Happy Anniversary day to Pakpatriot1 along with independence

• Thread starter Thread starter abbasiali
  • Start date Start date

Dear Pakpatriot1

Many many happy returns of the INDEPENDENCE DAY and exclusively, your Marriage anniversary today. Mashaallah (You choose an outstanding combination)

My all dear SIASAT.PK members, do join me to congratulate our friend, Pakpatriot1, who made Aug 14th most remarkable and memorable day, by getting married on this memorable day.

I do congratulate you all on the occasion of Independence day, we have really share our views on this forum, and today is the day, to show the unity, apart from our personal views, we are together and united for the cause of making our country GREATER UNITED PAKISTAN.

Don't wonder about my timing, we have just started our August 14th in Canada, we are away, but we are together, and will remain for ever. INSHAALLAH.

Regards.

Admin

Congrats Pakpatriot1!

you are a true patriotic. May you be blessed with a happy and prosperous life

khalid100

Congratulations Pakpatriot1!
Just on the lighter side, Yaar it is independence day for the rest and you got arrested on this day for life ;)
Accept our well wishes!

Thanks both of you my friends. My sincere thanks to siasat.pk, where I have met so many nice friends. Whatever we have differences in our views, but one thing we have common in us, we all are Pak Patriots. We always care about beloved homeland.

Happy independence day all of you.

When it came to our marriage, we asked our parents to set August 14th for us, and believe me, due to this date, from every corner of the world, each year we get tons of Mubarakbad. Pakistanis never forget us. Good idea for would be brides and grooms.

Thanks anyways friends.

khalid100 said:
Just on the lighter side, Yaar it is independence day for the rest and you got arrested on this day for life ;)
Accept our well wishes!
[pk flag] LOL

khalid100 said:
Accept our well wishes!

@Khalid
Muktaba-e-Ishq ka dastoor nirala nikla
Oos ko chutti na mili jis ne sabaq yaad kya.

Thanks anyways bro.

rana14801 said:
Many many happy returns to u and congratulations. may Allah bless us and our country more more. AND LET ME SAY IT IS MY 63rd BIRTHDAY AS WELL I WAS BORN ON 14 aug 1947, how about saying me a happy birth day. i m waiting.thanks in advance.i m at [email protected] or [email protected]

@ Your are twin to Pakistan. What a luck you have.
Bohot bohot mubarak ho bhai aap ko. Allah taala aap ko zindagi ki latadaad khushiyaN dekhna naseeb fermaye. Ameen.
This forum is wonderful. Many new and exciting infos we share everyday here.

rana14801 said:
Many many happy returns to u and congratulations. may Allah bless us and our country more more. AND LET ME SAY IT IS MY 63rd BIRTHDAY AS WELL I WAS BORN ON 14 aug 1947, how about saying me a happy birth day. i m waiting.thanks in advance.i m at [email protected] or [email protected]
WOW

Congratulations.

What a lucky coincidence for life time.

Regards.

PakPatriot1 said:
rana14801 said:

@ Your are twin to Pakistan. What a luck you have.
Bohot bohot mubarak ho bhai aap ko. Allah taala aap ko zindagi ki latadaad khushiyaN dekhna naseeb fermaye. Ameen.
This forum is wonderful. Many new and exciting infos we share everyday here.
Dear Paki

I never received your PM. I believe your sent message box is full with 3 messages, as this is the maximum allowance by SIASAT.PK. So you need to delete your messages, and then it might release your pending messages in out box.

Regards

abbasiali said:
Dear Paki

I never received your PM. I believe your sent message box is full with 3 messages, as this is the maximum allowance by SIASAT.PK. So you need to delete your messages, and then it might release your pending messages in out box.

Regards

Please see your PM now and use the addresses there. Thanks

raju

Many many congrats pakpatriot1. That's quite amazing that you got married on that day :)

@rana14801

You are one heck of a lucky and unique person :)

Happy Birthday cha cha ji :) :D