirs or munafiqeens. Before that Allah se Maafi Mango and read something about the punishment of "BOHTAAN TARASHI".

You are sending millions of muslims to the hell. Do you know whose responsibilty is this to decide someone's future after the day of qayamah? This is Allah Taala's Sifat. He will decide our future. Do you also know what is called the sin of taking Allah's work into our hands? It is Shirk, and you must know what this sin is? It is the biggest sin even bigger than killing.

Noumanz

Aping3, Well said about MQM,

@ PakPatriot, Thanks to you that we all are wake up now, but i think you are still sleeping and dreaming about Altaf bhai, Who says first and thinks later.

such bolo

PakPatriot1 said:
aping3 said:

You just woke up a very nice dream of not seeing any MQM in Pakistan. But it's too late now, you will never be able to change this reality.

You brought your filthy self assumed questions. What kind of islam do you have? Announcing punishment even before anyone has done any crime?

When Altaf Hussain will say so, and some one will agree on that then I will be with you to announce them kafirs or munafiqeens. Before that Allah se Maafi Mango and read something about the punishment of "BOHTAAN TARASHI".

You are sending millions of muslims to the hell. Do you know whose responsibilty is this to decide someone's future after the day of qayamah? This is Allah Taala's Sifat. He will decide our future. Do you also know what is called the sin of taking Allah's work into our hands? It is Shirk, and you must know what this sin is? It is the biggest sin even bigger than killing.

Mr. Pakpatiot... now lets see how much patriot you are with Allah and Our Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam)...

first watch this clip

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UFx7LOLv1GQ&eurl=[/video]

few questions with you

1) Do you believe that Qadyanis are Kafirs?

2) Do you believe that Our Prophet Muhamamd (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) is the last messanger and there is going to be no prophet after him?

3) Do you believe that anyone who claims to be prophet after Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) is a liar and Dajjal as well as murtad? and do you know what was the treatment of Sahaba and Prophet Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) for the one who claimed to be Prophet after Prophet Muhammad (Sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) ???

4) What is the prescribed punishment for a murtid in an Islamic State by the state authority?

5) Those who believe that there is going to be a Prophet after Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) and even then call themselves muslims... do you think they are right or wrong? Murtid or Muslim?

4) Do you think Altaf Husein's condolence for Mirza Tahir Baig was according to Islam and Allah was pleased over Altaf Husien's action? Do you favour Altaf Husien's gesture towards Qadyanis?

5) Altaf Husein says: "Qadyaniyo ko aap musalman nahi samjhtey na samjhien kis ne kaha hai?" what does it mean by saying "aap nahi samjhtey"... it clearly shows that Altaf Husien has doubt over their being non Muslim, he should have said "Qadyani musalman nahi is mien koi shuk nahi meger"... do you agree?

6) Altaf Husien says Qadani's should have right to propagate their religion.... now being a muslim do you believe that a murtid who calls himself muslim, should be allowed to make others murtid??? Are you happy if a Qadyani comes to you,or your son or your father and tells him that believe in Mirza Qadyani as prophet after Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam)?

7) Altaf Husien is ready to build Mandir, church and Ahmedi ibadatgah.....would you donate some amount to build these building?

MileStone

I agree with PakPatriot that we should be very careful, specially in ramadan regarding BHOHTAN TARASHI. When you are pointing a finger on someone, remember 4 of them are pointing back to you.
Also, it is a very serious matter in Islam, calling somone Kafir, because if he is not Kafir than the person who is wrongly accusing would be Kafir himself.

MileStone said:
I agree with PakPatriot that we should be very careful, specially in ramadan regarding BHOHTAN TARASHI. When you are pointing a finger on someone, remember 4 of them are pointing back to you.
Also, it is a very serious matter in Islam, calling somone Kafir, because if he is not Kafir than the person who is wrongly accusing would be Kafir himself.
My Dear Milestone,
This is Ramadhan and I was never so disappointed ever before, since I have seen this show of Luqman, really feel betrayed, You better watch this show very properly, and then get back to this thread, this is not politics but worst of politics, where he is trying to confuse people with his dual meaning words, but this time if any of you will convince, that Altaf bhai is not saying Ahmadis are muslims I would love to accept you explanation, but do talk something which had happened in fact, and if you are agreed that Ahmedis are non Muslim, then please accept, Altaf bhai have made a blunder mistake, last time he survive with his explanation, when he talked in Delhi about Pakistan, But this time he has been aggressive towards whole Muslim community.

Talking about the rights of minority is not at all aggression, but portraying them as Muslim, is an issue and this is what we are talking about.

PakPatriot1 said:
aping3 said:

Dear Bro Pakpatriot.
Plz check your email.
Regards

raheelsabih

Dear All ,
I want to clear you all. that the Voters of MQM do not vote Altaf Hussain they vote the Party and party's policy, those of you who think it take votes on gun point just go to Karachi at election times and see Jammat and MQM are the only one which gets vote .... Even many MQM's people call ALtaf hussain bad names , but nobody wants any punjabi pakhtoon sindhi or balochi to be thier MPA or MNA cas they dont understand Muhajirs cultural problem..... if you go back MQM was established on the basis of Muhajirs not being given rights, they exploited a certain cummunity which migrated during partition. Although later it was used for thier own good but no government ever fullfilled muhajirs riquirements.. now look at Mustafa kamal what he has made out of Karachi so offcourse MQM will get the votes... and about Qadiyanis i only wanna say MQM will loose massive number of votes if he will support qadiyani's but on the very next day day od Altafs interview Ulama of Binnori town demanded some explanation from Altaf and he cleared them all other wise he knew that he will lose the support..... People from my family are also supporting MQM as long as it is working for people rights whenever it is felt that they are damaging Islam the voting will be stopped ... but there should be an alternative of that , now there is a good oportunity for anti MQM people to score good political point so that people could trust them and vote them....