Front Line - 10th January 2012 - Shaikh Rasheed & Hassan Nisar

Front Line

53db6eee479adef47fcfdca6a0b5d676.gif

Aidem

Hassan Nisar's intellect is too much for people of Pakistan

I would like to ask you two question after reading your signature.

1: Imran Khan or Pakistan.
2: Hasan Nisar Intellect or ALLAMA IQBAL Super Intellect.

Kindly Don't Swear. Thanks.

Ghalti Maaf
Duaoon Main Yaad

syediqbal

Justice and justice system is only for us (poor) people of Pakistan only for power and wealthy people.......I am very disappointment with this socalled
"Action" from chief Justice.

Justice delayed is Justic denied.

Zordari and company won this case and we Pakistani nation lost this case........Period!

this roedad s one big hypocrite.. he was wil all the dictators starting from ayub.. and when he retired.. he became the biggest democrat.....

ive met hasan nisar personally and sat with him for like 30 mins when he was in london for oct 1 musharraf party launch event...
and he considers musharraf one of the best leaders and said pakistan will repent tht he resigned...... this is direct conversation with him....
ONLY MQM NOT MUSHARRAF,:angry_smile:

sahiL

i love the way chacha haroon Rasheed and sheikh Rasheed talk......crystal clear and straight fwd

WeAreChange

I would like to ask you two question after reading your signature.

1: Imran Khan or Pakistan.
2: Hasan Nisar Intellect or ALLAMA IQBAL Super Intellect.

Kindly Don't Swear. Thanks.

Ghalti Maaf
Duaoon Main Yaad

1. Better Pakistan with the help of Imran Khan :P
2. Why are you comparing them? does their intellect contradict somewhere? examples please

P.S. why would i swear, females dont! :)

WeAreChange

yeah he supports 'good things about MQM' not the bhatta khori and bori band laashaain, he says Altaf is self made politician, wasnt an adopted one like nawaz(though i hate Altaf, but this is true)

and about mush, i dont support dictatorship, and i strongly am against Pakistan's involvement in this stupid war on terror, but yeah his regime was way better than zardari and nawaz! at least people could afford to have roti, loadshedding wasnt that bad, etc

kapadias

رئیداد خان کی بات سننے کے بعد افسوس کے ساتھ کہنا پڑتا ہے کہ اب عوام کو عدلیہ کے رویہ کے خلاف بھی سڑکوں پر آنا پڑۓ گا اور انتہائی افسوس کے ساتھ کہنا پڑتا ہے کہ اسکا فائدہ بھی یقینا" پی پی پی کو ہی ہوگا اور نقصان پاکستان کا

Aidem

1. Better Pakistan with the help of Imran Khan :P
2. Why are you comparing them? does their intellect contradict somewhere? examples please

P.S. why would i swear, females dont! :)

The only reason for which I said don't Swear was, there is 101% chance if I go against Imran Khan the only reaction which I receive back will be in the form of Swearing.

1: So Pakistan Cannot be better without Imran Khan?
2: You said Hasan Nisar intellect is too much for people Pakistan (in other words Muslims). Well we Muslims have understood Allama Iqbal's intellectual messages from his poetry in the history which gave Muslims a Big Hope and as result we are living in Free Country (Pakistan). Whereas, Hasan Nisar Swears Live on TV (no intellectual person will ever do that) and he always gives example of those Muslims from the History who played a black sheep role in their era, just to degrade Muslims in their own eyes. In my opinion A man with intellect will never do that. So Hasan Nisar and intellect are together but parallel like the tracks of rail which cannot meet each other no matter how far they go side by side.

The only reason which I can think of for a "Big Support only from Supporters of Imran Khan" is he is supporting Imran Khan as well.

My only Advise for IK Supports (which is free) do like whosoever they want to but selection should be made very carefully. To Support somebody just because they are supporting IK is not enough.

Ghalti Maaf
Duaoon Main Yaad

WeAreChange

1. From the last few decades, what these democratic parties have given to Pakistan?
what we have today?.....no gas, no light, no water, no 'roti, kapra or makaan'....how many industries they have established in THIS regime? people are committing suicide due to unemployment and they are offering 1000 Rs per month and taxis to graduates, and this laptop scheme is complete failure! students get registered and suddenly, their names disappear from merit lists! and a lot more issues....what about PIA, railways, crime rate, Steel mills corruption, BISE results, rental power plants issue?........Failure!!...
and would you believe what hamza shahbaz said "Allah ka fazal raha tou hum 130 mills lagayen gaye" yahan roti nahi mil rahi logon ko, aur aap apni mills lagao.....do you know these mian brothers are defaulters of LESCO? i wonder why they are on number 4, why not on top......In Short, these two parties have failed badly!! and this time they cant cash "BB's laash" or "motorway" Insha'Allah...i am not in favor of marshal law, but mush's time was way better than this democratic period!.......
2. And talking about hassan nisar, yeah no doubt he swears, he is an emotional person...so i don't bother his swearing.....don't you swear when CM has to pass and roads get blocked for 3 or 4 hours?? don't you swear when there is load-shedding continuously for 5 hours? don't you feel bad when you hear that a mother killed her own kids due to hunger....don't you feel sick when you hear people eating dead bodies? dont you get hurt when you hear stories of these molvi's doing nasty things with kids?...when i say 'you' i mean anyone who has to suffer this.....anyone who has to see this.
.......yeah, people get depressed when they hear hassan nisar....i myself sometimes feel so....but trust me, bitter truth is never easily accepted....he shows us mirror....why should he criticize other nations? why USA or India? we have to do something about us, before pointing a finger at others.i would like to quote hassan nisar here...he said "1000 saal tak musalmanon ki haqoomat nahi thi, balkay few families ki thi" now tell me, is he degrading muslims or telling the truth?
........yeah, i said his intellect is too much for Pakistani Nation, becoz its hard to understand him.....here he was talking about family politics, or dynasty, not against muslims!..and when he talks about muslims who played black sheep's character in history...again, he is right...we need to learn from this, like he says "pehle apni manjii thalay daang phero...phir doosro ko kuch kehna"...so before doing anything else, we should remove our faults first.........hope you understand what i tried to explain!

EDIT:

3. and no, a BIG no, i don't like hassan nisar because he supports IK......there are thousand more issues he talks about, besides IK....he speaks bitter truth so i like him.