Fayaz Chohan calls Bilawal a "Khusra" in a Live Talk show

?????? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? - ?? ???

??????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ??? - ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? - ?? ???

auqab

Re: Fayyaz Chohan (pti) using foul language on electronic media

where was the foul language ????????? buhat hi piyari chawal mari hae thread starter nae!

PIND-WALA

I have to say that it was PTI who started the foul language at the leaders level. Foul language was always part of the election campaign but it was mostly done workers and supporters at the very lowest level.
PTI should take and accept it . More they cry about it and mention Bilawal' s age , more they lose on morality and overall point scoring.This news will go away by tomorrow as a new issue comes around and media starts talking about new issue.

najOOmi

Fayyaz Chauhan nay yeh radd-e-amal may kaha hai aur radday amal may tou aaj kal khudkush hamlay bhe halal hen :p

akbar41

fayyaz chauhan tu cheeta hai, keep it up weldone our babar sheer

I have to say that it was PTI who started the foul language at the leaders level. Foul language was always part of the election campaign but it was mostly done workers and supporters at the very lowest level.
PTI should take and accept it . More they cry about it and mention Bilawal' s age , more they lose on morality and overall point scoring.This news will go away by tomorrow as a new issue comes around and media starts talking about new issue.
Janab seems you don't know pakistani history that father of khuram dastagir of pmln diplayed fatemah in the nack of a ***** through out gujranwala city. May be you don't know. Zulfiqar ali bhuto who created ist talban.mukti bani and swear at bangalies under same punjabi establishment and said I will break legs of mujeeb ur rehman . May u forget it was nawaz shareef who showerd nude pictures of benazir through helicoptor in pakistan may be you also forget it was non leauge who printed fake cheque in news paper against imran famouse sita white and also jamimas picture before she came muslim charged her with fake italian tiles case she was so dishearted she left imran pakistan and above all islam they way she was treated . May be you forget the famouse heera mandi discussions of ppp minister firdous ashiq awan. Or may be you forget the dildo discussion between chudry nisar and waseem Akhtar I m sure now ishaq dar waseem Akhtar and mr been must be sharing those sex meterials . Pti is not even 1 percent in comparison yet their follower should break their head in same way .

AHMED78

Nothing wrong whatever he said big chawal by mazloom baighairat

PIND-WALA

Janab seems you don't know pakistani history that father of khuram dastagir of pmln diplayed fatemah in the nack of a ***** through out gujranwala city. May be you don't know. Zulfiqar ali bhuto who created ist talban.mukti bani and swear at bangalies under same punjabi establishment and said I will break legs of mujeeb ur rehman . May u forget it was nawaz shareef who showerd nude pictures of benazir through helicoptor in pakistan may be you also forget it was non leauge who printed fake cheque in news paper against imran famouse sita white and also jamimas picture before she came muslim charged her with fake italian tiles case she was so dishearted she left imran pakistan and above all islam they way she was treated . May be you forget the famouse heera mandi discussions of ppp minister firdous ashiq awan. Or may be you forget the dildo discussion between chudry nisar and waseem Akhtar I m sure now ishaq dar waseem Akhtar and mr been must be sharing those sex meterials . Pti is not even 1 percent in comparison yet their follower should break their head in same way .

If so then then why PTI leadership is on fire .Why can they stay calm about it. Another day and there will be different story. Does mentioning Bilawal's age really help ? Is Murad Saeed not the same age group ?

Becuase gay is calling strait gay. If he is so brave lead armybin waziristan like prince henry of england did . Imran even after polio threat leading polio movement . If he bilo mori rani is so annoyed of punjabji establishment then first he should showerd his urine on zulfiqar and benazirs grave the only civilan minister of punjabi establishment and the only beigharat daughter who was agreed to become primminster of zia In 87 . He love army so much and abuse zia at the same time I am from armed family u don't know what status zia hold among army even parvaiz musharaf ask him about zia and ayoub he will defend them . These r crooks why don't he speak about his siwsa account surry palac why did wajid shamsul Hassan stole dacoument from swiss . These filthy vultures and microcypahlic standing in thier whore gathering should be . U know what I.mean

janijoker

So you want to do the same what the above said parties and leaders did ??? You are trying to justify the mistakes of PTI by mentioning other,s mistakes. You failed badly in justifying using foul language. Think once more

Politcs

Foul language dekni hai toh : Rana Sanaullah, Haneef Abbasi, Zaeem Qadri aur bohut say PML-N k MNA/MPA just google it.:)

Faiz is small dogy. IK himslef started foul language. He was calling NS as Dangue brothers and Gange brothers.

Give me one example of NS where he abused IK? I can give you hundreds of Buzdil Khan using foul language. NS could have called IK as Dangue Khan becuase many people died in Malakand due to Dangue fever. When you get older you get mature but IK and Bilawal Bhutto both are getting younger and stupid rather than mature/

Rana Sanullah and Faiz are just little doggy trying to make their master happy and providing some fun and entertainment to watch.

Jshah

PMLN is full of filthy people who use dirtiest language on talk shows and everywhere. Mr. Choohan is cheeta, he did not use any foul language rather tried to evaluate the actual status of this filthy boy comes from a filthiest generation, who looted the country, destroyed the country, its economy, its industries, you name it.

Faiz is small dogy. IK himslef started foul language. He was calling NS as Dangue brothers and Gange brothers. Give me one example of NS where he abused IK? I can give you hundreds of Buzdil Khan using foul language. NS could have called IK as Dangue Khan becuase many people died in Malakand due to Dangue fever. When you get older you get mature but IK and Bilawal Bhutto both are getting younger and stupid rather than mature/ Rana Sanullah and Faiz are just little doggy trying to make their master happy and providing some fun and entertainment to watch.

Good cop bad cop. Jab aek bhai oskay dil ki awaz sab ko suna raha hai toh aese may dusra bhai chup reh kar wah wah bator raha hai... Aur rai baat foul language ki toh kamaal kartay ho ap bhi. Foul language keh kar Foul language k khilaf protest kar rahay ho? apko toh apnay jese log dek kar khush hona chahiye.

Belal

Fayyaz ul Hassan Fired on Biawal , Classic Insult